(US) +1-646-4752202    (UK) +442035146760

Order Today! 10% OFF + Worldwide Free Shipping | use code: HMPX10

Latest Painting Reproduction Reviews

View all 1000+ reviews >

Their artist is really talented. I'm not sure what I want next but once I decide I will come back to you guys.
Mar 18, 2019
Review by Tyler
Besides the excellent quality of the artwork, they did a great job of keeping in touch with me about the progress of the painting. I was very satisfied.
Mar 18, 2019
Review by Meany
Dear Monica, the painting came a day ago and it's lovely. Thank you.
Mar 17, 2019
Review by Teague
I am very impressed with all details of the painting I bought. I recommend them for everybody that is looking for museum quality paintings!
Mar 17, 2019
Review by Catherine
This painting was extremely well. It is now in its frame in our house.
Mar 16, 2019
Review by Francisco
Thank you to the talented artist and their representative! I will come back and recommend you guys.
Mar 16, 2019
Review by Bella
My painting is Gorgeous! The figure in the painting is absolutely beautiful. I cannot wait to see it framed by my framer.
Mar 15, 2019
Review by Alex
The paining they replicated for us was absolutely stunning and wonderful.
Mar 14, 2019
Review by Chandder
The painting is very beautiful and the artist should be very proud of his work.
Mar 14, 2019
Review by Kale
Their artist did a phenomenal job of capturing the facial expression. I am absolutely happy with it.
Mar 13, 2019
Review by Kelly T
I received my painting two days ago. So beautiful!!!
What a great idea for gifts! Thank You.
Mar 12, 2019
Review by Blair
Thank you for adding these beautiful paintings to our life!
Mar 12, 2019
Review by Ruth
Such a thrill when I open the package which was in good condition. Besides, Monica was very helpful.
Mar 11, 2019
Review by Teena
I ordered two paintings. They are much better than I could have imagined.
Mar 11, 2019
Review by Sam H
Such wonderful service!
This is my third time using them and I will keep using them.
Mar 10, 2019
Review by Hemani
Thank You! I will definitely come back to use your service .
Mar 10, 2019
Review by Lili
We had a great experience and I would use their services again!
Mar 09, 2019
Review by Aldan
I was very happy and filled with joy. Thank you HandmadePiece!
Mar 09, 2019
Review by Olivier
It wont be my last time to work with these wonderful guys.
Mar 08, 2019
Review by Willette
They sent me high-quality photo preview of the final product before shipping, and the delivery was quick and safe. I love the quality of their painting and customer service.
Mar 08, 2019
Review by Gray
My wife cannot take her eyes off of this fabulous painting. It is a superb treasure that we will cherish forever.
Mar 07, 2019
Review by Thomas
All in all, they did a really outstanding job on the painting I commissioned.
I've since recommended them to several other friends interested in paintings.
Mar 07, 2019
Review by Rim
Plan on getting some more. It is absolutely beautiful!
Mar 06, 2019
Review by Dollive
I am delighted with the outcome. Their artist has captured the detail of the original very well. Thank you so much for both Monica and the artist’s hard work.
Mar 06, 2019
Review by Rockwood
Many thanks to you for making me another satisfied customer, and I will be your return customer, too.
Mar 05, 2019
Review by Jonathan
Our painting looks just like the original. Can't wait to order more paintings!
Mar 05, 2019
Review by Jesse G
I commissioned the reproduction of a painting for a gift to a friend, and she loved it very much.
Mar 04, 2019
Review by Terry
The final product looks great and the price is great, too.
Mar 04, 2019
Review by Josephine O
I ordered several paintings from handmadePiece and all of them turned out great! Highly recommend!
Mar 03, 2019
Review by Timothy
Really satisfied with my piece.
Mar 03, 2019
Review by Rene
The quality of the painting was good. I was surprised at the attention to detail. Would come back again.
Mar 02, 2019
Review by Alan
I plan on ordering many paintings and I placed one order to see how it came out. I was soooo happy with the quality. Now, I am very confident to place more paintings from them.
Mar 02, 2019
Review by Arcuri
I was kinda picky and they meet with my requests very well.
Mar 01, 2019
Review by Owens
I look forward to buying more from your artist in the future.
Mar 01, 2019
Review by Molyneux
I was very impressed by the quality and even the framer was amazed.
Feb 28, 2019
Review by Dillon
When I opened my package I was stunned with the painting quality. I love it!
Feb 27, 2019
Review by Maggie
This lovely painting is now framed and hangs in my bedroom.
Feb 27, 2019
Review by Morgen
It is absolutely a perfect painting in my living room.
Feb 26, 2019
Review by Howard
We are very pleased with the painting their artist replicated. Service was quick and quite good.
Feb 26, 2019
Review by A watson
The oil painting is just beautiful. It looks great in my study room. Thanks!
Feb 25, 2019
Review by Stephen
The best quality I have met with this affordable price.
Feb 24, 2019
Review by Laura
Not bad quality. Overall, would use again.
Feb 24, 2019
Review by Simpson
Their website is easy to use and look forward to working with their artist again.
Feb 23, 2019
Review by Nan
All of my families said that they were amazed at how well the artist was able to reproduce the artwork.
Feb 23, 2019
Review by Jabian
Painting arrived on time and well packaged. Wonderful!
Feb 22, 2019
Review by Chris
Ordered and found a frame that looks like it will match our other paintings.
Feb 21, 2019
Review by Hughes
The quality of the painting is striking, the painting looks so identical to the original.
Feb 21, 2019
Review by Trey
Besides the excellent quality, we appreciate the Customer Services. Really impressed :)
Feb 20, 2019
Review by Roxby
Luckily we just made our first purchase so far so good very nice artwork.
Feb 20, 2019
Review by John Blake
Arrived on time and in very good condition. I really love the piece.
Feb 19, 2019
Review by Jane Roberts
Ordered a framed painting to fit out our new flat. Fantastic! Everything arrived swiftly, packaged and delivered very well.
