(US) +1-646-4752202    (FR) +33-9-75182049

September: 5% OFF + Free Shipping - Use code during checkout: SEP5%OFF

HandmadePiece Testimonials

Not sure about our quality? Check our happy customers!

Graftmanship never ages

It is very difficult to make an exact copy of a masterpiece by hand but the artists in HandmadePiece appear to do their very best to make it as good as possible. Help them, if needed, with feedback and expect a nice piece of art.

Thanks!

Dietrick van N
Oregon, United States
US
2017-09-17

Really good experience

I must admit that when I first found this place through google, I was kind of hesitant. I mean, it looked legit, but what if the quality was not good? My doubts were put to shame.

I send them a photo and asked if they could duplicate the art onto canvas in 140cm x 140cm. The short answer: No problem, after which I took the chance and paid.

After approx. 3 weeks I receive an email with a photo of my "new" painting. It looked spot on. After only 3-4 more days it had been shipped to Denmark.

Right not, it is in the process of being framed here in Denmark, but I had a look at my painting and the quality is awesome and the likeness to my image is spot on. I would recommend Handmadepiece.com to anyone asking.

Jesper R.
Denmark
DEN
2017-09-05

I had a wonderful experience with handmadepiece, and would definitely recommend them.

I ordered a St Francis in Ecstasy from handmadepiece and was very impressed with their communication and quality of the Oil Painting.

It came quickly. It was true to the color and the size.

I plan to buy more Art & Design products in the future. The customer service is top notch . Everything from start to finish was fast, accurate, cost effective and exactly as I wanted.

I'd definitely order from them again. I highly recommend handmadepiece.

Christine E.
United States
US
2017-09-05

Very impressed with the service

I usually purchase online because they have more variety and selection. you're looking for good Art & Design as you heard from everyone and their mamas, come here for them!

I purchased a "Pink Peach Trees"from handmadepiece, great response after contacting customer services and they always respond to you via email within hours.

My oil Painting arrived promptly, nicely wrapped and well presented. I am very happy with my purchase.Will definitely be recommending to friends and family and I will definitely be purchase with confidence.

Thank you all at handmadepiece. I am extremely pleased with your service.

Eliana P.
United States
US
2017-09-03

Excellent customer service, beautiful art

I recently commissioned a piece of art through HandMadePiece Art, and am very happy with the entire process.

After inquiring with the organization, I received a quote within 24 hours, along with information on framing and framing recommendations. Their representative Monica then walked me through the process of making the purchase, reviewing the art, editing the painting to suit my needs, and shipping.

My emails were answered almost immediately, and I received a beautiful painting less than a month from the initial purchase. I couldn't be happier.

rquinn
Massachusetts, United States
US
2017-08-31

I ordered 2 surreal and complicated reproduction pieces from handmadepiece.com and am completely satisfied with the quality, service, and follow through from Monica and the rest of the staff.

I purchased 2 frames from a local antique shop and requested the paintings to match the dimensions. Not only were the pieces affordable with secure payment options, but the turnaround was a lot quicker than some of the online reproduction competitors I used in the past.

If you're skeptical, I would recommend ordering 1 piece then branching out from there.

Great overall experience.

Joe
Pennsylvania, USA
US
2017-08-29

Excellent contact with the company. The painting quality is dam good!

I will order an other one!

Pierre
United States
US
2017-08-23
Purchased Art:
temporary notes: bailarina, 24x32"

The paintings are fantastic. We ordered two, and they are both wonderful, but especially the reproduction of "The Ambassadors."

The artist is truly an amazing talent. The anamorphic skull came out perfectly, even. But both the Cézanne "Blue Vase" that we ordered and the Holbein look great. Both were done by extremely talented painters.

The company in general was great, too. They kept us updated along the way, sent proofs (photos of the paintings before shipping), and then the finished canvases arrived safely and perfectly. A value far above the cost!

