(US) +1-646-4752202    (FR) +33-9-75182049

Holiday Sale: 5% OFF + FREE Shipping - use code: XMAS5

Latest Painting Reproduction Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
Review by Cathy
The Red Tree is a stunning replica, the colors, vibrancy and the entire quality of the painting exceeded my expectations.
I will definitely recommend and spread the word.
Dec 10, 2017
Review by Teresa
I was worried about my painting before, which was huge, and surprisingly, the painting arrived in perfect condition and on time as agreed.
The colors are vibrant and the brushstrokes are great.
Th...
Dec 07, 2017
Review by Linda
Truly a fantastic experience for me, patient and friendly customer service, great quality and safe delivery, I can’t be more happy.
I will absolutely recommend handmadepiece to anyone who wants nice...
Dec 07, 2017
Review by recommended
I ordered 2 paintings from this guys last month and they just arrived few days ago. The colors are bright and the brushstrokes are good. I will recommend them to everyone that likes paintings.
Dec 06, 2017
Review by Roy
Their quick respond and safe delivery are the best.
We are extremely happy with the quality of our painting and everything.
Dec 04, 2017
Review by Max
Professional artist and professional work. Thanks for quick delivery, too.
I will be definitely be ordering again!
Dec 03, 2017
Review by Sue
I wanted a beautiful gift for my partner, and I called Handmadepiece and aksed if they could replicate the starry night for me.
After all the questions answered, I placed an order.
About 2 weeks, ...
Nov 30, 2017
Review by Neil
The whole process was 5-start, very comfortable.
The colors and details were perfect and very similar to the original.
I highly recommend Handmadepiece.com to anyone who has doubts like I did before...
Nov 30, 2017
Review by Sophia
This reproduction is a beautiful tribute to the original.
I am a returning customer and I am again pleased with my new painting.Superb in all aspect.
Nov 27, 2017
Review by Tina
This is a great painting. I purchased it as a gift for a friend of mine who is an art teacher, and she said it is very professional.
Now I can purchase more paintings from these guys.
Nov 26, 2017
Review by Wallace
Very close to the original in detail and color, most of my friends said there is no noticeable difference between the original and my painting.
So happy.
Nov 26, 2017
Review by Isssac
Excellent product, great communication and good price, I couldn’t be happier.
Also, thank you for fast delivery, and I have already recommended handmadepiece to all of my friends.
Good job guys.
Nov 23, 2017
Review by Nancy
Great product. I love it. Well packed.
Highly recommend this company's paintings and service.
Nov 23, 2017
Review by Ray
I am so pleased with the outcome! The painting is wonderful! The artist did such a nice job of capturing the magic of the original. I couldn't be more happy.
And it came so quickly despite the di...
Nov 21, 2017
Review by Michelle
The painting has been more popular lately, and I am so glad that I can also have one of my own.
There is no downsides to this order, and it EXCEEDED my expectations, it is super great. The detail of...
Nov 20, 2017
Review by penny
Wife loves it so much. Very nice and bright. Looks amazing!
Probably the best art product I've ever purchased. We were so surprised of the outcome.
Nov 19, 2017
Review by Warren
Purchased as a gift and my friend said it is beautiful!
I can't wait to buy more.
Nov 18, 2017
Review by Leslie
Great scene and so intricate in colors. THANKS! I know I'll love it when it is framed by my framer and it's great to have something bright in my house.
Nov 16, 2017
Review by Amelia
The paints were great and the brushes were good quality.
I will definitely use these guys again.
Nov 15, 2017
Review by Jeff
The painting was so similar to the original in color and detail, and very good quality paint and canvas.
It arrived on time and in good condition, Besides, the communication through the progress was...
Nov 14, 2017
Review by Ava
Preview they sent is exactly how it looks in person, even better! Love this, and so has everyone else who has seen it.
It comes with frame and it looks amazing, no one can tell it was a reproduction...
Nov 13, 2017
Review by Sophia
Really loved how it turned out. It is really what I expected.
Nov 13, 2017
Review by Emily
Everything was as described and it came early and my Mom has thoroughly enjoyed it!
Nov 11, 2017
Review by Connor
I was actually very impressed with the quality of the painting. I’ve had many compliments about the piece and will definitely use them again.
Nov 08, 2017
Review by Caiden
In order to match my furniture, I ask the artist to make the colors brighter, and they turned out great.
These guys are real professions. And I have recommended them to my friends.
Nov 08, 2017
Review by Muhammad
They will send me what the finish product looks like before shipping, The lilies are the best part. I love the painting.
Nov 07, 2017
Review by Cain
BEST painting EVER! This was a good experience of working with these guys and the painting turned out beautiful! It gives me chances to ask for correction and reply my emails quickly. What matters mo...
Nov 06, 2017
Review by Wade
I recently was looking for a classical painting and came across handmadepiece. I was a bit hesitant at first, but they offered a 90 days of free returns so I gave it a shot.
I got a high-resolution ...
Nov 05, 2017
Review by Walker
My mother enjoyed this painting very much. The artist did a fantastic job!! Highly recommend purchasing reproduction from handmadepiece!
Nov 04, 2017
Review by Medlock
It is a pretty and romantic painting.it has been a good experience, the colors are true to the advertised photo on their website, and the communication is great.
Nov 01, 2017
Review by Noah
I received my painting today, and it looks great.
And to be sincere, I have ordered a couple more and will be expecting delivery next week.
Oct 31, 2017
Review by Charlie
I ordered the reproduction of Van Gogh - Starry Night and what I received today was just astounding. The colors were lovely and the quality was outstanding .
I will be purchasing from you again in t...
Oct 30, 2017
Review by Carlos
Painting is good, so as the customer service.
Really appreciated working with you guys and I will recommend you to my friends, family, and colleagues.
Oct 29, 2017
Review by Warner
The art reproduction looks great, and if I am ever in need of another art reproduction no matter how complex it might look, I will come back to this guys again.
Oct 28, 2017
Review by Gloria
I fell in love with this painting when I first saw it. When I found it on Handmadepiece (and for such a great price!), I wanna have a try so I place an order immediately.
I LOVE it--it looks so much...
Oct 28, 2017
Review by Helena
I was a little skeptical using a company on the internet. I am a Realtor and wanted a nice gift for my client. It is gorgeous and my client loves it!
Oct 25, 2017
Review by Jack
handmadepiece will be always my first choice.
I look forward to working with you again in the future, and I will recommend handmadepiece.com to our friends.
Oct 24, 2017
Review by Harry
They have proved their profession by this painting, and now I've successfully placed another order, and I hope all goes as well as the previous one.
Oct 23, 2017
Review by Oliver
We ordered for three paintings, and they all look great and of high quality. They were all delivered on time and in good shape. Many thanks for such exceptional paintings.
Oct 22, 2017
Review by Isabella
The painting looks beautiful. Further, I wanted to thank Monica, who always replied quickly. I actually wanted to order more but thought I'd do a test run with this one first.
Now I can place anothe...
Oct 21, 2017
Review by George
Our company has ordered many paintings from these guys, and all of our customers are happy with the results.
Keep going and do not let us down.
Oct 19, 2017
Review by Olivia
I am a surprised customer, and will soon be a return customer. Please express my gratitude to the artist, I really love the piece and absolutely appreciate his wonderful work. After hanging it on the ...
Oct 19, 2017
Review by Jacob
The painting looks great, just like the original. It is a gift for my wife, she loves it, and we are more than satisfied with it.
Great job guys.
Oct 18, 2017
Review by Edith
I ordered a reproduction of Gustav Klimt
's "Malcesine on Lake Garda" and yes I was a bit skeptical about it, I was thinking they were going to try their best, but I wasn't sure I was going...
Oct 17, 2017
Review by Chase
This exceeded my expectations in every way, and I highly recommend handmadepiece.