Feb 19, 2019
Review by Kate Smith
When I received my painting not only was it accurate and beautiful but it got to me in record time thanks to their quick shipping.
Feb 18, 2019
Review by Brady
The oil painting is really fab and the mounting is nicely done.
Feb 18, 2019
Review by James B
It was a joy to own such a beautiful reproduction painting. The whole process was good, so was the quality.
Feb 17, 2019
Review by Merica
Communication with Monica as to the status and stage of my painting was frequent and patient. I was impressed by the preview they sent, and I was impressed with the final outcome, too.
Feb 17, 2019
Review by Kimberly
Would buy again in a heartbeat!
Feb 16, 2019
Review by Wenny
The communication was great with a preview after finished being emailed for approval, which made me feel at ease.
Feb 16, 2019
Review by Malcolm
From beginning to finishing my experience with handmadepiece was nothing but seamless. Communication and quality is very good and I have nothing to complain about.
Feb 15, 2019
Review by Gabriel
They made a unique present for me. The finished painting was as good as I expected, I will certainly be getting more in the near future.
Feb 14, 2019
Review by Kemp
Nice piece of art. Thank you for placing quality art into everyone's hands.
Feb 14, 2019
Review by Bobbie
I like the way they treated customers. They're not happy until the customer is happy and that goes a long way these days.
Feb 13, 2019
Review by Craig
The artist did a very wonderful job and he was multi-talented.
Feb 13, 2019
Review by Bobby
Monica and the artist helped get one of my wife’s favourite painting painted in oils. The outcome was very close to the original even my wife can’t tell the difference.
Feb 12, 2019
Review by Cunningham
I am very happy with the quality of the painting and how they treat the customer.
Feb 12, 2019
Review by Barb
I am very pleased with the company HandmadePiece. Their artist does a fabulous job.
Feb 11, 2019
Review by Joel
I recommend them highly and would give it 10 stars if I could!
Feb 11, 2019
Review by Greg
Thank you very much for creating this oil painting for us. We also love the frame you chose for it.
Feb 10, 2019
Review by Sammy
We are thrilled with the result of the painting! We are now looking at other Klimt paintings for our next purchase.
Feb 10, 2019
Review by Emma
It is truly a wonderful piece and we will treasure it for many years to come! Thanks!
Feb 09, 2019
Review by Edward
No words can express how happy I am with this piece of art! I would like to say thank you for a hundred times.
Feb 09, 2019
Review by Jimmy
It arrived yesterday and we just now unpacked it. It is so beautiful! My wife loves it.
Feb 08, 2019
Review by Charles
It is one of the most beautiful reproduction paintings I have ever seen. I am planing to get it stretched and then hang it up in my living room.
Feb 08, 2019
Review by Walter
My oil painting arrived yesterday and I am absolutely thrilled with it.
Feb 07, 2019
Review by Austin
Thanks again for you service. You guys did a very excellent job!
Feb 06, 2019
Review by Alberto
I will definitely be purchasing from you again. I like your website and have already recommended it to my friends.
Feb 06, 2019
Review by Julian
I was impressed that they dealt with it most efficiently and produced very good. Many thanks.
Feb 05, 2019
Review by Sophia
It’s beautiful!!
I want to thank you for delivering it on time. It is much appreciated!
Feb 05, 2019
Review by Houston
I received the package and opened it today. I love it so much!
I can’t wait to work with you again for other paintings.
Feb 04, 2019
Review by Nashville
The oil painting was of the high quality I have come to expect from these guys. Please thank the artist for me.
Feb 04, 2019
Review by Isabella
I am very much look forward to having this nice painting framed and displayed so that my family and I can enjoy it every day.
Feb 03, 2019
Review by Charlotte
Thank you HandmadePiece! I am about to order my next three paintings.
Feb 02, 2019
Review by Ava
Thank you for this delightful painting. I look forward to working with you guys soon.
Feb 02, 2019
Review by Mia
My 1st order turned out great, the artist was able to capture the depth of colors of the original, I was very pleased.
Feb 01, 2019
Review by Olivia
My friends and family have now seen the painting, and all of them said it was beautiful.
Jan 31, 2019
Review by Lily
We received the reproduction of Egon’s Ceramics three days before. It is beautiful and hangs in our Dining room.
Jan 31, 2019
Review by Zoey
I opened the package with some anxious anticipation, as this was a gift for our anniversary that held great significance.
It’s perfect. We love it very much.
Jan 30, 2019
Review by Riley
My sincere thanks to the professional artist. The painting is indeed museum quality.
Jan 30, 2019
Review by Aria
The communication with HandmadePiece was clear and efficient, I was impressed before placing the order. The painting finished within 3 weeks and arrived in good quality.
Jan 29, 2019
Review by Chloe
Then the painting arrived on time, exactly when they said it would. I was delighted to see the result.
Jan 29, 2019
Review by Victoria
I have been their customer for 3 years and each painting I ordered has been nicer than the original!
Jan 28, 2019
Review by Abigail
Never been disappointed. I truly like these guys.
Jan 28, 2019
Review by Emily
I ordered Hans Dahl’s Harvesters by the Banks of a Fjord in December. The painting they made for me was very beautiful, and I couldn’t think of anything to complain about.
Jan 27, 2019
Review by Grace
Fantastic painting and excellent service!
Jan 27, 2019
Review by Harper
They work so hard to give me a piece of art that I will love forever. I really appreciate their attitude toward painting.
Jan 26, 2019
Review by Nora
HandmadePiece did a great job. It’s absolutely stunning! I will be ordering again!
Jan 26, 2019
Review by Evelyn
Monica is very professional and always quick to answer any questions.
Jan 25, 2019
Review by Savannah
Great painting with timely shipping. I have used them for several paintings and all of the replica are high quality.
Jan 25, 2019
Review by Amelia
I was 100% satisfied in dealing with this company. They also provide excellent assistance to any questions you may have.
Jan 24, 2019
Review by Madison
Their service is fantastic as well as the painting quality.