H.P.S.
Chicago, United States
US
2017-08-22

Good work. Looks very much like the original. Also the canvas and paint are of good quality.

Panamera
Frankenslag, Netherlands
AU
2017-08-21

Wonderful Experience - Will Order Again & Again

My experience with Handmade Piece well exceeded my expectations. Admittedly I was nervous about spending money on a custom painting ordered online. My worries were about the quality - paint thickness, rendition accuracy, canvas quality and about the service. However, I was delighted to find that my worries were for nought. This was a great experience and I'm looking forward to ordering again!!!

Monica, the agent working with me, was incredibly communicative throughout the entirety of the process. She sent me a preview of the painting and I was able to respond with comments and desired fixes. I sent my feedback and then about a week later was sent another preview. The artist perfectly corrected the painting based upon my feedback - my painting had a huge portion of sky and I was able to make color and form adjustments to the clouds. Seeing that perfect preview was immensely exciting and I couldn't wait to see the painting in person.

Then about 2 weeks later, my painting arrived on my door step. It was AMAZING!!

The paint was thick and textured but not gloppy or ill placed. The mastery of the artist who painted my piece cannot be understated. He did an absolutely flawless job. The painting looks exactly like the piece I had chosen. In fact, I had chosen a piece not on their website and was a tad nervous...but it turned out great and looks identical to the real deal! The rendition accuracy was perfect and the canvas quality is really nice - will make for easy mounting and framing in any style.

I wish I could chat with each person considering placing an order with Handmade Piece. It was one of the best art decisions of my life. You won't go wrong with these guys. It's worth every penny.

Rita Troup
Houston, the United States
US
2017-08-15

The framed painting a few days ago and it is beautiful! I especially appreciated the fact that I could review the final product before it was shipped out. I was able to make a suggestion that transformed the work from good to perfect.

My sincere compliments to the artist. Compliments to the shipper, also. Never before have I received an art object so carefully packed.

You folks do wonderful work, and I hope to be a return customer once I free up the wall space I need for the next reproduction that I want.

Joseph Maloy
united states
US
2017-08-06

We wanted a showpiece in our living room and found an artist and piece of natural beauty depicting the Fjords.

It is a lovely piece of art with varying lighting, reflections and colors. We commissioned the piece with handmadepiece and were thrilled with the result.

First of all their service and service manager are fantastic. Available all the time to help tailor, price and put what you need together, with significant flexibility on choices.

They then packaged what we wanted and presented us with the work in progress report as well as a picture of the finished product for our approval.

When we accepted, the delivery took 7 days and on arrival was very well boxed and arrived perfectly intact.

The materials of the frame are first rate and the painting quality of oil on canvas was well worth the effort and definitely worth the price.

I would highly recommend handmadepiece and will be using them again.

Gopal Chopra
united states
US
2017-08-02

HandmadePiece Art did a wonderful job on our art work. Our representative, Monica, did a wonderful job and helping us to get started and to get the order started. As well, she helped us in selecting the perfect frame. Further, the price was extremely reasonable, and we will be ordering further works from Handmade.

After about 2.5 weeks later, we received a picture of the painting and we made some small suggested changes to meet the room's need where we were going to hang the art. Those changes were perfectly done.

Soon thereafter, the framed art arrived in good condition and ready for hanging. We love it. We whole-heatedly endorse HandmadePiece.

Frank Heuszel
united states
US
2017-08-01

Real nice color & design. This is my 3rd purchase from handmadepiece. Always get quality painting from handmadepiece. Definitely purchasing more paints.

I purchase a "Autumn on the Wissahickon " from handmadepiece. Never once having any issues with the site, painting or delivery. I fell completely in love with it. It is amazing.

And the prices are great too! Custom service is key wherever you buy and this painting company has it perfectly. The shipping was very fast and satisfying. Paints arrived in perfect condition and very well packaged.

Lastly I can't wait to see what the future holds. Great customer service and great painting. I really appreciated the customer service. I am really satisfied with the process and the result.