Oct 16, 2017
Review by Heather
The reproduction was absolutely fabulous. Besides,I love the framing, it gave the painting an excellent touch, and I just want to say a big thank you to the artist who did this amazing piece of work.
Oct 15, 2017
Review by Dolores
This painting is as pretty as it looks. Exactly what I wanted.
It makes my room beautiful.
Oct 14, 2017
Review by Hector
The colors are exquisite, and I am not just thrilled but also satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. I am happy with the services as it was provided with absolute professionalism.
Oct 12, 2017
Review by Sam
A beautiful, no-harm product! My wife is very happy.
Also, it arrived on the time that was agreed.
Oct 11, 2017
Review by Christopher
First class all round, I am extremely happy with the workmanship.
They answered every email I sent, and they made it worth the wait. I received the painting in perfect condition. A superb picture th...
Oct 10, 2017
Review by Ward
I am very pleased with the quality and attention to detail, the packaging also looks professional, and I know your painting will make a great impression on my guests when I hang it.
When I placed th...
Oct 09, 2017
Review by Hattie
I received the reproduction in great condition and I was very pleased with it.
The colors are vivid, and truly this looks like the original. Outstanding framing too. I will be coming back for more, ...
Oct 08, 2017
Review by Webster
I am very happy about my purchase from handmadepiece.
The quality is great and the price is so reasonable.
Oct 07, 2017
Review by Claudia
So pretty, just like the painting!
Oct 04, 2017
Review by Francis
The painting arrived was of very high quality in both material and execution. I'm so happy about it!
Oct 04, 2017
Review by Netas
The painting exceeds my expectations! It is a such a joy to have it hanging in my room! I was very pleased with the price and the time it took to complete. Thank you!
Oct 03, 2017
Review by Bernard
I'm very satisfied with how my painting reproduction turned out. I also appreciated their great customer service and responsiveness to questions after my order was placed. I will come back soon! Thank...
Oct 02, 2017
Review by Michala
Excellent quality on the painting. I received the painting on time, without problems, I really enjoy what I ordered. Thank you very much!
Sep 30, 2017
Review by Miri
Great price, divine quality (both painting and frame), quick delivery...Beautiful Painting. I can't ask for anything else.
Sep 30, 2017
Review by Lynn
The painting arrived today with frame and we have already received many compliments. Thank you very much for the professionalism.
Sep 30, 2017
Review by Hernan
The painting commissioned to HandmadePiece is wonderful as usual. I appreciate all your support.
Sep 29, 2017
Review by Brendan
Beautiful painting as always.
Sep 28, 2017
Review by Greta
Love it! So beautiful! Really pretty.
Sep 28, 2017
Review by Wilson
Excellent service and very helpful customer service who dealt with my order promptly.
Extremely fast delivery. Efficient and trustworthy shopping.
Sep 27, 2017
Review by Hannah
I love the unique style of the painting. Because of the big size, the artist recommended the DIY stretch bars, which was cheaper and convenient. I put it together by myself in about 10 mins. Then hung...
Sep 27, 2017
Review by Harriet
I am very pleased with my purchase of the View the Arch of Constantine with the Coliseum. I was concerned that it might be a little high, however it is just right! The material of the frame appears to...
Sep 26, 2017
Review by Jessie
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he liked it so much. It looks great and fits our house well.
Sep 25, 2017
Review by Debbie
Mother LOVED it. She was going to buy one for her friend as a birthday gift.
Highly recommend it.
Sep 24, 2017
Review by Ivy
I have bought 2 paintings from this guys so far. It took more than a week for delivery before and this time, it took only 5 days, which surprised me very much.
I love the way the artist used the bru...
Sep 21, 2017
Review by Joyce
The Real Deal. Never thought that I could buy such an incredible painting at this price. Was worried about the quality but it is a real artwork. Would recommend to anyone.
Sep 20, 2017
Review by Ellie
For the price this painting is outstanding. It can be corrected unlimitedly and the shipping is free. What’s more, I was kept well informed each step of the way, previewing, tracking information, whi...
Sep 19, 2017
Review by Joanna
Beautiful painting. Happy with my purchase. Fast shipping and very pleased.
Sep 18, 2017
Review by Edith
I was notified with email for each step. Overall, I am happy with it.
Sep 17, 2017
Review by Moe
Ah, my beloved the holy family. What can I say, perfection.
Sep 16, 2017
Review by Evelyn
It took longer than I had anticipated 8 days, but it was worth the wait. Communication was great! Monica was my artist/contact.I will use them again!!
Sep 14, 2017
Review by Jill
Good quality and it is exactly what I was looking for. Painting also closely resembles the preview that they sent me.
Overall I'm very happy with it.
Sep 14, 2017
Review by Hebe
I read lots of reviews before ordering because I was concerned about quality, which turned out really great.
They have reasonable price and the quality is really excellent.
Sep 13, 2017
Review by Gwendolyn
The Disputation of the Holy Sacrament is perfect. It is way better than the other painting I purchased from other website which was different from the original and I had to returned.
Thanks for maki...
Sep 12, 2017
Review by Barbara
The painting looks so high class, well worth the money.
Sep 11, 2017
Review by Fiona
The painting arrived very securely packaged. I appreciate the details and colors of the painting, and recommend Handmadepiece to anyone who likes oil painting.
Sep 10, 2017
Review by Cora
The painting is much nicer than I expected. I purchased it to match some other paintings in my house.
Sep 09, 2017
Review by Krystal
The colors are very accurate and beautiful. Much better than expected.
Sep 07, 2017
Review by Donna
I absolutely love it. I can't describe in words how beautiful it is in person. This is the best purchase I've ever made. It has exceeded all my expectations.
Thank you soooo much!!!!
Sep 06, 2017
Review by Fannie
The painting is awesome!
The painting contained all the details that I did not tell the artist to pay attention to, but he/she captured them very well. Those guys are real professional.
Sep 05, 2017
Review by Gillian
My friend is very happy with this painting, he is also very impressed with the quality as well as the way of packing and delivery.
Sep 03, 2017
Review by Clement
Much nicer quality than expected.
I would highly recommend it if you like oil painting.
Sep 02, 2017
Review by Connie
Bought as a gift. I like the colors so well I may have to keep it!
Aug 31, 2017
Review by Frances
If you are looking for a painting with good quality and reasonable price, this is the one to get.

Aug 30, 2017
Review by Gladys
I have been looking for some bright colored painting to add some fun at my house and have had a surprisingly hard time finding what I want.
I like that the colors are deep from the preview but when ...
Aug 29, 2017
Review by Gina
Wow...just wow! I can't believe how beautiful it is. With such an incredible price, quick response, and free delivery, I will definitely order again.
Aug 27, 2017
Review by Darcy
My goddaughter loved it. She is an artist. If she says great, most of us will like their works. Handmadepiece is such a treasure.
Aug 26, 2017
Review by Christine
Everyone is envious and I get tons of compliments.
Bright, vivid colors cheer up the mood of everyone.
I absolutely LOVE it!!!
Aug 24, 2017
Review by Blanche
Parcel arrived very quickly, packaged well, nothing rumpled, very happy, now I will decorate it in my room.
Aug 24, 2017
Review by Doris
I was looking for an inexpensive but meaningful present for my father, who likes Klimt very much. So I bought the tree of life for him.
I told Monica my urgent situation and she told the artist abou...
Aug 23, 2017
Review by Ellen
The painting on the canvas is even more beautiful than on the preview.
Thanks a lot for your efficiency and the artist's performance.
Aug 22, 2017
Review by Ella
I am very pleased with the preview they sent, I find it is a great idea to send customers a preview. And the artist did a great job in capturing the general atmosphere of Paul Klee's painting.
Aug 21, 2017
Review by Cherry
First let me compliment the color. It's a stunningly beautiful and it looks exactly like the picture from the website.