Jan 24, 2019
Review by Elizabeth
The painting they replicated for me looked perfect and came in a frame and ready to hang. I will definitely use them again.
Jan 23, 2019
Review by Natalie
I will definitely do business with them again because they really offer me great quality and reasonable price.
Jan 23, 2019
Review by Camila
What you see is exactly what you get because they send me a preview before shipping. Great quality and good price.
Jan 22, 2019
Review by Leah
Fast delivery and reliable service throughout the process. I got a nice painting and a good experience with this company.
Jan 22, 2019
Review by Sofia
I just want you to know that I received the adorable painting. I will be back for more. Really nice and very similar to the original.
Jan 21, 2019
Review by Audrey
I just received my third artwork from HandmadePiece and could not be happier.
They are very trustworthy and very professional.
Jan 21, 2019
Review by Hannah
I will not hesitate to recommend it and use them again in the future.
Jan 20, 2019
Review by Allison
I had a nice experience with the artist and Monica. My painting is gonna look great on my wall!
Jan 20, 2019
Review by Layla
Absolutely as promised! I recommend HandmadePiece 100%.
Jan 19, 2019
Review by Lillian
I was skeptical at first because I was afraid that this company was "too good to be true." But they use their talent to make the painting very good.
Jan 19, 2019
Review by Zoe
Our painting was delivered well packaged. We will order again without hesitation. Thank you!
Jan 18, 2019
Review by Penelope
I purchased two beautiful van Gogh paintings for my children’s birthday and both of them loved it. I will come back for my husband’s birthday gift in April.
Jan 18, 2019
Review by Claire
We eagerly opened the painting to be stunned by the quality of the piece. All of us like it very much.
Jan 17, 2019
Review by Addison
The painting I’ve ordered came out far better than expected and as close to original as it can be.
Jan 17, 2019
Review by Mila
Great likeness to the original. Everyone likes it and wants to order one of their own.
Jan 16, 2019
Review by Paisley M
Great artist and service! I am very pleased with both quality of painting and service. Thank you!
Jan 16, 2019
Review by Violet
The turnaround time was exceptional. The painting turned out great. My friend loves it.
Jan 15, 2019
Review by Stella
Monica from customer service did a great job communicating regularly and shipment was quick.
Jan 15, 2019
Review by Alexa
Besides the great quality, this company has excellent communication and very fast shipping. Highly recommend!!
Jan 14, 2019
Review by Ellie
This was a New Year gift for my friend. It arrived in time and even faster than I expected. Thanks again.
Jan 14, 2019
Review by Samantha
The frame they recommended was very beautiful and they make a nice addition to our room.
Jan 13, 2019
Review by Eleanor G
Very satisfied with my painting. HandmadePiece got very great artist and the painting looks better than the preview.
Jan 13, 2019
Review by Skylar
It looks amazing. We just love it!
Jan 12, 2019
Review by McGregor
Fantastic company who does a great job with timely shipping. I have used them for several times and the product always satisfy me especially for the service.
Jan 12, 2019
Review by Watney
The painter painted a very excellent reproduction. Monica and the company provide perfect service throughout the process.
Jan 11, 2019
Review by Ella
This company is trustworthy, reliable and live up to the high quality standards of their products and service.
Jan 11, 2019
Review by Avery
Quality is good and shipping is quick and safe. All we need now is to go get a frame for this beautiful painting.
Jan 10, 2019
Review by Gregor
The artist did an amazing work both in my first order and this one, my second order.
Service is as good as usual, shipping is fast.
Jan 10, 2019
Review by Brooklyn
Thank you guys for giving us such an awesome painting. Their customer service is fantastic as well!
Jan 09, 2019
Review by Hudson
It'll be the one of the masterpiece of our house for the rest of our lives.
Jan 09, 2019
Review by Clara
It’s absolutely stunning! I will be ordering more next time!
Jan 08, 2019
Review by Ladner
The vibrant colors and visible brush strokes stand out.
We love this piece of replica artwork very much.
Jan 08, 2019
Review by Hercule
They did a very good job! This order to testing water before ordering more but I’m pleased and will use them again.
Jan 07, 2019
Review by I’m pleased and will use them again
The painting arrived in good condition and I am now mounting it into a frame and I believed that it is going to be great.
Jan 07, 2019
Review by Scarlett
I surely will order more artwork in the future and recommend you to all of my friends.
Jan 06, 2019
Review by Brent
A very nice painting, and it's the third one that we ordered from HandmadePiece.
Jan 06, 2019
Review by Esther G
This painting is fantastic! This is indeed a professional work. I am so happy and proud with the whole experience. Thank you!
Jan 05, 2019
Review by Marbury
The painting is just what we were hoping for.
Jan 05, 2019
Review by Magnum
we had seen it at an exhibit several months ago, and your replica looked exactly like it. Thanks!
Jan 04, 2019
Review by Eileen F
I was very worried about the shipping because the painting and frame are very huge. And finally, it arrived in well condition.
Jan 04, 2019
Review by Livsey
Great piece of painting at a great price. I will come back for more in the near future.
Jan 03, 2019
Review by Townsend
Thank you for such a nice work! You guys are the best.
Jan 03, 2019
Review by Aimee
You guys rock. I will definitely come back to use your service again.
Jan 02, 2019
Review by Challacombe
This is a gift for my friend's birthday. She was speechless and absolutely loved it.
Jan 02, 2019
Review by Lawson
I am extremely happy with my purchase and it's everything I hoped it would be.
Jan 01, 2019
Review by Joanna
Great painting with great price. Similar to the original, and we can’t be happier.
Jan 01, 2019
Review by Summerville
Excellent quality. I will be informed about the status of production and shipping.
Dec 31, 2018
Review by Ritchie
Adorable oil painting!
Service is great. Shipping is very fast.
Especially the soft and warm color combination is eye catching.
Dec 31, 2018
Review by Barnhart
I didn’t need much during the progress, I simply left it to these guys and they did not let me down.
Dec 30, 2018
Review by Hussey
I received my painting yesterday and I just wanted to let you know that I think it is beautiful!!!
