(US) +1-646-4752202    (FR) +33-9-75182049

Order Today: 10% OFF + FREE Shipping - use code: MAR10OFF

Latest Painting Reproduction Reviews

View all 1000+ reviews >

We like this painting very much and the texture really makes it stand out. The color is as shown and we were very excited that it fits in well with the decor.
Mar 21, 2018
Review by Fran
It looks exactly like the preview,I received my order in 3 weeks just as promised. I am delighted. Thank you HandmadePiece.
Mar 21, 2018
Review by Halfield
The artist is very professional, and I am very pleased with my purchase, not to mention the service! Monica is very friendly and helpful from start to over.
Mar 19, 2018
Review by Raymond
Awesome deal! Could not be happier with my purchase.
Mar 18, 2018
Review by Marcus
Absolutely love this painting. It is bright and colorful!! Overall beautiful artwork especially for the price.
This is very beautiful and very close to the original. I was a little wary because the p...
Mar 17, 2018
Review by Wenny
Absolutely nice as it shown.
it came in a gallery wrap and I framed it with a floater frame, just perfect.
Mar 14, 2018
Review by Jock
All the reviews were 5 star reviews, however, I was still wary when I ordered. WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED! This picture is absolutely beautiful. I love the details, which showed their professionalism. The c...
Mar 14, 2018
Review by Patty
Beautiful artwork!! Just what I expected.
Mar 14, 2018
Review by Louisa
Painting looks great in the preview and in person. Well done.
Mar 13, 2018
Review by Earl
After reading some reviews, I took a chance.I am very happy with this piece. Arrived fast, well wrapped. If you are wanting the very close painting then well, this is your best choice.
Mar 12, 2018
Review by McCoy
I like it, the color is nice. Thanks you for both Monica and the artist.
Mar 11, 2018
Review by Roy Carson
I was looking for something to decorate my living room, and Monica gave me some suggestions. And the artist is a real expert,thanks to him, we had a great artwork.
Mar 10, 2018
Review by Donna
The stroke showed that it is a handmade artwork, which is great.
The colors are BEAUTIFUL! I would purchase again.
Mar 07, 2018
Review by Venetia
The painting is absolutely beautiful. Looks just like the preview they sent before shipping, and even prettier.
It came well packaged and is easy to hang.
Mar 07, 2018
Review by Carina
Just go for it you will be satisfied and as HAPPY AS I AM. Their paintings are sooooooooooo nice.
Mar 05, 2018
Review by Ella
Contacted before purchasing, and then paid via paypal, checked preview, received tracking number and finally, I received my beautiful painting. Everything is smooth and comfortable. Highly recommended...
Mar 04, 2018
Review by Pollux
Art was absolutely beautiful! The splashes of paint added to the painting make it look more authentic than the preview they sent before shipping. I will use them in the future.
Mar 03, 2018
Review by Dirk
The great service and quality absolutely deserve the 5 start. Will use them again.
Mar 01, 2018
Review by Gina
Excellent service and quick delivery. Actual painting looks nicer. Thanks guys.
Feb 28, 2018
Review by Nige
I order three of Franz Marc’s paintings, and I love these paintings! They are pretty in color and I watch them every day in my house. I will order some more from them later in May!
Feb 27, 2018
Review by Sharon
This is an amazing painting, I felt in love with it when I saw it on their website, it took a bit longer than I expected to arrived, maybe it is the huge size. But when I open the packaging I was at a...
Feb 26, 2018
Review by Bertis
Efficient customer service , beautiful painting, I get near exactly what I see online.
Feb 25, 2018
Review by Annie
Beautiful painting. Exactly like the preview they sent and even better. Very happy about the delivery and the service.
Feb 24, 2018
Review by Harold
The shipping took more than 1 week but real painting is very cool, absolutely love it.
Feb 22, 2018
Review by Martin
Attracted by their sample of "The Scream", now even more stunned by the real work. The painting I received almost contains all the details. I bought oil paintings before but this time is dif...
Feb 11, 2018
Review by Timothy
It was a birthday present for my daughter and she loved it. Colors are true to the preview. Framing is done very nice. Will order more art in the future.
Feb 09, 2018
Review by Kelly
The framed artwork was packed well and not damaged. Good job, and we will recommend these professional artists.
Feb 08, 2018
Review by Dayshawn
I bought this painting as a gift for my teenage daughter; she absolutely loves it. She says the canvas is good and the paint has no smell, she likes the texture, and says this painting makes her feel ...