Secondly, it is the service that makes me feel comfortable. They send me previe...
Aug 20, 2017
Review by Janet
I bought the painting for my husband and I got a decent feel of it. I did a lot of research on famous paintings and reproduction website because I wanted to get my husband something that was great.
...
Aug 15, 2017
Review by Carina
Delight! The picture is quite complicated, a lot of small details included, but the artist does not miss any of them. Highly recommend!
Aug 13, 2017
Review by Helena
First, let me say that this is my first oil painting. I was skeptical at first because generally I was not a huge fan of oil painting , but I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did.
I paid full...
Aug 12, 2017
Review by Paul
We're really satisfied, both with the work and the cautious way it was sent.
Aug 12, 2017
Review by Bonnie
I am very happy that ordered in this store is such a thing! I am satisfied with everything! and the brush and the paint and the canvas size (thought to be less)! It is one of the best of my orders. Sh...
Aug 10, 2017
Review by Amber
So happy with my painting and I wish I had placed more orders. 30x40 inches is the perfect size to hang at our living room . The frame is a little thicker than I thought, which is great.
Overall, it ...
Aug 09, 2017
Review by Midi
The painting worth my waiting time and it is really great and even looks better than the preview they send me before shipping. This is the most graceful and the most beautiful lady that I have ever se...
Aug 09, 2017
Review by Iris
It is a gift for my friend and both she and I love it. It came in less than a week. I am so pleased. Now, both my friend and I are considering placing the next order.
Aug 07, 2017
Review by Alisa
Very fast shipping only a week. order is packed very well, not hesitated canvas and paint got thousands of kilometers in complete safety. Thank you very much Handmadepiece.
The artist captured the es...
Aug 06, 2017
Review by Elizabeth
Love the painting! Price is great.
I had been looking for a painting of this size for my husband. I'm glad I came to handmadepiece and find this. It is his first artwork and he loves it. Thanks.
Aug 05, 2017
Review by Carmen
Immediately ordered 3 different pictures here and everything came exactly just as ordered. The pictures matched the description and previews, and all the colors were great. I will definitely order aga...
Aug 03, 2017
Review by Constance
So I don't normally write reviews but I just has to this time. Recently, I lost my cat. It was the worst day of my life. When he passed I felt such an emptiness in my home.
A few days ago I was searc...
Aug 03, 2017
Review by Bunny
The order came intact, nothing was broken, and it came very quickly, for 6 days! Everything is as described. Many thanks to the artist.
Aug 02, 2017
Review by Lori
We purchased this painting some days ago. We also bought a frame for my last painting and it matched well! I love this painting so much I placed another order a couple days ago......and I'm going to p...
Aug 01, 2017
Review by Janet
It looks great! Nice quality, it is perfect for our home. I get a lot of compliments on it! I have recommended this website to most of my friends.
Jul 31, 2017
Review by Charlotte
Incredible painting you can’t find anywhere else—and quality that’s hard to believe. From staff to artists, they all pretty much specialize in communication and understanding. They are ready to wow yo...
Jul 30, 2017
Review by Zamudio
I researched website for almost a month before settling on handmadepiece. I figured I could just send the photos to them, and they will offer some suggestions about the frame and others. I was glad th...
Jul 29, 2017
Review by Jennifer Fox
These paintings are FANTASTIC. By far the best oil paintings I have ever purchased. Bought 2 of them. My husband and I recently wanted to decorate our house and realized we had no large pictures.
Th...
Jul 27, 2017
Review by Julia
Cool picture bright obtained. all is well packed, nothing rumpled, color is more than enough. I have been considering my next order and have recommended them to my families and friends.
Jul 25, 2017
Review by Jordie
Bought the painting to organize my bedroom and so far it is great! I bought a frame and it fitted perfectly into my lovely bedroom! Next time I will buy a frame from you guys directly.
Jul 24, 2017
Review by Mary
I had my first painting from them a year before and I've moved 3 times and it has gone through 3 moves unprotected and it is still in near new condition. It is the good price and quality that drive me...
Jul 22, 2017
Review by Syble
Great job, the best excellent quality, love the color. Highly recommended.
Jul 22, 2017
Review by Andrew
Initially I was worried, but my 10 year old daughter loves her new painting! The quality of the oil painting is much better than what we saw from the website, and it contains many details. They promis...
Jul 20, 2017
Review by Glen
we really appreciate their superior service and work.  We love all of the paintings from them that we have in our home!
Jul 19, 2017
Review by Stephany
we LOVE it!!! It is just what we hoped for and it looks perfect in our home. Thank you so much for your excellent assistance. We've been telling all our friends about our wonderful experience and reco...
Jul 18, 2017
Review by Joshua Villines
It was my friend who told me about this website. Just need to send the photos and they will do the job for you. They reply quickly and inform me of every steps that they are doing. It takes about a mo...
Jul 17, 2017
Review by ktollstam
I had low expectations, but I was pleasantly surprised. It makes present-giving easy and my dad loves it.
The artist does a decent job of capturing the overall look, feel and color palette. Thank yo...
Jul 16, 2017
Review by Jason
Handmadepiece has drew 2 oil paintings for us and we now have them in the house and will be adding two more. Actually, I am kind of worried about the outcome but they send me emails to inform me of ev...
Jul 13, 2017
Review by Sam
I really like it, and my friends are amazed by it, too, and it matches with my furniture.
Jul 12, 2017
Review by Kristine
I am so excited about this purchase! I still can't believe it's mine! My boyfriend praised it everyday and he absolutely loved it. I am considering next order.
Jul 11, 2017
Review by Horacio
My Monet painting arrived today and I loveeeee the result. This painting is great for busy people because it help you to relax and feel comfortable. I love the quality of this painting and I don't reg...
Jul 11, 2017
Review by Leon
First, let me say that this is my first oil painting. I was skeptical at first because I've generally only liked watercolor but I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did. The artist wasn’t let me ...
Jul 08, 2017
Review by Jos
Good painting, reasonable price and fast delivery, what matters most, my wife loves it.
Jul 08, 2017
Review by Ben
The artist is very experienced and captures every details I require even those I leave out. Thank you very much and thanks again for the great customer care.
Jul 05, 2017
Review by Amy
I think handmadepiece has the most excellent artist who can meet all my requests. very recommended.
Jul 05, 2017
Review by Clarie
I have to say I am very impressed. I communicated with Monica and from the start she was very helpful, coming up with suggestions. Excellent customer service and I will definitely make an order again....
Jul 04, 2017
Review by Joe
Will keep this review short and simple. This is my first painting, and it shows everything that I required. This, in my opinion is a great website to buy artwork or make a gift. If you're thinking abo...
Jul 03, 2017
Review by Adam
I absolutely love it. This is the best purchase I've ever made.
Jul 03, 2017
Review by Vivienne
It is the second time to buy an artwork from handmadepiece, and I love it very much. I really want to thank the artist for his artwork!!!
Jul 01, 2017
Review by Joey
It has exceeded all my expectations. I can't describe in words how beautiful it is in person. Thank you soooo much!!!!
Jun 30, 2017
Review by James
I am very surprised by the artwork because it looks more beautiful than the photo I receive. Thank you very much.
Jun 27, 2017
Review by Susan
I really want to thank HandmadePiece for giving me such a wonderful work. I love it very much and I am very pleased with the service and quality.
Jun 25, 2017
Review by Ellie
Have been beyond happy with HandmadePiece. The painting is wonderful and a great gift. I will definitely order more from you.
Jun 23, 2017
Review by Amy
Awesome service! They send me a photo for approval before shipping. It arrived really fast and I am in love with the finished product. It is amazing! Thank you.
Jun 22, 2017
Review by Lisa
I was very impressed with the painting and the overall service provided. I have already ordered another painting and have recommended Handmadepiece to my family and friends.