Dec 30, 2018
Review by Tay
I am very happy with it. Thanks so much and I would definitely come back and recommend you service.
Dec 29, 2018
Review by Vassair
I'm satisfied in every aspect, excellent service and high quality.
Dec 29, 2018
Review by B Hartman
This piece is fantastic! Their communications was prompt, and shipping was fast.I would definitely work with them again.
Dec 28, 2018
Review by Enke
I ended up happily surprised by the quality. Thank you so much HandmadePiece.
Dec 28, 2018
Review by Farrow
Especially, the shipping was on time.
After checking the preview they sent, I approved the shipment because it was nice. Finally, both I and my wife loved the painting very much.
Dec 27, 2018
Review by Sean
I'm very happy and excited to receive this painting. Greetings to the artist.
Dec 27, 2018
Review by Carole
These guys will surprise you and their artists can do magic about the paintings.
Dec 26, 2018
Review by N Rackham
This painting was done wonderfully. Thank you.
Dec 26, 2018
Review by Matalas
We would love to recommend this wonderful website to all of our friends and family members as well.
Dec 25, 2018
Review by R Milbourn
Monica was such a pleasure helping me out. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Dec 25, 2018
Review by Stephanie
Wow! What a mind blowing painting!
One of their prominent artist paints a very nice painting for us. Everyone loves the painting. Awesome!
Dec 24, 2018
Review by Spencer
Hoping to buy many more excellent pieces from them.
Awesome painting, great service!
Dec 24, 2018
Review by Praeger
So happy with the piece of art. The artist has done a terrific job.
Dec 23, 2018
Review by Lucie
It looks identical to the original and the price is very reasonable, which saved me many pennies.
Dec 23, 2018
Review by Belway
Many Thanks!
It was an amazing likeness to the example provided on their website, and your overall service was excellent.
Dec 22, 2018
Review by Hargrace
They have made several paintings for us, and we look forward to working with them in the future.
Dec 22, 2018
Review by Davis
Just wanted both Monica and the artist to know how happy we were to receive our most recent oil painting from your company.
Dec 21, 2018
Review by Lum
The turnaround time was great. Because of this, we have ordered several more pieces from them.
Dec 21, 2018
Review by Jennette
The painting they made is of good quality. It is a Christmas gift and I am certain that the recipient will be blown away by it.
Dec 20, 2018
Review by Henderson
I was absolutely delighted with the painting when it arrived though. Much better quality than I had anticipated.
Dec 20, 2018
Review by Bradley
We would definitely recommend this company and we are sure that we would use them again.
Dec 19, 2018
Review by Jennifer
I was so impressed that I just ordered a second painting from you.
Dec 19, 2018
Review by Om Kumar
Very pleased with the preview and shipping. I am also pleased with the real painting when I opened the package.
Dec 18, 2018
Review by Milbourn
All of us are really pleased with it.
Dec 18, 2018
Review by Allen
Although it was quite a long process to have my reproduction done, the result was outstanding in all of the detail.
Dec 17, 2018
Review by McGowan
Absolutely perfect packed. I will be ordering a large painting next time since I know that you are able to handle the shipping and package well.
Dec 17, 2018
Review by Sheila
I am really happy with my painting. I have had the canvas stretched and it is currently being framed and I am so happy with it.
Dec 16, 2018
Review by Stone
We are over the moon of it. A very beautiful painting.
Dec 16, 2018
Review by Nathan
My wife was so excited to receive this painting. She absolutely loved it!
Dec 15, 2018
Review by Matthew
Received my picture, and it looks wonderful and is a near perfect copy of the original. I plan to order more paintings.
Dec 15, 2018
Review by Misty
The painting is good, so as the frame you recommended, and it goes well with my wall.
Dec 14, 2018
Review by McKenna
Indeed it is an excellent painting!
I'm more than happy and I'll surely order other paintings from you for my new home!
Dec 14, 2018
Review by David
I am a happy customer. These guys they have excellent customer services, and the painting their artist reproduced is satisfying.
Dec 13, 2018
Review by Erica
I finally decided to purchase this magnificent piece and their professional artist done it very well for me.
I am absolutely amazed by what I have received!
Dec 13, 2018
Review by Dabek
Amazing!! I am such a huge fan of Edward Munch and have HandmadePiece made a replication of his “The Oak”.
The piece arrived well protected and in perfect condition looking as gorgeous as original.
Dec 12, 2018
Review by Alexandra
Thank you so much for the professional work! We love it very much.
Dec 12, 2018
Review by Rick
This is an extraordinary website! I can’t think of any suggestions for them.
Dec 11, 2018
Review by Robert
Their communication via email is always responsive. Thank you for the oil painting you did, and it was an excellent work.
Dec 11, 2018
Review by Block
I was very impressed with this purchase, being able to select the frame I like to suit my home. Thank you!!
Dec 10, 2018
Review by Jeannine
Everyone said that it looked like the original. The frame you recommended was also nice. I will come back to use you guys again.
Dec 10, 2018
Review by Merry
These guys have adhered to every request and alteration and provided me with excellent quality artworks for a decent price in good time.
Dec 09, 2018
Review by Amanda
I was very impressed by the quality level of the painting. Well done!
Dec 09, 2018
Review by Webb
We did not expect anything this great, and the painting these guys made for us will be appreciated for a very long time.
Dec 08, 2018
Review by Pavel
I am a frequent buyer purchasing a collection of different recreations for myself and also using the service as a gift to friends and family.
One of my favorite art galleries out there today.
Dec 08, 2018
Review by Ferlisi
I ordered a reproduction of Winslow Homer and I was extremely satisfied with the quality. The painting exceeded my expectation for a reproduction of this price.
Dec 07, 2018
Review by Louise
I appreciate the customer service I received throughout the entire process. What’s more, the quality is good.
Dec 06, 2018
Review by Oscar
This handmade piece of art was beautifully reproduced by one of The HandmadePiece’s artists, and the outcome of it on my wall was very nice.