Feb 08, 2018
Review by Jordan
I've purchased several paintings from them. Quality is as good as always.
Delivery is on time and the paintings are very well packed when they arrive.
I also like the special discount they offer f...
Feb 08, 2018
Review by Bonnie
Shipped safely and truly beautiful painting.
Very happy with purchase and will be back!
Feb 06, 2018
Review by Karen
Great service and prompt delivery - 7 days to California. And the tracking number they sent allows you to monitor the progress of delivery from start to finish. Now I can enjoy the great da Vinci pain...
Feb 05, 2018
Review by Anna
I am delighted with it, the colors are so strong and vibrant and the response was much quicker than I thought it might be.
Overall, it was a great experience.
Feb 04, 2018
Review by Rory
I have finally received my order, had to wait 9 days for it but this was worth, I’m delighted with the outcome and I’m already trying to decide which one to order next.
Feb 03, 2018
Review by Belinda
The whole progress was smooth and good. Send me preview, tracking number and ask for my feedback. We are satisfied with both the service and the painting.
Jan 31, 2018
Review by Janelle
I am blown away on how fabulous the Egon Schiele paintings are, they arrived on time and were wonderfully packaged.
I will enjoy them for many years to come.
Jan 31, 2018
Review by Libby
Great painting, complicated background was painted well and great value for money. Service from ordering to delivery was good.
Jan 30, 2018
Review by Jeremiah
5-star service and 5-star quality, I have nothing to complain about. I have recommended Handmadepiece to my co-workers and friends.
Jan 29, 2018
Review by Rainey
Cute! Had no problems with communication or shipping and I'm in love with it. The colors vary sometimes from the preview, but the outcome is wonderful, just like it.
Jan 28, 2018
Review by Annabel
It is very beautiful and it is the best gift for my girlfriend, ever.
Jan 27, 2018
Review by Jenkins
Excellent product. Painting turned out beautiful and the instruction of DIY gallery wrap was easy to follow.
Jan 25, 2018
Review by Terence
I was hesitated to purchase such a huge painting online, but luckily, their profession and quick response made me feel comfortable. Both the paint and the canvas are of good quality and the real paint...
Jan 25, 2018
Review by Zach
I love the overall outcome of this painting. Well packed and fast delivery. I framed it locally and will consider purchasing their frame next time.
Jan 24, 2018
Review by Tyson
I called before placing the order, Monica replied all of my questions patiently, which made me be at ease.
After I approved the preview, about 8 days are needed for delivery but it was well worth it....
Jan 23, 2018
Review by Judith
I was looking for something awesome as a gift for my father, something simple or something highly different. With recommendation from friends, I started searching handmade oil paintings online. This p...
Jan 22, 2018
Review by Bentley
This is my first oil painting, and I choose this one because I was born in Autumn. It looks like what it is on the website and the preview they sent me.
I am very happy, and if I need more later, the...
Jan 21, 2018
Review by Haze
I purchased 3 of Johannes Vermeer’s paintings,
and these paintings were amazing! Not only the colors but also the canvas is perfect.
Overall, I'm very satisfied with these artworks and will recomm...
Jan 19, 2018
Review by Dolly
I ordered a new one a week ago, and the View of the Rialto, Venice, which arrived several days before turned out fabulous. After gallery wrap, no image of the painting was missed and nothing was damag...
Jan 16, 2018
Review by Humbert
The frame is very nicely finished. The canvas is linen and feels heavy in hand. The smell of the paint and linseed oil is evident and makes it all a very genuine experience. And I didn't expect the ar...
Jan 15, 2018
Review by Jay
Beautiful pastel colors, came packaged nicely, not bent or damaged at all! Looking forward to showing it to my friends! Will be purchasing other paintings from these guys!
Jan 15, 2018
Review by Phil
I was happily surprised at the quality of this painting. it is exactly as I expected.
Jan 14, 2018
Review by Michael
Really bright colors and great product in general!
Jan 13, 2018
Review by Aurora
It is beautiful and nicer than I expected- my husband was over-the-top excited about it! I will be ordering another piece from you and sending friends your way!!
Jan 11, 2018
Review by Daisy
These are exactly as described, the color of preview looked a bit different from the original, and they assured me that it is the way the photo was taken, and it was true, the real painting looked ver...
Jan 11, 2018
Review by Tim
I thoroughly enjoy how easy it is to order and communicate with those guys. Exactly what I wanted, good quality and fast delivery.