Jun 20, 2017
Review by Christopher
I am so very happy with the oil painting! It looks even more beautiful than the photo. The artist was amazing! Thank you so much.
Jun 18, 2017
Review by Stevens
Thank you for the wonderful artwork. We are very pleased with the service and quality. Strongly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing from HandmadePiece!
Jun 16, 2017
Review by Dhan
We are very happy with the quality of the finished paintings. The process was very quick and efficient and shipping was very fast. Highly recommend!!!
Jun 16, 2017
Review by Patrick
The painting is quite impressive and very pleasant.
I immediately installed them on the walls.
All the family enjoyed them. We're already thinking to new paintings! Thank you.
Jun 14, 2017
Review by Tim
The painting is excellent. It arrives safely and looks beautiful! Thanks for the great service and for the beautiful painting. We really like it.
Jun 13, 2017
Review by Robert
The artist is very talented. The artwork was done quicker than promised. I would recommend to anyone who want to get a great painting.
Jun 12, 2017
Review by Noc
The painting is very good quality and the shipping is fast. I got what I expected!!! The artist is very talented. I think I will order more.
Jun 09, 2017
Review by Chapman
I am absolutely delighted with the painting. It is a beautiful reproduction and I received timely updates on progress and shipping. I will use this business again.
Jun 07, 2017
Review by Doug
It's absolutely stunning. A gorgeous reproduction. I love it and I would definately recommend your company and will use again!
Jun 05, 2017
Review by Andy
The quality of our painting is incredible and exceeded our expectations. we are now considering more art work in the near future. Thanks for the talented artist who did such a fine job.
Jun 04, 2017
Review by Dannel
Wonderful painting. Thank you very much for such a great job done!!! I will recommend you to my friends and will be back with the next order soon.
Jun 02, 2017
Review by Terry
I am very pleased with my oil painting everything that was promised was delivered. I was kept informed with its progress from start to finish and delivery was right on time. Thank you!
Jun 01, 2017
Review by Robert
I'm truly impressed by the service provided and the extraodinary work done! Will definitely order again!
May 31, 2017
Review by Adam
I am very satisfied with my painting. The details and colors are good. The shipping is fast. I can't be happier with my purchase!
May 30, 2017
Review by Cynitha
I was slightly concerned before placing my order that the quality might not be what I was hoping for but my copy was perfect and I am very satisfied with it. The customer service was also prompt and g...
May 28, 2017
Review by Tom
The painting exceeds my expectations. I really love it! I’m so happy and really can’t explain how happy the painting makes me. Thank you very much!
May 27, 2017
Review by Bob
I love my reproduction painting of Several Circles, I wouldn't hesitate to use HandmadePiece again and I would definitely recommend their services. Thank You for this amazing painting.
May 26, 2017
Review by Ste
The process was very quick and easy, there was great communication during the painting process. We were sent a preview and able to request changes before final approval. Shipping was very fast and we ...
May 25, 2017
Review by Joe
I bought two very different paintings for two very different parts of my home. Both were beautifully done, AND I was given the chance to review the completed paintings before they were shipped. A big ...
May 25, 2017
Review by John
The painting is great- everything we hoped for. We love it! I think I will order more. Thank you so much.
May 23, 2017
Review by David
It's an awesome piece of art. And probably not my last order from HandMadePiece! I have recommended you to my family and friends.
May 22, 2017
Review by Willam
Excellent service and beautiful painting received. Very easy to work with and very responsive to my questions. I would definitely order another painting from them.
May 21, 2017
Review by Ellan
The communicate is great and once my piece was completed, they contacted me with a photo of the finished product to ensure that I was happy with the painting before framing and shipping. I am happy wi...
May 16, 2017
Review by Johanne
I got a beautiful copy of an original that is delightful to look at. I was kept informed how the painting was progressing and was sent photos of it when it was finished. I will be ordering again.
May 15, 2017
Review by Anita
I had a very happy experience in ordering my painting with HandmadePiece. I really love it, and I'm happy to recommend this company to everyone.
May 13, 2017
Review by Alan
The painting is absolutely beautiful. We are so happy with our painting. Would highly recommended this company to everyone!
May 13, 2017
Review by Philip
I am pleased with the whole process and the final products! They did an excellent job on my painting. Thank you.
May 11, 2017
Review by Scott
The artwork arrived in excellent condition on time, and I am very happy about the quality. I will be ordering one more painting soon.
May 09, 2017
Review by Gary
This company gave me excellent service and superb painting. I have it hang on my wall, and everyone likes it. Thank you.
May 07, 2017
Review by Joe
We are very pleased with our work from Handmade Piece.. Communication through the whole process was excellent, and the painting is what we expect.
May 05, 2017
Review by Christine
We really enjoy the painting. It is just what we wanted. We will probably use the service again in the near future. The hardest part is selecting a picture; there are so many great ones.

May 04, 2017
Review by Cam
Despite having high expectations, I was literally blown away. The service is amazing, the quality is phenomenal, the art work is spectacular, and the follow up is thorough.
May 03, 2017
Review by Joachim
All works very well and perfect, the procedure, the art also service and support. Thank you very much
May 01, 2017
Review by Gilles
So glad we tried HandmadePiece. We are very happy with the result. We hung the painting and have been admiring it. Look forward to business with them.
May 01, 2017
Review by James
I had very good communication with them throughout the whole process. The painting was exactly as advertised and arrived when they said it would.
Apr 30, 2017
Review by Rich
I just picked up my painting at the post office. I LOVE IT. FANTASTIC JOB! Thank you so much.
Apr 27, 2017
Review by Eric
Beautiful painting. I love the colors. The price is unbeatable.Bought it for my office but put it in my living room.Very nice, very happy.
Apr 26, 2017
Review by Michael
We received it and we like it. We hung it and have been admiring it. The frame seems to be very good, and the crate packing for shipping was excellent. Thank you for providing this good service.
Apr 25, 2017
Review by Richard
The painting looks wonderful. I love it. The quality is second to none and the custom service was helpful.
I will be ordering another soon.
Apr 24, 2017
Review by Jackson
Painting was excellent and customer service was outstanding. From our experience, we have no problem in recommending HandmadePiece.
Apr 23, 2017
Review by Josh
It's currently hanging above my fireplace. I absolutely love it. Thank you very much.
Apr 21, 2017
Review by Allan
We are really satisfied of the painting. It is excellent. Nicely done!
Apr 20, 2017
Review by Sebastian
I've got the painting and it looks great! Very nice, thank you!
Apr 19, 2017
Review by Nima
The painting is beautiful - really looks amazing. The artist has done an excellent job and we are thrilled with its quality.
Apr 19, 2017
Review by Ganor
The painting is very nice, thanks for this good work.
I will now look how and where in my house i will display it. Thanks a lot for your work.
Apr 18, 2017
Review by Arthur
I am out of town recently. I saw the photo of the painting and it looks terrific. I'm certain I'll enjoy it very much.

Apr 16, 2017
Review by David
I am extremely happy with the outcome, communication and pricing. The painting looks great. I love it!
Apr 14, 2017
Review by Mac
The painting looks wonderful! The service also the excellent. I will be ordering soon. Thank you.
Apr 13, 2017
Review by Jim
We are very pleased with the painting. It is very much what we wanted and looks perfect in our living room. Thanks very much.
Apr 12, 2017
Review by Sarah
The artist did beautiful work. My oil painting is superb. I also had very good communication with them throughout the process. Thank you.
Apr 10, 2017
Review by Russ
Thank you for the great painting. It looks very good. Please pass my thank to the artist. I really love it.

Apr 10, 2017
Review by Janice
The painting arrives in very good condition. Thank you for the painting and I'm thrilled with the painting. Will definitely use your service again.
Apr 09, 2017
Review by Hayden
The painting gave a touch of beauty in my home. And in reality it looks even better than in the photograph. Their standards are very high and you will not be disappointed.