Dec 06, 2018
Review by Richardson
This is a nice reproduction. The accuracy of the detail with respect to the original was impressive.
Thank you HandmadePiece!!!
Dec 05, 2018
Review by Morrison
The painting they worked for me is of best quality. We will certainly be sending more work to them.
Dec 05, 2018
Review by Craig
The order process was quick and smooth and Monica was prompt and kind, which gave me confidence to choose them to work with.
Luckily, they did not let me down. I will come back when I need more.
Dec 04, 2018
Review by Hurt
Wonderful service, beautiful painting, and outstanding quality.
Dec 04, 2018
Review by Blanco
Their communications and updates were prompt, and shipping was safe and fast. I would definitely come back again.
Dec 03, 2018
Review by Dana
We ordered this painting to give away as a thanksgiving gift. All of us are very pleased.The reproduction is fantastic!
Dec 03, 2018
Review by Terry
I will recommend this online art store to all.
Dec 02, 2018
Review by McCarthy
If I don't write review that won't be fair at all because they are so great.
These guys are very professional, not only their artist but also their customer service representative Monica, who is ver...
Dec 02, 2018
Review by Ryder
The painting is something I have wanted for a long time, and it is nothing short of fantastic!
Dec 01, 2018
Review by Fowle
I ordered an oil painting of Renoir. The artist from this website made it very nice for me, and it was very close to the original.
Dec 01, 2018
Review by Straw
We are very impressed with the painting it is identical to the original.
Nov 30, 2018
Review by Conrad
I love their online samples which gave me confidence to place an order from them. Everything can be done online and I like their service. Monica is very patient and professional.
Thanks again for th...
Nov 29, 2018
Review by Reynolds
Everyone said that it looked like the original. The frame you recommended went well with my wall. I will come back again.
Nov 29, 2018
Review by Kirsch
We are very happy to find them and they never let us down.
Nov 28, 2018
Review by Melissa
I took great pains to find the professional company to paint this painting and it is awesome. Love it so much and thank you so much.
Nov 28, 2018
Review by Octavio
This is absolutely amazing. I also show some of my friends and it also caught their attention. Not only is the painting exceptional their service is great, too.
Nov 27, 2018
Review by Harraway
My brother loves artwork and I ordered a painting for him on his birthday from this team. The painting arrived on time and was very nice, and looked like the preview they sent me. Thank you for doing ...
Nov 27, 2018
Review by Ehrenreich
I am so glad that I chose this website to make this gift for me! When I saw the painting, I was surprised because they did a fantastic job with my request.
Nov 26, 2018
Review by Jack
All of our families didn't expect it would come out this amazing. And of no doubt these guys are really experts on it. Thanks for making us such a wonderful artwork.
Nov 26, 2018
Review by Combes
This is my first time to work with them, and I can tell you that after I saw the painting I became speechless. You guys are really talented.
Nov 25, 2018
Review by Winona
Even the frame I chose from them later is outstanding! So happy with this purchase.
Nov 25, 2018
Review by Barbara
You guys will always be my first choice if I want paintings in the future.
Nov 24, 2018
Review by Katie
These guys have excellent customer services, their communication via email is responsive. Thanks for the nice painting you did it was an excellent work
Nov 24, 2018
Review by Reneta
I recently had HandmadePiece replicated a reproduction of Monet's "The Beach at Trouville". It is a wonderful and faithful reproduction of the original. Both my friends and I love it very mu...
Nov 23, 2018
Review by Stuart Price
Excellent work. When we visited their online website , it is great. They did a nice work for us and we were happy.
Nov 23, 2018
Review by Kelly
You won't believe what I saw when I opened the package. I had to explain to my friends that it was a replica and how this team worked. Not only is the painting exceptional their service is great, too....
Nov 22, 2018
Review by Ryan
Thank you so much for the painting. I appreciate the attention to detail, the professionalism and most importantly your patience. I am very happy with the final piece of work.
Nov 22, 2018
Review by Dave T
They replicated my painting very well and I would recommend them to all my friends.
Nov 21, 2018
Review by Harsh
Not a very famous painting but this is absolutely amazing. I will come back again.
Nov 21, 2018
Review by Mulder
I didn't think they would come out this great. I will come back again.
Nov 20, 2018
Review by Robyn
How in the world can painting be this cool... and I can tell you that after I saw the paintings I became speechless.I am giving them 10/10!
Nov 20, 2018
Review by Denholm
I am impressed with the painting, and all the details and colors are well captured. I highly recommend this website to all.
Nov 19, 2018
Review by Jonathan
It was perfectly packaged and quickly delivered. Many thanks!
Nov 19, 2018
Review by Rohner
I really want to thank the artist and I hope this review is helpful. Thank you guys.
Nov 18, 2018
Review by Gergana
I cannot put into words how beautiful the oil painting is. It was better than I could have ever imagined and I am so thankful I had such a talented artist.
Nov 18, 2018
Review by Wenneck
Their customer service is excellent. I would recommend ordering early. Do order early if you have a date set for your painting.
Nov 17, 2018
Review by Felix
I made the right choice! The artwork is amazing. They captured the spirit of the people perfectly in every brush stroke of the oil painting.
Nov 17, 2018
Review by Allen
The people from HandmadePiece are very responsive and professional. I am so please with the framed painting and expect to work with them again.
Nov 16, 2018
Review by Topsy
What a wonderful experience and nice painting! It took two to three weeks before they shipped because it is a large and complicated painting. But it was worth the time.
Nov 15, 2018
Review by Aylmer
The quality of the painting is better than expected. I will order from them again.
Nov 15, 2018
Review by Julian
I was not sure ordering online, but after doing the Google search, I found this website has many positive reviews, so I trusted them. My experience was great! No complaints and no improvement after se...
Nov 14, 2018
Review by Bowman Lindsay
My third order was very high quality and I am happy with it. I look forward to my fourth and fifth and more order!
