(US) +1-646-4752202    (FR) +33-9-75182049

Testimonials

Not sure about our quality? Check our happy customers!

Eine wunderbare Kopie eines sonst für uns nicht erreichbaren Gemäldes. Malerisch meisterlich und ohne Makel ausgeführt. Der Service und der Kundenkontakt waren vorbildlich zu jeder Zeit. Ohne jede Einschränkung weiterzuempfehlen.
Joachim Walter
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Germany
2017-05-07
I bought "A Kiss" by Francesco Hayez. I am really pleased with the outcome, HandmadePiece Art did a great job and took care of the details of an exquisite oil painting like this. They showed me a preview of their work and I couldn't wait to get it! I can easily recommend this company.
Alicia Guillen
Texas, United States
US
2017-05-02
This company is very professional, and the company's communication is excellent. The artwork is lovely! I am currently planning my next order.
CB
FL, United States
US
2017-05-01

My wife and I both love the work of Claude Monet. My experience with prints is that they can be fine "photos" of the art, but can lack the richness and depth, especially of an oil painting.

So we decided to try HandmadePiece, and we are very happy with the result. We hung the painting and have been admiring it. There seem to be a few differences between it and the original, but it is beautiful. The frame seems to be very good, and the crate packing for shipping was excellent.

The only reason I am give four stars instead of five is that this is the first time we have used HandmadePiece ... but based on this experience, we will use them again.

Michael Jacob
California, United States
US
2017-04-29
I had Handmade piece do four art pieces for me and they all exceeded expectations. Great communication. Would use again. Great value.
Andrew
Koloa, United States
US
2017-04-23

I ordered a painting,(72 x 100 inches, or 182.88 x 254 cm) based on a picture from a catalog. After some time a picture of the painting was sent me for approval.

Shortly after approval of the picture, I was informed that my painting was shipped. When opening the delivery, I found that the painting was identical with the original. I am very pleased with the Whole process from the start til the end. Thank you.

Dawn Peleikis
Oslo, Norway
Norway
2017-04-23
Painting was excellent and customer service was outstanding. Company sent an email with picture of painting to find out if it was acceptable before mailing. We had one comment for a minor change and it was handled perfectly and expediently.
Mike
Florida, United States
US
2017-04-14
Purchased Art:
Self-Portrait, 12 x 16"
I ordered my girlfriends favorite painting to be replicated for her birthday. Monica was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive via email and the painting took about 3 weeks from order to delivery, but was absolutely perfect!! I highly recommend using them and look forward to doing more business with handmade piece in the future
Nick Stocking
Colorado, United States
US
2017-04-11
The painting I wanted was reproduced to an excellent standard and I was given an example to proof and the small amendment I wanted was carried out no fuss or quibble and the end result was outstanding.
Mark Gladwell
Brighton, United Kingdom
UK
2017-04-07
Great job, great indeed! I am very pleased with my art work...They duplicated my piece to the T. I highly recommend them to everybody. Hats off to you!
Rich G Moroff
Lexington, United State
US
2017-04-05

Have ordered five pieces from HandmadePiece.com. All have been outstanding. In one circumstance, we asked to have some minor changes made after seeing the preview prior to shipping, and they were made quickly and exactly as requested.

We have ordered two very large format pieces, two medium pieces, and a small-medium piece in an oval/elliptical shape. All came out truly world class. These paintings have been very diverse in style and all have been executed well--we have one 1800's style landscape, one hyper-realistic modern scene, one 1900's style nature portrait, one very detailed (feathered bird) contemporary style piece, and one fully abstract piece.

All have been very close to the originals. The pricing is great--including crated shipping from Hong Kong, they have cost about what the frames alone would cost locally.

Jeffrey Hancock
Houston, United States
US
2017-04-03

We are very pleased with our work from Handmade Piece...The fact that we were able to see photos of it and able to ask for minor adjustments before it was sent was of immeasurable assistance in getting the result we were after...

Communication through Monica was excellent, and the painting arrived, quickly and in excellent condition. From our experience, we have no problem in recommending Handmade Piece.

Ian Naghten
Victoria, Australia
Australia
2017-03-30
Purchased Art:
Midsummer Eve, 24 x 36"

We are very pleased with the painting and impressed with the quality of the packing.

The figures are rendered in a lively manner and it captures the spirit of the original. Please accept the following comments as positive and in no way critical of the work and intended as helpful to your artist; Rouseau was a primitive self taught artist and as a result his work is marked by some bizzare traits, for example whilst the modification to the sky Gan made are logical his original sky colouring with addition of small bright points of light would be more true to the original despite reality that in a sky that bright stars would not be visible! Similarly despite the fact that in general the painting appears to be in a rural settingthe backlighting of the trees is from a street lamp that would be most unlikely in that location. Of course, being a copy it somewhat lacks the energy of the original which is rendered in much more thickly applied paint;

All that being said we are really pleased with our painting and hope to be able to make further purchases.

Trevor
Saint James, France
Fr
2017-03-21

My wife and I decided to buy three oil paintings, so we forwarded low resolution pictures and received an offer we accepted. Few weeks later we received by mail a snapshot of the three paintings and question if we would accept them. According to the attached snapshots the pictures seamed to be acceptable.

We had some problems with the Customs in DK, but again HandmadePiece Art became helpful and concerned all the way until we finally received the pictures by mail today. And the result was satisfying.

Rgds. Flemming DK

Flemming Jacobsen
Denmark
Denmark
2017-03-21

I asked Handmade to make me a replicate of Raphael's painting Adoration of the Magi. The artist did beautiful work. They used a good quality of canvas and the detail in the oil painting is superb.

I also had very good communication with them throughout the process, and they left me a very satisfied customer.

Cody
Spring Arbor, United States
US
2017-03-20

Ordered a copy of a favorite painting of mine which is Renoir`s the swing.When the painting was complete I received a photograph ( digital ) for my approval. After approving the painting I asked that it be framed and sent to me. The framed canvas duly arrived superbly packaged and it now takes pride of place in my lounge.

I can only congratulate HANDMADEPIECEART for it`s superb product and excellent service.

SAMUEL LIGHTBODEY

Samuel Lightbody
East Yorkshire, United Kingdom
UK
2017-03-17
I bought this as a gift for my Mom and she's so happy. The art quality here was second to none!
Stephen Simko
Illinois, United States
US
2017-03-05

I placed an order for 2 Pierre Auguste Renoir "The Bather" scenes. I wasn't sure about size. The artist called me to suggest the sizes to me. Since I really didn't know what I was doing here, I trusted them.

Over a month later, I received an email asking me to proof the paintings. I was SHOCKED at how real they looked.

As soon as they arrived, I showed EVERYONE and they could not believe the oil painting quality, and how I can just place an order on-line for one of the classiest works of art I could find and it actually arrives. I will cherish these FOREVER!

Tracy Wegenast
Wisconsin, United States
US
2017-03-03
My artwork was copied by hand and looks fantastic.I look forward to doing business with these people again.
James Klein
Maryland,United States
US
2017-02-24
Ordered a reproduction painting on canvas. Excellent experience all around. Excellent communications and outstanding quality of work received. Definitely recommend and will buy form again on the future.
Terry Bryant
Illinois, United States
US
2017-02-22
Purchased Art:
The red fan, 14 x 20"

Items 1 to 20 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5