Apr 07, 2017
Review by William
We absolutely love our painting. This was our first order with HandmadePiece and we couldn't be more pleased. Excellent work!
Apr 06, 2017
Review by Linda
It looks really good, I like it! The whole process was easy and the customer service was swift. I will be ordering more.
Apr 05, 2017
Review by Mark
I am very pleased with the picture; it is a really good copy of the original. Thank you!
Apr 04, 2017
Review by Mary
I have just received my painting. It is just wonderful. Huge thanks to the artist involved. I am delighted with it.
Apr 01, 2017
Review by Edward
I am extremely happy with the outcome, communication and pricing. I highly recommend this service to anyone that wishes to have a painting commissioned. I would not hesitate to use their services agai...
Apr 01, 2017
Review by Jan
Honestly, the quality is incredible. I've walked into countless art galleries and all they sell is prints that come out of some high resolution printer. I love my real oil painting ' Field of Tulips'.
Mar 30, 2017
Review by Tom
I have received my recent painting and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The painting has surpassed my expectations, absolutely beautiful work!! Thank you.



Mar 26, 2017
Review by Thomas
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and understanding of the subject. I am now in possession of a beautiful reproduction which I love a lot. Thank you!
Mar 23, 2017
Review by Scott
Absolutely amazing talent and their customer service is outstanding. Definitely ordering another painting in the future.
Mar 22, 2017
Review by James
This company gave me excellent service by keeping me updated on the process as they went along. I have no hesitation in recommending HandmadePiece service again.
Mar 22, 2017
Review by Michelle
The whole process was easy, they kept you informed from the begin to the end. I received my painting in time and I am very happy with it.
Mar 21, 2017
Review by Jeniffer
I was hesitant to spend so much money on this painting for fear of being disappointed however I couldn't be happier with the final outcome. The painting looks great in techniques and colors. Would buy...
Mar 19, 2017
Review by Nancy
The painting is beautiful. It replicates the original very well. I will enjoy it for the next coming years over my bed.
Mar 17, 2017
Review by Spiros
We are very pleased with the painting and impressed with the quality of the packing. Really hope to be able to make further purchases.
Mar 17, 2017
Review by Camroon
I picked the painting yesterday and I am absolutely thrilled! Please give my thanks to the artist. I hope my brother will like this gift. Thanks again.
Mar 16, 2017
Review by Helene
The artist did an amazing job and the customer service was very communicative. The painting arrived well packed. It was definitely worth the wait. Thank you.
Mar 15, 2017
Review by Marcelo
Second time I have used the service. Very happy about the painting. The artwork is high quality and arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Mar 13, 2017
Review by Guy
I got a beautiful painting from HandmadePiece. Their artist did a great job of capturing every detail. The service is also very helpful. I will be ordering more from them!
Mar 12, 2017
Review by Bill
It was an excellent piece of work. I am satisfied with the artist's work and also it came with solid package. I will enjoy it in the years to come. Thank you.
Mar 10, 2017
Review by Hall
The paintings is truly a wonderful reproduction. It is very like the original. We are very pleased with end product. Shipment was very fast and the artist who did it for us did a very impressive job.
Mar 09, 2017
Review by Lisa
The painting done in great details. We absolutely love it and are amazed at the good quality!! I highly suggest using their service!
Mar 06, 2017
Review by Nancy
We are amazed with the quality and outstanding artistic result. It looks like the original, and HandmadePiece has delivered museum quality painting as promised.
Mar 05, 2017
Review by Steven
The painting was exactly as advertised and arrived in time. I have no hesitation in recommending HandmadePiece Art and will definitely be using them again.
Mar 03, 2017
Review by Heather
HandmadePiece was prompt and the painting looked absolutely beautiful . I'm very happy with it!
Highly recommend!
Mar 02, 2017
Review by Phillip
I searched the internet and found HandmadePiece and noted that their samples are brilliant, so I ordered a painting as a trial. The result is beyond my expectation. The details were well defined and ...
Mar 01, 2017
Review by Barbara
This was my second painting order from HandmadePiece. They provide an excellent quality painting. It's great to live with such beautiful art, I really enjoy it in my room. Thank you.
Feb 28, 2017
Review by Robert
HandmadePiece gave us exactly what we wanted, and we were very pleased with the product, responsive customer service, and fast shipping. Definitely will being order more.
Feb 27, 2017
Review by Fran
I absolutely love my paintings and the customer service! They show you the preview before shipping which is very helpful and I will definitely be using them again!
Feb 24, 2017
Review by Alex
The painting was absolutely glorious. Excellent communication and service, painting came in great condition. I LOVE it!
Feb 23, 2017
Review by James
I just received my painting and I love it. It was a pleasure doing business with HandmadePiece.
Please thank your very talented artists for me.
Feb 22, 2017
Review by Judy
The entire process was easy to use. Service and responsiveness were great. The painting was exactly what I wanted and it looks fabulous in my house.


Feb 19, 2017
Review by Herry
The painting was truly outstanding. At first I was skeptical about the quality, but the paintings came out very well. I'm very pleased with this order.
Feb 17, 2017
Review by Peter
The whole process was easy and I received the painting in excellent condition. The result is great and I’m considering buying another one. So happy about this purchase!
Feb 16, 2017
Review by Sheri
The painting looked just as I'd hoped. I'm very happy with it! The customer service was outstanding and the painting arrived fast. Highly recommend!
Feb 14, 2017
Review by Mark
My oil painting is a huge favorite in my house. Everyone loves how wonderful the painting is. I will definitely be using this service again.
Feb 13, 2017
Review by Alice
The painting was wonderful and the service always responded to my emails quickly and easy to worked with. The painting arrived on time. Recommend!
Jan 04, 2017
Review by Sarah
I was highly impressed with the attention to detail and colour in my painting order. The artist who reproduced it is certainly very talented, and it is great to have such a beautiful and true copy of ...
Jan 03, 2017
Review by Tracey
The painting is beautiful! I couldn't be happier with the final product. It turned out so well, I paid to have it framed! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Jan 01, 2017
Review by Catherine
Just received the painting. The quality is great and the it came in a good condition. I really like this painting. Please pass my compliment to the artist. Highly recommend!!!
Dec 30, 2016
Review by Peter
The painting quality and craftsmanship is a superior quality. The communication and customer service was outstanding. I couldn't recommend more highly Handmade Piece Art.
Dec 29, 2016
Review by Jim
We ARE very pleased with both paintings. They are exactly what we wanted, well-painted and the correct size. Thank you!
Dec 25, 2016
Review by Celia
Beautiful art! Looks just as represented. The item was shipped and received timely. it looks like I bought it in a gallery. The quality is amazing. Thank you!
Dec 24, 2016
Review by Caroline
Highly recommend!! Not only is the painting absolutely gorgeous, but the customer service is great. Thank you HandmadePiece.
Dec 24, 2016
Review by Tracy
This painting is amazing. The service was excellent, quality also excellent. I will definitely order again. Merry Christmas!
Dec 22, 2016
Review by Richard
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and understanding of the subject. It is not always easy to get the tone and feeling of a picture, but they did it.
Dec 20, 2016
Review by Robert
From when I first placed the order communication was excellent, I was emailed a preview of the painting to review and make any comments before confirming my acceptance.
The quality of the frame is ex...
Dec 16, 2016
Review by Amanda
The painting itself was perfect! Almost exactly like the one I saw in the museum, when their website says "museum quality," they mean museum quality. Couldn't have been happier with the resu...
Dec 11, 2016
Review by Patrick
I ordered two pieces. They were completed in the time promised. The colors were also accurate. I couldn't be happier with the paintings.
Dec 07, 2016
Review by Barry
I get my piece within a month and it is just what I expect. I am considering order more paintings. Thank you!!