Nov 14, 2018
Review by Morse
I was hesitant to buy painting online because what you see might be different from what you actually get. But the painting I received from them was so nice. They also allowed me to check the painting ...
Nov 13, 2018
Review by Rue
These guys are very professional and trustworthy.
Nov 13, 2018
Review by Samuel
I will recommend them if you are looking for an amazing painting and have time request, their team will try their best to meet with your requirements.
Nov 12, 2018
Review by Thomas H
No need to shop near any more, I will choose paintings from your website or send you the photo directly. Absolutely trust you guys!
Nov 11, 2018
Review by Narvent
I was delighted to receive my oil painting. It was beautifully painted! Please convey my thanks and admiration to the artist.
Nov 11, 2018
Review by Beason
I wanted a painting for my grandfather and began searching online painting reproduction sites. What I liked most about HandmadePiece is that they offered photo preview and personalized options. I coul...
Nov 10, 2018
Review by Megan H
Overall I am extremely happy with my framed painting and the service.
Nov 10, 2018
Review by Bradley
I purchased a reproduction of Henri Rousseau's Scout Attacked by a Tiger from them, and I couldn't be more happier. Thank you HandmadePiece.
Nov 09, 2018
Review by Wilson
Thank you Monica, and thank you the artist who made me this wonderful artwork. I will enjoy it everyday.
Nov 08, 2018
Review by Mona
I'm not just a satisfied customer, but a delighted one! Good communication and service. It was a pleasure to work with them. I hope to buy again in the future with a better discount.
Nov 08, 2018
Review by Kinnersley
I purchased a portrait of my family from handmadepiece about three month ago, and at that time, I did not give them a positive review because I want to check again, so here I am.
This second painti...
Nov 07, 2018
Review by Micucci
Excellent quality. Always keep me updated about the status of production and shipping. My painting travelled from the States to the Netherlands in good condition.
Nov 07, 2018
Review by Mike
I have purchased two paintings from them before and all of them turned out to be great.
Nov 06, 2018
Review by Warren
Absolutely excellent paintings! I could not be happier with my purchase. You guys are really great.
Nov 06, 2018
Review by Royman
The artist did a fantastic job. The painting was an exact likeness of the original. I couldn’t be more happy with it!
Nov 05, 2018
Review by Dan
Truly a fantastic experience and I will absolutely recommend them to anyone who wants nice oil painting. Thank you very much.
Nov 04, 2018
Review by Floyd
Not only is the painting perfect, but so was the service and responses I received from Monica. I always received an answer within 24 hours - even to my silly questions and requests. Truly thank you fo...
Nov 04, 2018
Review by Sid
I framed it at the frame shop today and it's everything I hoped it would be. You guys rock! Next time will try to purchase a frame from you.
Nov 03, 2018
Review by Tim
Excellently. Painting arrived in good condition!
Nov 03, 2018
Review by Tesla
I purchased a reproduction of van Gogh's Portrait of Doctor Gachet for my dad’s birthday--it was his favorite painting in his college years. It was delivered several day before birthday. I couldn't be...
Nov 02, 2018
Review by Cristine
Wonderful selection of frame at very good price. Service as well as the quality is best.
Nov 02, 2018
Review by Ruchi
The painting has been well received and your artist did a great job.
Nov 01, 2018
Review by Konny
The painting I received from this company was awesome. Such a brilliant piece of art.
Nov 01, 2018
Review by Harriet
I received my painting yesterday and I think it is beautiful. I am very satisfied with it.
Oct 31, 2018
Review by Anne
I just wanted to let you and your artist know that I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Oct 31, 2018
Review by Johnny
Finally got my artwork Girl in Red Kimono, in just a week’s delivery, but I was so desired to see it in person every day.
It looks wonderful and I can say it is a perfect copy of the original. I am ...
Oct 30, 2018
Review by Forlent
When I placed the order I felt I was taking a chance, but Monica helped me a lot and gave me confidenc. Now I ended up happy with the quality.
Oct 30, 2018
Review by Wayne S
I am so happy ordered from you because not only I but also my friends are extremely happy with it – it exceeded my expectations. I couldn’t be happier with it !
Oct 29, 2018
Review by Vinki
I just wanted to let you know that my purchase arrived as scheduled and I am happy with it. Thank you.
Oct 29, 2018
Review by Koby
I bought a reproduction of van Gogh’s sunflower form handmadepiece -- it was one of our favorite paintings. They replicated it so nice and I couldn't be more pleased.
Oct 28, 2018
Review by Dana Melons
Hi guys, thanks for such a fantastic painting! We will order more.

Oct 28, 2018
Review by Holina
I am a big fan of Renoir and I were a bit strict and picky. But their artist didn't disappoint me. The reproduction quality was excellent. This was my first purchase and I am planning my next painting...
Oct 27, 2018
Review by Denial Fontana
Got the painting safe and sound today. We just love it. Thank you very much.
Oct 27, 2018
Review by Constance
In the first place, I was going to buyThe Kiss from Klimt, and then I noticed this lovely painting The Kiss by Felix Vallotton. I think it would be a great gift for my sister who are going to get marr...
Oct 26, 2018
Review by Gordo
I can never find another good art store like yours, but I do not need to because I have found you guys, talented guys.
Oct 26, 2018
Review by Celin
Thank you so much and I would definitely order from you again and recommend you service to others.
Oct 25, 2018
Review by Suzy
I'm happy in every way, good service, excellent quality and safe delivery. After sale service is good, too.
Oct 25, 2018
Review by Zoe
Thanks again guys I can`t be happier than it.
I will buy more and more beautiful artwork from you in the future.
Oct 24, 2018
Review by Don Foster
We love the painting. We had it framed and it is perfect. We will come back soon. Thanks again for your hard work. Talk soon.
Oct 24, 2018
Review by Lily
These guys are really talented, please make my new paintings as great as the previous one. Thank you.
Oct 23, 2018
Review by Hani
Outstanding work. The quality of work is way too good than I expected. Really did not expect that much perfect painting at this price. I really love it.
