(US) +1-646-4752202    (FR) +33-9-75182049

Holiday Sale: 5% OFF + FREE Shipping - use code: XMAS5

HandmadePiece Testimonials

Not sure about our quality? Check our happy customers!

Everything was smooth. Ordering, shipping, and I loved the piece. Great gift for my wife!

Andrew Mathewes
United States
US
2017-12-04

Superb! 5 stars

Its difficult to know what to expect when you commission a painting online. But when the package arrived, expertly sealed in a wooden crate, I was absolutely blown away.

The paintings were simply perfect. Exactly like the originals. A real gift and treasure. I will use HandmadePiece again and refer my friends. Thank you for exceeding all expectations!

David
United States
US
2017-12-03

I commissioned a piece through Handmadepiece.com and was very pleased with both the customer service and the actual painting.

I plan to make further purchases from them in the future. I highly recommend them.

Lyn Russell
United States
US
2017-12-02

Amazing artwork and excellent customer service!

Nadia
United States
US
2017-11-24

Absolutely fantastic

Everything about my experience with Handmade Piece was fantastic. I’m always hesitant to send my money outside the US, but have no fear. All communication was clear and responses were always within 24hrs.

I sent a high res picture of what I wanted and the proof came back about 10 days later. I honestly didn’t think it was going to look as good as it did. I had to pull up the original image to compare and was amazed.

While not identical, I actually really like the very small and subtle differences. It is, after all, a REAL piece of art and not a photo copy.

I would highly recommend using these artists, you will not be disappointed.

Steven Copeland
United States
US
2017-11-22

A wonderful company that delivers beautiful art!

I received my handmade artwork and was so pleased that it was everything I hoped. A beautiful treasure painted perfectly. I am so impressed with the quality of the painting on the canvas . . . sized to fit my wall space.

It was a pleasure to work with Handmade. They delivered exactly what I ordered on time. They are kind and genuine. It's such a special gift to have or to give.

Brenda
United States
US
2017-11-22

My daughter being a great fan of Odilon Redon, a French painter, I asked Handmade Piece Art to produce a copy of his painting "wild flowers".

Not only the painting is just as good as the original but everything (communication, framing, packaging, transport and timing) were perfect.

If you want to offer someone a great gift to a loved one for a few hundred Dollars, do not hesitate.

Eric Herkens
Switzerland
Switzerland
2017-11-20

Repeat customer and we're delighted with the Christmas paintings we got done. All my questions were answered promptly and professionally and the preview showed a nice painting.

The painting received was better than the photo showed - really nice job. Thanks alot for your good work!

John O'Sullivan Darcy
Ireland
IE
2017-11-06

The painting is very nice, great job. I congratulation to the artist.

Peter Urban
United States
US
2017-10-30

Quality of the artwork is amazing. Prompt follow-ups and good customer services.

Adrian Chua
United States
US
2017-10-26

The piece that I ordered is lovely. I could not recommend this website highly enough.

Laurie Pollard Blevins
United States
US
2017-10-26

Awesome artwork from an awesome company.

HandmadePiece's customer care shall be an example for everyone who is working in the online business. I would and will recommend HandmadePiece to all of my friends and family.

I ordered to Hungary and my customer service contact Monica did everything to satisfy my needs. She was very helpful and always answered quickly. They even put in some extra effort to help me deal with the Hungarian customs. They are totally trustful and take responsibility for their promises.

I received a good quality painting, very well packaged and it was as beautiful as it was promised. Awesome artwork from an awesome company.

Bálint Steinbach
United States
US
2017-10-18

Excellent Product, Service and Value

I was searching for a hand-painted oil reproduction of Jasper Johns' "Flag on Orange Field." After some searching on the Internet without success, I came across HandmadePiece.com, which allowed me to upload an image of the painting for their review.

Even though it was not listed as one of the paintings they normally reproduce, the folks at HandmadePiece Art agreed to make this painting for me. The entire process was very smooth, and they kept in touch with me every few days -- submitting a preview of the painting before charging me, giving me options for framing, and spelling out in detail the costs.

The painting turned out great, was done on time, and shipped in very sturdy wood packaging (and delivered without damage). The framing is very professional and it looks great on our wall.

So for everything from the reasonable price, quick, turnaround, and quality product, we were very happy with HandmadePiece.com and their very helpful and friendly representative Monica.

Brett Williamson
United States
US
2017-10-17

I was thrilled by the result! Impressed by the customer service which replied timely to my every question and I was not prepared for the beauty and efficiency with which HandmadePiece Art accomplished this beautiful work of art. I am convinced that it is even better than the original!

Thank you and may your continued service to Beauty bring you joy, in the spirit of Dostoevsky: "The Love of Beauty will save the world!"

Scott
United States
US
2017-10-12

Excellent Painting and Service!

Excellent painting; great service; and wonderful contact with me. I would recommend this company very much for the painting and service.

Lisa Stevens
United States
US
2017-10-11

The job well done

They are professional and serious, communicate well, give you a preview of painting before delivery.

I recommend them and call with confidence.

I will definitely order more paintings.

Dan
United States
US
2017-10-06

Three amazing works of art

I had Handmade Piece reproduce three works of art in watercolor, charcoal, and oil, respectively.

Each piece was completed beautifully. The artists even edited two of the works after getting feedback from me during the preview process.

I would not hesitate to use this service again.

D. Coles
United States
US
2017-10-05

Excellent service! My paintiing is stunning. I highly recommend this company.

Janse Van Rensburg Elmarie
Namibia
Namibia
2017-10-05

Incredible! professional, quality, great service, is how I describe my experience with HandmadePiece Art.

I had four paintings done, the color and texture were perfect, the paintings are as close to the original as one can get.

I highly recommend HandmadePice Art.

Miguel Collado
United States
US
2017-09-29

My first experience with an art reproduction and it went very smoothly. The contact person was very responsive and prompt.

The proof they sent was very high quality so you can really make out the details of it. When the product was shipped they gave me tracking numbers and came framed inside a wooden crate/box. They took care to ensure there was no damage.

The replication, although not 100% accurate to the original, was extremely close, and actually gave it a unique touch and personality.

It looks beautiful with the frame they provided.

Aaron Boyer
United States
US
2017-09-27

Items 1 to 20 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7