Dec 05, 2016
Review by Jose
The painting is exquisite! It's beyond my expectation. The whole process is very smooth. Thank you so much!!
Dec 02, 2016
Review by Catherine
The painting is just as I expected! It's beautiful. Thank you. Can't wait to see my new paintings!!
Dec 01, 2016
Review by Monique
Love it! It's almost the original art. I bought this as a gift, and I hope my friend will like it. Thank you!!
Nov 28, 2016
Review by Andre
I am very happy with my order. Thank you also for your kind help: I appreciated it very much. See you soon for a new order!
Nov 27, 2016
Review by Sophie
I adore my painting, excellent quality and service and fast shipping. Highly recommend!!
Nov 25, 2016
Review by Aaron
The painting is a real art. The color and the details are well painted. I'm very pleased. Thank you for the great service and assistance!
Nov 22, 2016
Review by Charlotte
It has been an extraordinary good service from start to end and the painting is as good as we expected. Thank you!
Nov 21, 2016
Review by Tina
Great painting, fast delivery, great service, looks like the real thing hanging in a museum, will be ordering more!
Nov 20, 2016
Review by Brandon
My painting has copied the true expression of the original. It arrived in good condition and everything went smoothly. Thanks.
Nov 18, 2016
Review by James
I have ordered 8 paintings from Handmade Piece. They are of perfect quality. But also the customer service was very nice. Recommended !
Nov 17, 2016
Review by Benoit
The piece looks great, good job! Very professional.
Nov 14, 2016
Review by Jason
The quality of the painting is beyond my expectation. I'm very pleased and will definitely use your company again. Thanks!
Nov 11, 2016
Review by Jacis
We have ordered two paintings from HandmadePiece. They are of perfect quality. But also the customer service was very nice. Recommended !
Nov 10, 2016
Review by Liz
I love the painting. Very good quality and packed very safe and arrived safely. Thanks!
Nov 09, 2016
Review by William
The artist is very talented. I love the painting. Thank you so much!
Nov 08, 2016
Review by Kate
I got a beautiful copy of an original that is delightful to look at. The quality is very high and I am so happy about it.
Nov 06, 2016
Review by Tom
The oil painting is exquisite with articulate detail in framing. Fast and quick shipping. I will definitely be ordering again!
Nov 04, 2016
Review by Julianne
We were very pleased with the painting that we commissioned from you. The painting is of a very high quality, a good copy of the original and is a pleasure to look at.
Nov 03, 2016
Review by Michelle
love it! I'm really pleased with it and will definitely use your company again.
Nov 02, 2016
Review by John
The painting is beautiful. I like the color and details of it. Thank you! Will order more!
Oct 31, 2016
Review by Arnaud
Handmadepiece Art is easy to communicate with, punctual and responsive. The piece was delivered in perfect state and the quality of the piece itself exceeded our expectations.
Oct 30, 2016
Review by Angela
I'm very happy with it. Thanks so much for the good service and responsiveness.
Oct 28, 2016
Review by James
The painting looks good. The delivery was fast and now it is hanging in my room! Thank you.
Oct 26, 2016
Review by Claire
It's lovely! Thank you. I would ideally have liked it framed, but it 's over my budget. Other than that I think it's fabulous! 5 stars!
Oct 25, 2016
Review by Paul
The painting is more beautiful in person. I love it. Thank you very much. I will place more orders soon.
Oct 23, 2016
Review by Thomson
We love the painting and appreciate how well done the likeness is, the quality of the painting and frame. Thank you!
Oct 19, 2016
Review by Amanda
The painting was done amazingly. I am very happy to see it hanging in my living room. Will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you!
Oct 18, 2016
Review by Jim
I received them and am very happy how they turned out. They are hanging in my office as we speak! Thanks so much!
Oct 17, 2016
Review by Courtney
We are very pleased with the painting, it is exactly how we envisioned it. The delivery time was exceptional, and the art was packaged sufficiently to prevent damage.
Oct 16, 2016
Review by Richard
The oil painting is exquisite with articulate detail in framing. Fast and quick shipping. Arrived in a manageable and professional wooden crate that was easy to handle. We highly recommend handmade pi...
Oct 14, 2016
Review by Shyam
I received my painting relatively quickly, and that was after I asked the artist to go back and adjust one thing, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Oct 12, 2016
Review by Karina
We love the painting and once I finish all my renovation at home will probably order more from you. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2016
Review by Dove
It's a gift for my daughter, and she loves it. I am glad discovered your company and want to thank you so much for the exceptional service and communication you provided.
Oct 10, 2016
Review by Jean
It was very good. Thanks for all the help. - Jean
Oct 09, 2016
Review by Cary
The painting looks very good. Thanks so much for all your assistance during the ordering process!
Oct 07, 2016
Review by Caroline
I have received the painting and I am very happy with the quality. The artist was very talented and very professional. The customer service was also very efficient. Very good company!
Oct 06, 2016
Review by William
I bought this painting as a gift. I can't be happier when I received it. The reproduction is very beautiful and delivery is fast. I will definitely buy more!
Oct 03, 2016
Review by Harold
I absolutely love this painting...even if it is a reproduction. It was well done and I'm so happy. I have it in my bedroom.
Oct 01, 2016
Review by Gytha Hinkle
I bought this painting in a wide wood frame and it looks fabulous. The colors surround by
the golden frame looks wonderful. I put it in my study, which is burgundy and
white and I was a little con...
Sep 30, 2016
Review by Mon9
It was packed carefully and ready to hang. I will be buying more.
Sep 30, 2016
Review by Enki
Unlike some works sold online this painting is represented by the picture provided on the product page. I love it and plan to buy more when I start decorating other rooms in my house.
Sep 29, 2016
Review by Jennifer
The artist did a great job!!! If we need another painting, we would definitely use the same company again!!

Sep 28, 2016
Review by Kelly
I am very happy with the painting and the service is excellent. I am already planing for the next order. Thank you very much!
Sep 26, 2016
Review by Sharlene
Great painting, fast delivery, great followup service, looks like the real thing hanging in a museum, will be ordering more :)
Sep 25, 2016
Review by Babara
This is the second painting that I bought from HandmadePiece, and it has been hang on my wall. I like it very much. Please pass my thanks to the artist. Thank you.
Sep 23, 2016
Review by Tana
The painting is out of my expectation. Very very good. So excited to receive it and will order more.
Sep 21, 2016
Review by Joseph
Looks good, as expected. efficient services. good packaging. delivery after about two weeks as promised.
Sep 20, 2016
Review by Meghan
We absolutely love our purchase. Came out so beautifully. Happy with art piece as well as the frame. I was a little nervous about picking out a frame online but could not be happier with the way it...
Sep 19, 2016
Review by Gail
We are very happy with your work. Thank you! Everything was very well done!
Sep 18, 2016
Review by Hiram
The painting arrived in good shape and is now hanging on our family room wall. The painting was beautifully done and our congratulations are given to the artist.


Sep 17, 2016
Review by Noelene
As an artist, I was nervous about using this service. Boy was I beyond pleased with the results. Quick turn around, great communication and beautiful product.
Sep 16, 2016
Review by Abbas
This is probably the most pleasant experience I've had in a long time. There were literally thousands of paintings to choose from and the ones that weren't were absent for good reasons. Communication ...
Sep 15, 2016
Review by Jenny G
I can't explain how happy I was when I received the painting. It's exactly what I wanted. The artist is talented and did a great job. Shipping is fast. Thank you, thank you!
Sep 15, 2016
Review by Audrey
Thank you for the beautiful oil painting reproduction that I have received from you. The details are all great. I can't be happier with my purchase,and I could definitely order more.
Sep 14, 2016
Review by Andrew
At first we were not sure if it was gonna work. I never thought the real painting I received could be so perfect. Highly recommend giving them a try!
Sep 13, 2016
Review by Nelson
Absolutely love the painting! Everything about the process was very smooth and the communication was timely. I am already thinking order another one!