Oct 23, 2018
Review by Kapinski
My painting arrived in perfect condition and on time. And the outcome really surprised me. So good and so nice. Both the color and light turned out great.
Oct 22, 2018
Review by Rowling
Your company deserve my 5-star review .
Oct 22, 2018
Review by Sandy
Amazing painting which looks so flawless. I was always in need of a trustworthy site, at last, I found it. I am a very happy customer and will be a return customer soon.
Oct 21, 2018
Review by Robinson Berdan
Thank both Monica and the artist for making this wonderful painting for me. For the next time, I will come back for more.
Thank you and have a good day.
Oct 21, 2018
Review by Luther
Honestly, I love this website. Easy to order by myself and always get reply quick from Monica.
What’s more, the painting is as beautiful as the image showed on their website.
Highly recommended th...
Oct 20, 2018
Review by McCormack
This painting was done wonderfully. Thank you so much for your help and time.
Oct 20, 2018
Review by Rhonda
My girlfriend just loved it so much as I do.
Oct 19, 2018
Review by Sam
This is the best....
The oil painting I get from their artist is outstanding. Everyone will surely love it when they see it on the party next Monday.
Oct 19, 2018
Review by Chuck
These guys just nailed it and within 2 weeks I received a preview. Amazing, and then I approved for shipment. Just loved it.
Oct 18, 2018
Review by Ryan Green
I bought two artworks for my new house and they really lighten up my house.
Thank you so much guys I loved your services and love my paintings and even my friends asked where I bought these paintin...
Oct 17, 2018
Review by Bern
I just wanted to thanks the artist for this painting, I asked for a revision once and he made it great.
thanks a lot, you are really a talented artist.
Oct 17, 2018
Review by Lorre
There are so many positive re view on their website and after I receiving my painting, I really think that they deserve this good reputation.
Thank you HandmadePiece, I am so glad to have worked wit...
Oct 16, 2018
Review by Beverly
Both my friend and I are very happy. Soon I will be ordering more. Thank you guys!!
Oct 16, 2018
Review by Suzanne
I have recommended many of my friends to visit your website.
I hope that you can have more and more orders. Keeping providing high quality paintings.
Oct 15, 2018
Review by Bert
Won’t be my last time for using you, thank you.
Oct 15, 2018
Review by Anthony Broccolo
I got my safely packed painting and it was in a wooden frame which I specially ordered.
If needed in future, I will definitely buy again from them.
Oct 14, 2018
Review by Stacey
I will recommend you guys whenever my friends or colleagues need paintings.
Oct 14, 2018
Review by Alison
The painting celebrated an event in 1878 while I was born in 1978, which was interesting. And this is a birthday gift I bought for myself.
Love it so much.
Oct 13, 2018
Review by Miley
I was looking for a company which can help me to decorate my new home. I’ve tried many websites and I must say these guys are the best no matter in quality or service.
Oct 13, 2018
Review by Sibert
The technique is right and so as the colors and details. We highly recommend this company to those who are interested in this painting reproduction service.
Oct 12, 2018
Review by Peter Shaffner
I Found a beautiful wedding painting which reminded me of my wedding from their Pinterest, and then I ordered one from them.
It was professionally made when I opened the package.
Oct 11, 2018
Review by Lisa Mazzarino
It is much more enjoyable to decorate the house with a beautiful art that all of us loved. Thank you for making it so wonderful!
Oct 11, 2018
Review by Posehn
I like the idea of sending photo previews of the painting and I feel safe. They did provided me high quality reproduction. FANTASTIC!
Oct 10, 2018
Review by Chris Rich
Thank you for such a terrific work. I hope to come back and use the same artist for my new painting in the future.
Oct 10, 2018
Review by Paul Chakos
Handmade Piece is the best websites that I have ever used. Their ordering process is easy and Monica always replied quickly.
I will recommend them if you want to get the best service and quality for...
Oct 09, 2018
Review by Kelly-Anne
I have such an incredible experience with handmadepiece. We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the package and saw a beautiful oil replica!
Oct 09, 2018
Review by Klausen
After ordering, I considered buying a frame for it but did not know which one to go, and then Monica gave me some suggestions.
Loves the framed painting so much. We will definitely use their service ...
Oct 08, 2018
Review by Vikki
I was so impressed by how great they did it and will definitely use for more paintings in the near future.
Oct 08, 2018
Review by Tara
My dad wanted his old photo to be turned into an oil painting and I was surprised to know that HandmadePiece provide not only famous painting reproductions but also custom paintings. Both this paintin...
Oct 07, 2018
Review by Linda Nosenchuck
This is an amazing company which provides amazing artworks.
They are very talented, and I will recommend them to all of you.
Oct 07, 2018
Review by P Nichols
The quality of the artwork was excellent. It looked exactly like the photo on the website. I am very happy with the quality of the finished paintings.
Oct 06, 2018
Review by Mackenzie
Delivery and packing were handled well within 1 week. The painting is as beautiful as the real one I see in museum.
Oct 06, 2018
Review by Brian
We found this company online, and ordered this painting we love for a long time. The painting was exceptional and exceeding our expectations.
Oct 05, 2018
Review by Steven Silver
I love it so much and I would definitely purchase again from handmadepiece.
Oct 05, 2018
Review by Harris
Order once, and you will be satisfied like I am.
Oct 04, 2018
Review by Surdu
About 1 week after I approved for shipping, I had a delivery to my house and when I opened, I was stunned.
Oct 04, 2018
Review by Ken
It was very well reproduced. It feels so true to the original. They're definitely worthy of recommendation.
Oct 03, 2018
Review by Sylvia Woods
The process was very easy, I just ordered a painting and frame which I wanted, and about 2 weeks, I saw a preview by email. Now, my framed painting is hanged on wall.
Oct 02, 2018
Review by Peggy
They are professional and punctual. I ordered a painting from them and got it within the promised time. Well packaged and in awesome condition.
Oct 02, 2018
Review by Faye
The reviews I found on the internet gave me confidence and after I received the package, I really felt relieved was very happy.