High quality paints and very fast shipping. Will definitely recommend to others.

Eva Ida
united states
US
2017-08-01

Very happy about my handmadePiece experience.

HandmadePiece is a great painting company who has an exceptional customer care service.Excellent, friendly service, knowledgable and professional all the way.

I buy A portrait of a lady with a blue dress and lace collar. After placing the order, I was kept well informed each step of the way.

It arrived on schedule and they followed up to make sure I am 100% satisfied. The quality of the painting was too good. I feel very happy about my purchase!

The quality was definitely my money's worth. This whole experience was just awesome. I'd definately get back to handmadePiecefor the next purchase.

I think the cost and quality are the best i've seen. Definitely would recommend to anyone. Thanks HandmadePiece.

Luice Rodrigueze
united states
US
2017-07-29

HandmadePiece is the most professional online shopping I have ever deal with online.

From beginning to end, It was a very satisfying experience. I purchases Autumn on the Wissahickon from HandmadePiece. Awesome painting,quality of work and attention to customer satisfaction was top notch! The selection, price and process were all the best of many shopping company that I researched.

After placing the order, I was kept well informed each step of the way. Their customer service is very helpful.They always work to resolve any issues.I really love that and very satisfied. It arrived on schedule and they followed up to make sure I was 100% satisfied.

I can only strongly recommend HandmadePiece Art service and will come back again!

Everett Virgil
united states
US
2017-07-28

HandmadePiece is an absolutely top notch company that exceeded all my expectations.

They provided an exceptional service. I bought a Portrait of a young girl painting from handmadepiece.com. I love this painting. Really happy with bought this painting! Fell in love with it online, bought this one and great deal!

Reached on time and really beautiful piece! Good online shop. Good service. Staff is very friendly. The staff is knowledgeable and eager to help.

Its delivery is very fast always being on time & total trusted site for online shopping. On time delivery. Really impressed. Very satisfied and will definitely order from them in the future.

I would Highly recommend HandmadePiece.

Kaleigh Vance
united states
US
2017-07-27

Amazing! This was my first order from HandmadePiece and I ordered "A Bouquet of Roses" on a Friday afternoon.

Easy to order online. The paint came as schedule, packaged well, in great shape.

Excellent quality paints just same as website picture. The colors are perfect.

Love this site. Their customer service is top notch. Their customer service staff is extremely responsive. Very appreciative of this great customer service.

Excellent service and excellent work. So i am very satisfied with the quality for the price. I will be ordering from them again and recommend to others.

Eliana Peck
united states
US
2017-07-26

So happy i found this site. The variety of artwork available is fabulous.This site is very simple and easy to navigate. Great selection to choose from and choices of size and framing is amazing. An excellent service with great communication.

I ordered "A Boating Party " from handmadepiece. which is an excellent deal.I was truly excited to receive the product from delivery person.

Shipping is quick and more important than that, everything arrived in perfect condition. It had brilliant colors and was packed.

I was super impressed with the response time, customer service, packing.

First of all my order was delivered on time.I m very happy & fully satisfied.

So friends try it by yourself and feel an incredible experience. I will be placing another order soon! It's a fantastic website & highly recommended site by me.

Heidi Finley
united states
US
2017-07-25
Purchased Art:
a boating party, 32x32"

Online shopping experience was excellent. Easy to navigate with lots of options. I am very pleased with my purchase and service from "handmadepiece".

I have purchased two items from this site. My order was shipped in just a few days. Very impressive unique and design and the quality is first-rate. I am very pleased.

The quality of the painting was too good just as beautiful as the picture. I love it. I received my art in perfect condition and was not disappointed with anything. I am very satisfied. Customer Service provided valuable help to aid me in the best choices. I am very happy with the result.Absolutely beautiful.

Will definitely order again from them. I highly recommend them!

William Havens
united states
US
2017-07-24

Items 1 to 20 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6