Sep 12, 2016
Review by Daniel
We like it a lot. It is a very good work, very beautiful, very well painted. We also appreciated the relationship we had with you by emails.
Sep 11, 2016
Review by Lynne
Like it. Please pass my thanks to the artist for his great effectiveness. Will order again. Thank you!
Sep 08, 2016
Review by Harald
Handmadepiece.com surprised my beyond my expectations. I was pretty hesitant to order a handmade painting from an unknown website. So I contacted the website and I got a quick response from Monica. Sh...
Sep 07, 2016
Review by Neo
Very responsive. Incredibly done. Exceeded expectations. Came in an awesome wood crate too. A+++
Sep 05, 2016
Review by Johan
Super ! Very good job ! I will order some more paintings and recommend your site to friends and family. Can't be more satisfied !
Sep 04, 2016
Review by Tom
It's excellent, and looks just as I hoped it would. In fact, you did such a good job on this one that I'm considering ordering another Van Gogh.
Sep 02, 2016
Review by Donnell
I adore my new art. Excellent quality and service and fast shipping.
Sep 01, 2016
Review by Jack
I´m very happy with it. It is hanging on the wall now. Thank you very much for your effort and excellent service.

Aug 30, 2016
Review by Darius
I just have to say that it really does look very impressive. The artist did a gorgeous job, and the frame looks even better than I imagined it would. We're going to mount this one above our fireplac...
Aug 29, 2016
Review by Mark
Love the service,love the art work and their accurate work.. I'm their first-time customer .. Will keep buying!
Aug 28, 2016
Review by Maureen
I just love my painting and couldn't be happier with it in my home.The piece is absolutely beautiful and EXACTLY what I was hoping it to be. so happy with this purchase.
Aug 28, 2016
Review by Olive
An amazing piece of art. I'm so so happy with the gorgeousness of it! The piece was carefully wrapped and shipping was fast. I'm contemplating a couple more pieces.
Aug 25, 2016
Review by Sravani
The painting I ordered arrived in time and well packed. The quality is also perfect. I like Kandinsky's art, and will order more from HandmadePiece. Thanks
Aug 24, 2016
Review by Tomas
The Painting is stunning, so is the frame. I have hung it in my house, and it's really attractive. Though this painting is a little bit expensive, but I think it's worthy. I will order other paintings...
Aug 22, 2016
Review by Rita
This was my first order from HandmadePiece, but it won't be my last. I'm very pleased with how my painting reproduction turned out. I would definitely recommend HandmadePiece to all my friends and fam...
Aug 21, 2016
Review by Donald
The painting is unbelievable! I can't take my eyes off it. Very professional artist. Gorgeous painting, very reasonable prices and fast shipping. Five stars all around!
Aug 19, 2016
Review by Maria
The quality of the painting produced by handmadepiece exceeded my expectations. The friendly customer service is the icing on the cake! It's a pleasure to have this wonderful painting in our home.
Aug 17, 2016
Review by J.B
I have bought quite a few of HandmadePiece's paintings and I’m always struck by how each one is different than the others. I love them all.
Aug 16, 2016
Review by Katie
Absolutely beautiful painting -- looks exactly like the original. Shipping are very fast and the item was packed to perfection. Couldn't be happier.
Aug 14, 2016
Review by Susan
This is the most beautiful painting and I'm so excited to put it up! I like it very much.
What an amazing seller! Highly reccomend!
Aug 14, 2016
Review by Filipe
Amazing painting. I'm happy with everything about this purchase. The painting arrived quickly and was packaged efficiently. I would definitely buy from you again.
Aug 13, 2016
Review by Ashley
This painting is absolutely stunning! Painting was very nice and looked even better in person.The colors are vibrant. HandmadePiece is amazing. I cannot recommend this seller enough!
Aug 11, 2016
Review by Jen
The colors in this are 10 times even more beautiful in person. I will only buy art from HandmadePiece from now on!
Highly recommended
Aug 10, 2016
Review by Serna
We found the whole buying experience incredibly easy and reassuring. We really appreciated how you incorporated our special request and sent us a high definition image of the final painting for our ap...
Aug 09, 2016
Review by Horm
I have been a loyal client for years and have many many excellent pieces from HandmadePiece. My latest acquisition is also a beautiful one . I am very pleased!
Aug 07, 2016
Review by Gave
Painting is very beautiful! I am a fan of Gauguin and I must admit that I was a little leery on placing my order on internet. However, I decided to take a chance in HandmadePiece. So glad I did.
My ...
Aug 05, 2016
Review by Eifoe
I love it!!! Better than what I expected!!!! Shipping is super fast and the quality is very good.Thanks.... I will definitely order next...
Aug 04, 2016
Review by Cellier
Mon achat m'est parvenu dans les temps,dans un emballage très protecteur.
la réalisation et le suivi de ma commande révèle un site très sérieux, et digne de confiance.
je le recommande a tous.
Aug 03, 2016
Review by Jyrd
The combination of quality artworks, speedy delivery and great customer service provided me with a truly memorable and satisfying experience. Therefore, I would highly recommend this supplier.
Aug 03, 2016
Review by Shiao
I would truly recommend on the base of work and quality of oil paint they provide, the paint is very beautiful . Will buy again in future.
Aug 01, 2016
Review by Cary
I could not be more pleased with the painting that I purchased, it was gorgeous ! Thank you so much!
Jul 31, 2016
Review by Stefanie
Fast service, perfect communication and good results - I can surely recommend this supplier
Jul 29, 2016
Review by Debra
I bought this painting for a friend who's a big Monet fan, he was delighted with the painting and it now hangs in his home. The service of HandmadePiece and the quality of the painting are second to n...
Jul 28, 2016
Review by John
The reproduction is beyond expectation, we like it so much, thanks. I am thinking order another painting as a gift for my sister. Highly recommend.
Jul 27, 2016
Review by Rose
Thank you so much for this beautiful reproduction, my boyfriend and I just love it ! We just brought a house and will be needing more wonderful paintings to fill in blank space!

Jul 24, 2016
Review by Zola
I did not expect the reproduction painting to look so good. I thoroughly contemplating the talent that went into it. I hope I could get the same artist to paint it. Thanks
Jul 22, 2016
Review by Ciliea
Beautiful piece, the details and colors are very match to the original, we are going to hang it on the wall, very pleased. Thanks
Jul 22, 2016
Review by pyle
The painting was unbelievably good. I couldn't believe how much it looks like the original, and your customer service is fantastic. Every question I had was answered professionally. Thank you!
Jul 21, 2016
Review by Vans
The reproduction is amazing, I just love it. please give my thanks to the artist, also thanks for your kind service. - Vans
Jul 17, 2016
Review by Becky
The painting is so good, so beautiful, I have hang it in the wall, I am happy to see it in the house everyday, I will definitely order other paintings from you. Thank you
Jul 14, 2016
Review by Sam
I'm in every way very pleased with your service. I was informed regularly about the processing and the pictures arrived very soon and most of all, the pictures represented a high standard. Thank you

Jul 12, 2016
Review by Terry
I am very pleased with both the service and the quality of my painting. The painting has exceeded my expectations. Please pass on my thanks to the artist.
Jul 11, 2016
Review by Mary
I have ordered from several oil reproduction companies. The oil reproduction of Klimts Adele Bloch (woman in gold) and Fra Angelicos The Annunciation are some of the finest copies I have seen. The att...
Jul 08, 2016
Review by Ana
The painting that delivered to me was AMAZING. It reproduced the colors and feel of the original painting, very well and I think the price was very fair, within the range of what I was willing to pay...
Jul 08, 2016
Review by Blake
Like the painting, when the light hits it in my room it is always changing and I always feel something different, some small details that I did not notice before. Thank You.