Oct 01, 2018
Review by Tupperman
The painting I ordered was a gift for my parents; it was terrific and it was even better than the previews of finished art they sent. It is what I wanted.
Sep 30, 2018
Review by Tina Rosenworcel
We had a most beautiful framed painting from this company.
Fast delivery, professional painting skills and great service.
Sep 29, 2018
Review by McCarter
Will come back for more paintings. Thanks.
Sep 29, 2018
Review by Mary Quigley
I am so pleased with the result of the painting. I will order from them again and recommend to everyone! Thank you so much, HandmadePiece.
Sep 28, 2018
Review by Padma Kapur
I am a fan of art and I have got many paintings at my home. And several of them are from HandmadePiece. Every time they did a fantastic job.
Next time, I will try a custom painting for my parents.
Sep 28, 2018
Review by Saltzberg
I will definitely be using their services again and again in the future!
Sep 27, 2018
Review by Tammy Chou
I am so glad that I found this company, and they provided good service and great quality paintings.
Thank you so much !!!
Sep 27, 2018
Review by Arlene
This artwork is wonderful! You have captured the colors and details very well. I will absolutely be a return customer.
Sep 26, 2018
Review by Marci Grossman
The customer service was was more than good. Monica answered all my questions patiently and made me feel very comfortable along the whole journey.
Sep 26, 2018
Review by Neha
While I was searching for Klimt paintings on the Internet, I ran across this site and their samples were very nice. So I gave it a try because they have 30-day money back guarantee.
Luckily, they did...
Sep 25, 2018
Review by Valko
The painting was very well done and my families love it.
Sep 25, 2018
Review by Pincus
I was hesitant about ordering a painting online but was so surprisingly happy when I opened it in person. The quality of the painting, the attention to detail, the packaging of the finished product wa...
Sep 24, 2018
Review by Amy Russel
I would recommend to all the people who love museum quality paintings.
Sep 24, 2018
Review by Megan
I love the art of piece. I've had a few done before and this is my third order. Love all of them.
Lovely. Highly recommend these guys.
Sep 23, 2018
Review by Helena
Both the service and quality are so terrific and In fact, I am planing to order another painting from them.
Sep 23, 2018
Review by Juliet
I was able to ask for a minor change, which was done promptly, and about 1 week after my approval, I received it in my front door.
Sep 22, 2018
Review by Achid
A professional artist and a remarkable work, just one word fro comment: perfect!
Sep 22, 2018
Review by Lee
I am delighted with the painting they made. Will come back for my husband’s birthday gift soon.
Sep 21, 2018
Review by Hanna
The painting is just wonderful! I will absolutely be a return customer.
Sep 20, 2018
Review by Shelly
Following the satisfactory of my first order, I ordered one more painting from HandmadePiece. The result was very true to the originals. Many thanks to the artists and Monica.
Sep 20, 2018
Review by Hilly
I didn't expect them to be that prompt and it was a pleasant thing for me. I told them it was a gift for birthday and they balanced quality and time very well. I'll definitely bring more business to y...
Sep 19, 2018
Review by Trevor
I received a painting about 3 weeks ago and I was happy to see a preview of it before they shipped it to me. I am very satisfied with the quality of work done on my reproduction.
Sep 19, 2018
Review by Aspen
I've always wanted to have an abstract painting, it is my favorite. I contacted handmadepiece and their representative Monica replied quickly. And after 2 weeks, I saw a preview of my order, which was...
Sep 18, 2018
Review by Bernie
Thanks again for such a wonderful painting!
Sep 18, 2018
Review by Cooper
I would give them full marks for customer service and the quality. Super glad to have worked with them and will definitely use their services in the future.
Sep 17, 2018
Review by Latham
You have captured the colors exactly like the original, is very incredible. It's a gift for my friend and she loves it.
Sep 17, 2018
Review by Sybil
No words can express how thankful I am for their service and for the paining they made for me. I was a bit picky and they met with all my requests. The result turned out great!
Sep 16, 2018
Review by Sue
We hope there is a way to tell the artist that we are VERY pleased with the painting.
Thank you for the great service, too.
Sep 16, 2018
Review by Wayne
Painted as promised and very beautiful. Safe and quick delivery.
Sep 15, 2018
Review by Angelina
I can't wait to see the look on my wife's face when she sees it, she'll be over the moon! Thank you so much.
Sep 15, 2018
Review by Adam
Present for a friend. Trustworthy and very nice working with these guys.
Sep 14, 2018
Review by Raj
I checked all the details after opening the painting and they were all be there. It’s unbelievable. Love it!!!
Sep 13, 2018
Review by Sarah Carpenter
I'm really happy. I did not know I got the chance to see a preview before until they sent me. So comfortable with them and all the painting and service they provide.
Sep 13, 2018
Review by Brad
The painting of the facial expression is the most important part and I was a bit worried before. But seeing the preview you sent, I was very pleased. Your artist captured it exactly right down to the ...
Sep 12, 2018
Review by Esther
I was delighted to know that my painting was being made keeping in mind my feedback. I did ask for revision once and my request was absolutely taken in a positive way.
Sep 12, 2018
Review by Reed
Very nice. Captured the colors very well.
Sep 11, 2018
Review by Parker
Today I received the amazing painting you made for me. This was my third order and it was as great as usual. I have always been extremely pleased.
Sep 11, 2018
Review by Anthony Pellano
We purchased a painting of Paul Gauguin. It is a beautiful piece of work, we are very happy with the quality of it! Thank You.
Sep 10, 2018
Review by Marcy Grossman
A big thumbs-up to you guys. Please thank your artist for me.
Sep 10, 2018
Review by Ziggy Danson
The painting you made for us was exceptionally good. I would not hesitate to order from you again when I need more.
Sep 09, 2018
Review by Rosenblatt
Very great painting! Delivery on time! I am more than satisfied!
Sep 09, 2018
Review by Bruce
It is a very impressive painting. I will definitely have more paintings done.
Sep 08, 2018
Review by Rubert