Jan 10, 2018
Review by Selina
I like the Landscape with Bridge painting, and thank you for your patience of answering all the questions for me. And I am considering purchasing a larger painting soon, thank you.
Jan 10, 2018
Review by Lenny
It is totally adorable, it took minutes to do the DIY gallery wrap myself, and it turned out great.
The face features are vivid and very close to the original. I'm giving it 5 stars because my mothe...
Jan 09, 2018
Review by Manny
A pretty gift for myself for no particular reason. I absolutely love it. I will definitely be using them again.
Jan 08, 2018
Review by Jenny
We have received the painting and it is very nice. Thanks you guys.
Jan 07, 2018
Review by Bruce
This is a fantastic painting. This is not only an incredible artwork but also a beautiful decoration. I am very satisfied.
Jan 03, 2018
Review by Tracy
LOVE IT! Just what I expected and will look great in my room.
Jan 03, 2018
Review by Nick
Beautifully made. Great quality! I'm very happy. They even clarify the real dimensions for me.
Jan 02, 2018
Review by Marat
Awesome picture! Pleasantly surprise with the quality, definitely recommended!
Jan 02, 2018
Review by Shirley
I love this painting. Beautiful work, packaged smart for protection, delivered quickly.
Dec 28, 2017
Review by Allysa
Cute! The birthday girl loved it. Will use these guys again.
Dec 27, 2017
Review by Karl
It was a gift for my friend. Highly recommended! She absolutely loved it!
The painting is nice and the lines are soft. I can't say enough how perfect this was.
Dec 23, 2017
Review by Mandy
My wife and I have admired this painting for so many years and having seen the original painting, and we love this replicate.
I am extremely pleased with the result and your excellent services.
Dec 23, 2017
Review by Edgar
Amazing art piece. I bought it for my mother in law and she was very impressed.
Dec 21, 2017
Review by Sunny
Gorgeous. I am very happy with it. I got the larger size and I am glad I did. Perfect.
Dec 20, 2017
Review by Lindsay
Colors are vibrant & rich. Brightens the wall space I planned it for. It is a beautiful painting which I have received many complements on.
Dec 19, 2017
Review by Gabriel
The paintings have finally arrived!!!!
They look incredible and the accuracy is breathtaking! The artistic talent within your organization is truly amazing!
Thank you very much for everything. They...
Dec 17, 2017
Review by Beth
Thank you so much for delivering my painting right on time and without a scratch. It's already up in my living room and looks marvelous.
Dec 14, 2017
Review by Sammy
The Red Tree is a stunning replica, the colors, vibrancy and the entire quality of the painting exceeded my expectations.
I will definitely recommend and spread the word.
Dec 12, 2017
Review by Cathy
I was worried about my painting before, which was huge, and surprisingly, the painting arrived in perfect condition and on time as agreed.
The colors are vibrant and the brushstrokes are great.
Dec 10, 2017
Review by Teresa
Truly a fantastic experience for me, patient and friendly customer service, great quality and safe delivery, I can’t be more happy.
I will absolutely recommend handmadepiece to anyone who wants nice...
Dec 07, 2017
Review by Linda
I ordered 2 paintings from this guys last month and they just arrived few days ago. The colors are bright and the brushstrokes are good. I will recommend them to everyone that likes paintings.
Dec 07, 2017
Review by recommended
Their quick respond and safe delivery are the best.
We are extremely happy with the quality of our painting and everything.
Dec 06, 2017
Review by Roy
Professional artist and professional work. Thanks for quick delivery, too.
I will be definitely be ordering again!
Dec 04, 2017
Review by Max
I wanted a beautiful gift for my partner, and I called Handmadepiece and aksed if they could replicate the starry night for me.
After all the questions answered, I placed an order.
About 2 weeks, ...
Dec 03, 2017
Review by Sue
The whole process was 5-start, very comfortable.
The colors and details were perfect and very similar to the original.
I highly recommend Handmadepiece.com to anyone who has doubts like I did before...
Nov 30, 2017
Review by Neil
This reproduction is a beautiful tribute to the original.
I am a returning customer and I am again pleased with my new painting.Superb in all aspect.
Nov 30, 2017
Review by Sophia
This is a great painting. I purchased it as a gift for a friend of mine who is an art teacher, and she said it is very professional.
Now I can purchase more paintings from these guys.
Nov 27, 2017
Review by Tina
Very close to the original in detail and color, most of my friends said there is no noticeable difference between the original and my painting.