Jul 07, 2016
Review by Peter
As a nearly exclusive e-commerce shopper I truly appreciated how smoothly the whole process went. As for the artwork I ordered, it was a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it.
Jul 06, 2016
Review by Mike
Excellent quality on the painting, good update during the process, I received the painting on time without problems, I really enjoy what I ordered.
Jul 04, 2016
Review by Donna
I am extremely pleased and very grateful for the wonderful job. The work was marvelous and the painting looks great on my wall! Thank you
Jul 02, 2016
Review by Chrisk
I took the plunge and ordered a bunch of paintings. Honestly, the quality is incredible. I've walked into countless art galleries and all they sell is prints that come out of some high resolution prin...
Jul 01, 2016
Review by Joah
Couldn't be more pleased with quality of the museum wrapped canvas they created for my son.
Thank you so much for everything, I will order soon!
Jun 28, 2016
Review by Ross
So well done, so fast, thank you for your great work, it is even better than expected. I am very happy and grateful for your time and effort.
Jun 26, 2016
Review by Linda
Excellent painting and delivery well in time, we all like it very much, and thank for your good service and advice!
Jun 25, 2016
Review by Joe
We are pleasantly surprised by the quality of the painting. The replica is almost the same with the original and your artist painted it so delicately that we have nothing to say except thank you all v...
Jun 25, 2016
Review by Carol
Very high quality and more than satisfied with the delivery.
Jun 24, 2016
Review by Petronelle
It was the first time I commissioned art online so I did some research before making an order with HandmadePiece, for they could offer what I needed: quality guarantee, digital photo approval and 50% ...
Jun 22, 2016
Review by Karim
The painting is fantastic - exactly what I was after.
Jun 20, 2016
Review by PM
This has to be one of the nicest reproductions I have ever come across... Absolutely beautiful. The price is the best for its quality. I am forever a loyal customer.
Jun 19, 2016
Review by Michael
The artist did an amazing work. I'm very happy with the painting. It is very perfect, very artistic and entirely exceeds my expectations. My friends also appreciate it. Thank you!
Jun 16, 2016
Review by Greiss
Excellent, Marvelous realization. From the early beginning to the delivery of the paintings everything went great, efficient and more over friendly. Thanks and congrats to the Painter.
Jun 11, 2016
Review by Caleb N
First time purchase online and very happy with it. Best communication throughout. Already considering other paintings from HP.
Jun 09, 2016
Review by Julio C
I needed a square size without distorting the painting. I was not sure it it could be done. The artist did it for me by extending the background. It was done naturally and professionally in a way as i...
Jun 06, 2016
Review by Jacob
The piece arrived in perfect condition with frame. Really high quality that has totally exceeded my expectations. Will several more soon.
Jun 05, 2016
Review by Stella
The colors and the details are amazing! It's just what I wanted. Thank you very much!
Jun 01, 2016
Review by Aden M
This is my favorite painting so I expected high quality and ordered a large 36 x 46" size. The result is superb. The frame they recommended is perfect. The painting came very quickly. HandmadePie...
May 30, 2016
Review by Robin D
The painting I received is seriously amazing. It's full of colors and details I like about the original piece. So worth it. I will definitely be ordering another one. Thanks!
May 29, 2016
Review by Debra T
I requested a little customization with the colors I have in my living room. It looks beautiful and matches perfectly. Thank you!
May 26, 2016
Review by Laura
We now have the oil painting on the wall and I dearly love this artwork. I hope to let you know what a beautiful piece you did. Thanks to you and your talented artist.
May 24, 2016
Review by Rhonda
Beautiful oil painting received in a timely manner. Would order again.
May 23, 2016
Review by Winson M.
I run a business for personalized gifts and have used over 15 suppliers. So far, none has surpassed the quality as well as the customer service by HandmadePiece. My clients are very happy and I can't ...
May 22, 2016
Review by Cameron A
I'm completely satisfied with the results. It's not easy to find a reliable reproduction company. I don't want average quality. Probably I aim it too high but this time I'm convinced. I will order mor...
May 16, 2016
Review by Digesh
This is a trial order for my project. I"m very satisfied with the quality of the frame and have decided to proceed with the purchase. Thank you.
May 13, 2016
Review by Willie S
All my guests love it! Shipping was fast and I received it yesterday. I couldn't be happier with it. I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for well painted art. Thank you!
May 07, 2016
Review by Ben
A beautiful painting capturing the majesty of Irene with perfection. Thanks!
May 05, 2016
Review by Laurie
We received the painting yesterday. All we can say is, amazing, fantastic, brilliant! Thank you!
May 05, 2016
Review by Andy
The quality of the painting I received is first-class and museum quality and it has totally exceeded our expectations! Also thank you for having made the change we wanted on the original. Your service...
Apr 24, 2016
Review by A very happy customer
Before the purchase, my husband and I compared several vendors. HandmadePiece impressed us with efficient communication and its professionalism. Moreover, they showed us a sample of the Tree of Life w...
Apr 22, 2016
Review by Dail
The paintings arrived intact today. The quality is really outstanding. Please tell the artists that we are very satisfied. Thank you.
Apr 18, 2016
Review by Vasseur
I was promised the quality would be good but I didn't expect it to be so good, for it's impressionistic and it's not easy. The painting turns out so close to the original in nearly all aspects that I ...
Apr 16, 2016
Review by Joe J
Very talented artist. Thanks folks!
Apr 13, 2016
Review by Paul
Thank you ever so much for such a perfect reproduction of Lady Godiva. I was recommended by a friend and I'm not disappointed at all. We had been wanting this painting for years and a print can never ...
Apr 12, 2016
Review by Hellen
We just received the painting. My husband and I are so thrilled with the quality of the painting and your service. Thank you and your artist!
Apr 10, 2016
Review by DENNIS D
Very high quality replica. Astonished by how fine it is. Already have recommended your service to my friends. Will come back for another purchase.
Apr 06, 2016
Review by Ethan
Second artwork purchased and both pieces have been extremely well done. Just perfect.
Apr 04, 2016
Review by Thomas V
The painting was very skillfully done. Colors are accurate and we love the way the artist treated the details. Very professional and totally worth it.
Apr 03, 2016
Review by Maria
A preview was sent and I was able to review and ask for a minor adjustment. It was revised within only a few hours. The painting arrived yesterday with the frame I chose. Needless to say, the painting...
Apr 02, 2016
Review by Cleo
It was an extremely impressed experience with HandmadePiece. We got a unique gift. Thank you so much.
Mar 31, 2016
Review by Smith M
My first impression of the painting I received: very professional, from the way it was packaged to the way it was painted. The artist was certainly talented and knew well about art. I can't be more pl...
Mar 29, 2016
Review by Nicolas
I'm an admirer of Gustav Klimt and this painting has always been my favorite so I'm very familiar with it. Upon receiving the painting, I would like to say everything about the painting has exceeded m...
Mar 28, 2016
Review by Catherine M
I received the painting the other day and the quality was wonderful! I'm very happy with your effort in making this great art for me. I will definitely order more in the future and recommend you to ot...
Mar 22, 2016
Review by Robert R
I received the Mona Lisa painting today. It is very beautiful and meets our expectations. It's now hanging in our living room. Thanks to the artist for his great work.
Mar 19, 2016
Review by Judy L
I received the painting today. It's absolutely gorgeous. Thank you very much.
Mar 19, 2016
Review by William C
The painting with frame was very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The painting is perfect and I'm happy with everything. The service is great and I had a great experience with your comp...
Mar 16, 2016
Review by Helen M
Very pleased with the excellent quality painting. Finished very quickly (in about 3 weeks) and shipping was also very quick. Hope to order another soon! Thank you.
Mar 13, 2016
Review by Deb L.
This is the first painting that I have ordered. The large scale (70" by 70') was perfectly done and the quality is top. Everyone is impressed! I will certainly order a second one.