(US) +1-646-4752202    (UK) +442035146760

Order Today: 10% OFF + FREE Shipping - Auto Discount before Checkout

HandmadePiece Testimonials

Not sure about our quality? Check our happy customers!

Superb service!

Great service and final product - like always. My fourth order and everything worked well again - and the shipping was fast.

pekka nuikki
Finland
Finland
2018-05-10

Absolutely perfect service, comunication... Art is faboulas. Happy customer

Michal Koczkas
United Kingdom
UK
2018-05-07

Bespoke paintings with bespoke service

It’s a big decision to take a chance on ordering a large piece of artwork via the internet but handmadepiece have been excellent from start to finish.

My large 1.5 x 1.0 meter oil painting is just as I hoped it could be. Monica’s customer service is first class as was communication and speed. The painting itself arrived in a sturdy plywood crate, well secured. I have several interior designer friends who are already asking for contact details.

A wholly professional company who I highly recommend.

John Furmanek
United Kingdom
UK
2018-05-02

Great job!

They did a great job with a difficult piece. I’ll be enjoying it on my wall for years. Wonderful customer service; very responsive to my questions, and kept me updated throughout the process.

The piece was completed very quickly. Highly recommended.

Mike
United States
US
2018-04-29

The service is impeccable, quality painting, gorgeous frame.

The service via email is impeccable. This company strives to please. I picked a painting that was not on its website and asked that the artist remain true to the colors because it matched my new bedspread (I even sent a photo of it.). When I received a pic of the finished piece, I asked that the blue colors be deeper, and it was done immediately! I was planning on getting a canvas only and having it framed at a place near my home. When I saw the online frame selection, the prices were so reasonable that I took a chance. When the complete framed piece arrived, I was very very happy.

I plan to have an electrician put up a special light to highlight the piece at night. My next order will be placed soon. Thanks so much.

Jeri Cartwright
United States
US
2018-04-29

I highly recommend HandmadePiece.com. Prices are very reasonable, communication is excellent.

We had 8 paintings done for our church and they are beautiful!!

Fed Ex lost six of them for about 2 weeks and HandmadePiece was willing to repaint them at no cost. Thankfully Fed Ex found them. HandmadePiece was great throughout the whole process.

I highly recommend them.

Mark Kelleher
United States
US
2018-04-24

Fantastic Company

We contracted for a reproduction of an 18 century paining titled, "On the James river, Virginia. Since we live on James river the painting has special meeting. I read all the good reviews but did not believe they could reproduce this small original painting from its 12 inch width to a painting 60 inches by 30 inches with any hope of looking like the original. Well we were in for a surprise. The painting arrived a week ago and it actually looks better than the original--fantastic work. It was especially great working with Monica. Everything was done in timely fashion including the preview of the painting before shipping and then the shipping notices. Very professional company which we highly recommend.

Allen Tiedman
United States
US
2018-04-24

Most beautiful Van Gogh painting of The Italian Woman!

Dear Handmade Piece,

I am extremely pleased with the timely service, communication, and value of my recent purchase. Most important, the quality and beauty of my oil painting is extraordinary. This oil on canvas reproduction looks as if I stole it right out of the Musee D'Orsay on my recent trip to Paris! Thank you !!! I am referring your company to everyone I know.

Robin Sweeney
United States
US
2018-04-21

I would give more stars if I could. The painting we received was a beautiful, museum quality oil reproduction of a John Waterhouse.

Monica kept us appraised through out the process. Beautiful painting, affordable, and a customer centric company. We will be doing this again.

Patricia Murray
United States
US
2018-04-19

Beautiful quality! Absolutely thrilled with the finished products!

Claire Anderson
United States
US
2018-04-16

I am so pleased with the painting. It was a wonderful experience.

Eric Anderson
United States
US
2018-04-10

It took a little long but the quality of the paint is very good, I'm pleased with it.

Ricardo Moran Cruz
United States
US
2018-04-09

Fantastic result. Stunning work!

Fantastic result on a very very difficult piece to recreate.

I had a few people look at the piece and I have no doubt that my friends and colleagues will be ordering.

Ryan Cartier
Canada
CA
2018-03-31

I had a great experience with HandmadePiece.com.

Monica was very responsive and gave me the updates I needed on the piece. I plan to have them produce more paintings for me!

Justin
United States
US
2018-03-20

I had meant for a long time to get a hand painted copy of Gustav Klimt's The Dancer. Little did I appreciate the difficulties in copying the painting!

HandmadePiece was patient to go through a number of iteration and come up with a special picture

I enjoy the painting HandmadePiece has delivered

MZ
United States
US
2018-03-18

Great service for a custom painting.

Communication was fast and easy. It took only two weeks for the painting to be done and received in Michigan. Great quality of the work too. It looks great over our fireplace and it is a piece of conversation with anyone that comes to visit us. I highly recommend Handmadepiece.com

Luis Grand Rapids, MI

Luis Seoane
MI, United States
US
2018-03-15

Took a chance on a site I didn't know much about, and the result was great!

For my boyfriend's birthday, I got him a painting from Handmade Piece and I was very pleased with the results. Within a week of ordering, I had pictures of the final product sent to my email, and after okaying them, the painting was shipped all the way to New Zealand for free.

He was very happy with the final product and it looked just like the original. I would definitely order again from this site; they were fast, dependable, professional, and they have a great selection of pieces to choose from and create.

Casey Cabrinha
New Zealand
New Zealand
2018-03-07

very nice job looks identical to picture they copied fro me.

tks.

Greg Nitcher
United States
US
2018-03-07

Excellent Hand Painted Van Gogh Reproduction

The artist at handmadepiece.com did a beautiful hand painted reproduction of one of my favorite paintings: “Green Wheat Fields, Auvers” by Vincent Van Gogh. They were professional, prompt and, considering the quality of work, reasonably priced. I would give them my highest recommendation.

Patrick Mastroianni
United States
US
2018-03-07

Very impressed with the quality of the painting.

The oil painting was protected with bubble-wrap and cardboard corners and came securely packed in a wood crate.

I was afraid to order the painting because I was unsure what I was getting into but painting and frame is beautiful.

Denise
United States
US
2018-02-20

Items 1 to 20 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9