(US) +1-646-4752202    (UK) +442035146760

Order Today! 10% OFF + Woldwide Free Shipping | use code: HMPX10

HandmadePiece Testimonials

Not sure about our quality? Check our happy customers!

A great Xmas present for my wife

It made a unique present to get one of her favourite paintings accurately recreated in oils. The communication was excellent with a work in progress being emailed for approval. The finished piece was as good as I hoped, I will certainly be getting more in the future :)

Joel Kemp
United Kingdom
UK
Jan 21, 2019

Renoir - Dance At Bougival

The painted copy was excellent, and the company's communication throughout the process of ordering, making and delivering this picture was frequent and reassuring.

Malcolm Cunningham
New Zealand
New Zealand
Jan 13, 2019

Beyond Impressed

From start to finish my experience with handmade pieces was nothing but seamless. Communication with Monica as to the status and stage of my painting was frequent and cordial. Upon receiving preliminary pictures of my artwork I was impressed. Furthermore when I received my paining in person not only was it accurate and beautiful but it got to me in record time thanks to their quick shipping. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

Gabriel
Canada
CA
Jan 12, 2019

Beautiful piece of craftsmanship, a joy to own. Thank you for placing quality art into everyone's hands.

Bobbie Merica
United States
US
Jan 12, 2019

Stunning representation in oil.

Stuart N.
United States
US
Jan 11, 2019

I purchased two Van Gogh paintings for my wife’s birthday and she loved them. The frames were very nice and they make a nice addition to our dining room

Gonzalo Verdugo
United States
US
Jan 06, 2019

Very pleased with my painting. Great artist and looks better than even the preview. Excellent communication and very fast shipping. Highly recommend!!

Randall Phillips
United States
US
Dec 29, 2018

Well received Christmas present

This was a Christmas present for my wife. It arrived just in time. Faster than I expected. The turnaround time was exceptional. The painting turned out great. Great likeness to the original. My wife loves it. Thanks again.

Dustin
United States
US
Dec 27, 2018

Excellent quality of painting and service!

Great artists and service! The painting I’ve ordeted came out far better then expected and as close to original as it can be.

Monica from customer service did a great job communicating regularly and shipment was nearly instant.

I am very impressed with both, quality of painting and service and will not hesitate to recommend it and use again in the future. Thank you!

Dmitry Nefedov
United States
US
Dec 24, 2018

Absolutely as promised! Our painting was delivered well packaged and we eagerly opened it to be stunned by the quality of the piece. We will purchase again without hesitation. I recommend HandmadePiece 100%. Thank you

Alan Howkins
United States
US
Dec 19, 2018

Great Painting!

Had a great experience with this website. My painting looked perfect and came in a frame and ready to hang. It is gonna look great on my wall! I will definitely do business with them again.

James Fevola
United States
US
Dec 18, 2018

Legitimate, talented, and amazing. Great customer service.

I just received my second piece of art from HandmadePiece and could not be happier. The artists do amazing work both in reproducing original works (my first order) and in custom commissions (my second order.) Customer service is amazing, shipping is fast, and they work very hard to give you a piece of art that you will love forever. I was skeptical at first because I was afraid that this company was "too good to be true." However, they are very real, very trustworthy and very very good.

Chad F
United States
US
Dec 17, 2018

What you see is exactly what you get, very professional and always quick to answer any questions. Good quality and good price.

Aurora Sors
Canada
CA
Dec 13, 2018

Really nice and similar to the original

Mariam
U.A.E
United Arab Emirates
Dec 12, 2018

Recomendable! I received 2 very adorable paintings. Fast and reliable service throughout the process. I will be back for more.

Poul Bødker
Mozambique
Mozambique
Dec 11, 2018

I was greatly satisfied in dealing with this company. They are trustworthy, reliable and live up to the high quality standards of their products and service. They also provide excellent assistance to any questions you may have.

keith Kristofferson
Canada
CA
Dec 08, 2018

True masterpiece and great customer service

I was looking for an original Christmas gift for my wife and I eventually found HandMadePiece. As my wife loves art, I decided that a reproduction of a famous painting will be a lovely gift.

I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical despite all the positive reviews. However all my doubts were quickly gone. I ordered "The flowered garden" from Claude Monet. The painting was finished in about 4-5 weeks, which is really fast considering the size - my painting was 30x30 inches. It arrived quickly, the packaging was really good - large wooden box that was nailed shut.

The painting itself is simply breathtaking - it is almost identical to the original, which is amazing, considering its complexity. I have seen other reproductions of the same painting on the internet and they were far away from the original, but with HandMadePiece you don't need to worry - these guys know their trade and they are true artists.

Customer service at Handmadepiece is also exceptional. I was dully informed about the status of my order, received a photo of the painting before it was shipped, so that I can approve the end result.

For the quality you receive, I would say the price is even low. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order from HandMadePiece again.

Philip from Germany

Philip Kamenov
Germany
Germany
Dec 05, 2018

Commissioned an abstract motive and the painter supplied a very excellent reproduction. Monica and the company provide perfect service throughout the process from initial commissioning, through the review phase and also the shipping phase. The painting arrived in perfect condition and I now mounting into a frame It is going to be great.

David Horup
Germany
Germany
Dec 04, 2018

Beautiful painting!

I received my oil painting and was truly impressed! The beauty of the painting was expertly captured, down to the most minute detail. My oil painting was delivered in timely fashion and I would not hesitate to use this company again! Kathleen, St. Louis, MO

Kathleen D’Angelo
United States
US
Dec 02, 2018

Exceptional Value for High Quality Products

I have looked on and off for a couple years for someone to print on canvas two museum quality 1880 pictures. I wanted the height of both prints to be 36" and the width to be in proportion to the original. I wanted custom frames that went with the prints and the house colors. HandmadePiece worked with me to make two beautiful pictures, exactly as I wanted. They sent me proofs for approvel and make a requested change without questions. The quality of the work at the price I paid was an exceptional value.

Glenn
United States
US
Nov 29, 2018

Items 1 to 20 of 241 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13