So happy.
Nov 26, 2017
Review by Wallace
Excellent product, great communication and good price, I couldn’t be happier.
Also, thank you for fast delivery, and I have already recommended handmadepiece to all of my friends.
Good job guys.
Nov 26, 2017
Review by Isssac
Great product. I love it. Well packed.
Highly recommend this company's paintings and service.
Nov 23, 2017
Review by Nancy
I am so pleased with the outcome! The painting is wonderful! The artist did such a nice job of capturing the magic of the original. I couldn't be more happy.
And it came so quickly despite the di...
Nov 23, 2017
Review by Ray
The painting has been more popular lately, and I am so glad that I can also have one of my own.
There is no downsides to this order, and it EXCEEDED my expectations, it is super great. The detail of...
Nov 21, 2017
Review by Michelle
Wife loves it so much. Very nice and bright. Looks amazing!
Probably the best art product I've ever purchased. We were so surprised of the outcome.
Nov 20, 2017
Review by penny
Purchased as a gift and my friend said it is beautiful!
I can't wait to buy more.
Nov 19, 2017
Review by Warren
Great scene and so intricate in colors. THANKS! I know I'll love it when it is framed by my framer and it's great to have something bright in my house.
Nov 18, 2017
Review by Leslie
The paints were great and the brushes were good quality.
I will definitely use these guys again.
Nov 16, 2017
Review by Amelia
The painting was so similar to the original in color and detail, and very good quality paint and canvas.
It arrived on time and in good condition, Besides, the communication through the progress was...
Nov 15, 2017
Review by Jeff
Preview they sent is exactly how it looks in person, even better! Love this, and so has everyone else who has seen it.
It comes with frame and it looks amazing, no one can tell it was a reproduction...
Nov 14, 2017
Review by Ava
Really loved how it turned out. It is really what I expected.
Nov 13, 2017
Review by Sophia
Everything was as described and it came early and my Mom has thoroughly enjoyed it!
Nov 13, 2017
Review by Emily
I was actually very impressed with the quality of the painting. I’ve had many compliments about the piece and will definitely use them again.
Nov 11, 2017
Review by Connor
In order to match my furniture, I ask the artist to make the colors brighter, and they turned out great.
These guys are real professions. And I have recommended them to my friends.
Nov 08, 2017
Review by Caiden
They will send me what the finish product looks like before shipping, The lilies are the best part. I love the painting.
Nov 08, 2017
Review by Muhammad
BEST painting EVER! This was a good experience of working with these guys and the painting turned out beautiful! It gives me chances to ask for correction and reply my emails quickly. What matters mo...
Nov 07, 2017
Review by Cain
I recently was looking for a classical painting and came across handmadepiece. I was a bit hesitant at first, but they offered a 90 days of free returns so I gave it a shot.
I got a high-resolution ...
Nov 06, 2017
Review by Wade
My mother enjoyed this painting very much. The artist did a fantastic job!! Highly recommend purchasing reproduction from handmadepiece!
Nov 05, 2017
Review by Walker
It is a pretty and romantic painting.it has been a good experience, the colors are true to the advertised photo on their website, and the communication is great.
Nov 04, 2017
Review by Medlock
I received my painting today, and it looks great.
And to be sincere, I have ordered a couple more and will be expecting delivery next week.
Nov 01, 2017
Review by Noah
I ordered the reproduction of Van Gogh - Starry Night and what I received today was just astounding. The colors were lovely and the quality was outstanding .
I will be purchasing from you again in t...
Oct 31, 2017
Review by Charlie
Painting is good, so as the customer service.
Really appreciated working with you guys and I will recommend you to my friends, family, and colleagues.
Oct 30, 2017
Review by Carlos
The art reproduction looks great, and if I am ever in need of another art reproduction no matter how complex it might look, I will come back to this guys again.
Oct 29, 2017
Review by Warner
I fell in love with this painting when I first saw it. When I found it on Handmadepiece (and for such a great price!), I wanna have a try so I place an order immediately.
I LOVE it--it looks so much...
Oct 28, 2017
Review by Gloria
I was a little skeptical using a company on the internet. I am a Realtor and wanted a nice gift for my client. It is gorgeous and my client loves it!
Oct 28, 2017
Review by Helena
handmadepiece will be always my first choice.
I look forward to working with you again in the future, and I will recommend handmadepiece.com to our friends.
Oct 25, 2017
Review by Jack
They have proved their profession by this painting, and now I've successfully placed another order, and I hope all goes as well as the previous one.
