(US) +1-646-4752202    (UK) +442035146760

Order Today: 10% OFF + FREE Shipping - Auto Discount before Checkout

HandmadePiece Testimonials

Not sure about our quality? Check our happy customers!

Prompt and professional service

Great prices

And most important museum quality reproductions.

Thank you.

Jerm
Canada
SG
2018-07-16

Excellent First Purchase

This was our first two purchases with HandmadePiece and we are more than pleased with the quality of the reproduction, the quick turnaround, honest pricing, and, very importantly, the responsiveness and help from their representative, Monica. She was great. We're getting ready to place another order and expect we will be just as pleased.

Glenn Homza
United States
US
2018-06-28

Having never before commissioned a work of art, I was unsure what to expect. Having received my order, it greatly exceeded all expectations that I could have hoped for. It is a spot-on masterpiece. In fact, I own several pieces that have been featured in galleries and some that have either hung in a museum or been featured on the cover of a magazine. The work I received clearly belongs in my collection as a comparable work. Your artists produce work that will satisfy even the most discerning buyer or critic. The process is fast and the cost is most reasonable. The packaging in which it arrived is top flight. I am already identifying other works of art that I will commission with your artists. A great bonus was working with Monica Lee. She is knowledgeable; very prompt in responding to queries and thoroughly professional. I recommend, without hesitation or qualification, your company to any one who appreciates fine art. A mere five stars is not enough to reward you. My experience was a 10-Star experience. Bravo!!!

David J. Shapiro
United States
US
2018-06-21

Beautiful work. Really talented artist who did a fabulous job on an extremely difficult piece. And Monica was prompt with communication.

All in all a great experience.

Kashif Ahmed
Pakistan
Pakistan
2018-06-20

Wonderful artistry! I couldnt be more pleased!

Christian Pfennig
United States
US
2018-06-16

Thank you. All the paintings were amazing

Andreas Neokleous
Cyprus
Cyprus
2018-06-15

Regarding service, Monica and the team at HandmadePiece kept me informed step by step from ordering through shipping and delivery. Each quality piece arrived on time and as described. I would recommend and continue to use.

Joe from Pennsylvania, USA

Joseph Rodzinak
Pennsylvania, United States
US
2018-06-09

Excellent service and lovely paintings of a good standard and great value for money.

The artists do a great job and I've been very happy with all my commissions so far. Thank you!

R. RICHER
United Kingdom
UK
2018-06-08

Superb service!

Great service and final product - like always. My fourth order and everything worked well again - and the shipping was fast.

pekka nuikki
Finland
Finland
2018-05-10

Absolutely perfect service, comunication... Art is faboulas. Happy customer

Michal Koczkas
United Kingdom
UK
2018-05-07

Bespoke paintings with bespoke service

It’s a big decision to take a chance on ordering a large piece of artwork via the internet but handmadepiece have been excellent from start to finish.

My large 1.5 x 1.0 meter oil painting is just as I hoped it could be. Monica’s customer service is first class as was communication and speed. The painting itself arrived in a sturdy plywood crate, well secured. I have several interior designer friends who are already asking for contact details.

A wholly professional company who I highly recommend.

John Furmanek
United Kingdom
UK
2018-05-02

Great job!

They did a great job with a difficult piece. I’ll be enjoying it on my wall for years. Wonderful customer service; very responsive to my questions, and kept me updated throughout the process.

The piece was completed very quickly. Highly recommended.

Mike
United States
US
2018-04-29

The service is impeccable, quality painting, gorgeous frame.

The service via email is impeccable. This company strives to please. I picked a painting that was not on its website and asked that the artist remain true to the colors because it matched my new bedspread (I even sent a photo of it.). When I received a pic of the finished piece, I asked that the blue colors be deeper, and it was done immediately! I was planning on getting a canvas only and having it framed at a place near my home. When I saw the online frame selection, the prices were so reasonable that I took a chance. When the complete framed piece arrived, I was very very happy.

I plan to have an electrician put up a special light to highlight the piece at night. My next order will be placed soon. Thanks so much.

Jeri Cartwright
United States
US
2018-04-29

I highly recommend HandmadePiece.com. Prices are very reasonable, communication is excellent.

We had 8 paintings done for our church and they are beautiful!!

Fed Ex lost six of them for about 2 weeks and HandmadePiece was willing to repaint them at no cost. Thankfully Fed Ex found them. HandmadePiece was great throughout the whole process.

I highly recommend them.

Mark Kelleher
United States
US
2018-04-24

Fantastic Company

We contracted for a reproduction of an 18 century paining titled, "On the James river, Virginia. Since we live on James river the painting has special meeting. I read all the good reviews but did not believe they could reproduce this small original painting from its 12 inch width to a painting 60 inches by 30 inches with any hope of looking like the original. Well we were in for a surprise. The painting arrived a week ago and it actually looks better than the original--fantastic work. It was especially great working with Monica. Everything was done in timely fashion including the preview of the painting before shipping and then the shipping notices. Very professional company which we highly recommend.

Allen Tiedman
United States
US
2018-04-24

Most beautiful Van Gogh painting of The Italian Woman!

Dear Handmade Piece,

I am extremely pleased with the timely service, communication, and value of my recent purchase. Most important, the quality and beauty of my oil painting is extraordinary. This oil on canvas reproduction looks as if I stole it right out of the Musee D'Orsay on my recent trip to Paris! Thank you !!! I am referring your company to everyone I know.

Robin Sweeney
United States
US
2018-04-21

I would give more stars if I could. The painting we received was a beautiful, museum quality oil reproduction of a John Waterhouse.

Monica kept us appraised through out the process. Beautiful painting, affordable, and a customer centric company. We will be doing this again.

Patricia Murray
United States
US
2018-04-19

Beautiful quality! Absolutely thrilled with the finished products!

Claire Anderson
United States
US
2018-04-16

I am so pleased with the painting. It was a wonderful experience.

Eric Anderson
United States
US
2018-04-10

It took a little long but the quality of the paint is very good, I'm pleased with it.

Ricardo Moran Cruz
United States
US
2018-04-09

Items 1 to 20 of 182 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10