Oct 24, 2017
Review by Harry
We ordered for three paintings, and they all look great and of high quality. They were all delivered on time and in good shape. Many thanks for such exceptional paintings.
Oct 23, 2017
Review by Oliver
The painting looks beautiful. Further, I wanted to thank Monica, who always replied quickly. I actually wanted to order more but thought I'd do a test run with this one first.
Now I can place anothe...
Oct 22, 2017
Review by Isabella
Our company has ordered many paintings from these guys, and all of our customers are happy with the results.
Keep going and do not let us down.
Oct 21, 2017
Review by George
I am a surprised customer, and will soon be a return customer. Please express my gratitude to the artist, I really love the piece and absolutely appreciate his wonderful work. After hanging it on the ...
Oct 19, 2017
Review by Olivia
The painting looks great, just like the original. It is a gift for my wife, she loves it, and we are more than satisfied with it.
Great job guys.
Oct 19, 2017
Review by Jacob
I ordered a reproduction of Gustav Klimt
's "Malcesine on Lake Garda" and yes I was a bit skeptical about it, I was thinking they were going to try their best, but I wasn't sure I was going...
Oct 18, 2017
Review by Edith
This exceeded my expectations in every way, and I highly recommend handmadepiece.
Oct 17, 2017
Review by Chase
The reproduction was absolutely fabulous. Besides,I love the framing, it gave the painting an excellent touch, and I just want to say a big thank you to the artist who did this amazing piece of work.
Oct 16, 2017
Review by Heather
This painting is as pretty as it looks. Exactly what I wanted.
It makes my room beautiful.
Oct 15, 2017
Review by Dolores
The colors are exquisite, and I am not just thrilled but also satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. I am happy with the services as it was provided with absolute professionalism.
Oct 14, 2017
Review by Hector
A beautiful, no-harm product! My wife is very happy.
Also, it arrived on the time that was agreed.
Oct 12, 2017
Review by Sam
First class all round, I am extremely happy with the workmanship.
They answered every email I sent, and they made it worth the wait. I received the painting in perfect condition. A superb picture th...
Oct 11, 2017
Review by Christopher
I am very pleased with the quality and attention to detail, the packaging also looks professional, and I know your painting will make a great impression on my guests when I hang it.
When I placed th...
Oct 10, 2017
Review by Ward
I received the reproduction in great condition and I was very pleased with it.
The colors are vivid, and truly this looks like the original. Outstanding framing too. I will be coming back for more, ...
Oct 09, 2017
Review by Hattie
I am very happy about my purchase from handmadepiece.
The quality is great and the price is so reasonable.
Oct 08, 2017
Review by Webster
So pretty, just like the painting!
Oct 07, 2017
Review by Claudia
The painting arrived was of very high quality in both material and execution. I'm so happy about it!
Oct 04, 2017
Review by Francis
The painting exceeds my expectations! It is a such a joy to have it hanging in my room! I was very pleased with the price and the time it took to complete. Thank you!
Oct 04, 2017
Review by Netas
I'm very satisfied with how my painting reproduction turned out. I also appreciated their great customer service and responsiveness to questions after my order was placed. I will come back soon! Thank...
Oct 03, 2017
Review by Bernard
Excellent quality on the painting. I received the painting on time, without problems, I really enjoy what I ordered. Thank you very much!
Oct 02, 2017
Review by Michala
Great price, divine quality (both painting and frame), quick delivery...Beautiful Painting. I can't ask for anything else.
Sep 30, 2017
Review by Miri
The painting arrived today with frame and we have already received many compliments. Thank you very much for the professionalism.
Sep 30, 2017
Review by Lynn
The painting commissioned to HandmadePiece is wonderful as usual. I appreciate all your support.
Sep 30, 2017
Review by Hernan
Beautiful painting as always.
Sep 29, 2017
Review by Brendan
Love it! So beautiful! Really pretty.
Sep 28, 2017
Review by Greta
Excellent service and very helpful customer service who dealt with my order promptly.
Extremely fast delivery. Efficient and trustworthy shopping.
Sep 28, 2017
Review by Wilson
I love the unique style of the painting. Because of the big size, the artist recommended the DIY stretch bars, which was cheaper and convenient. I put it together by myself in about 10 mins. Then hung...
Sep 27, 2017
Review by Hannah
I am very pleased with my purchase of the View the Arch of Constantine with the Coliseum. I was concerned that it might be a little high, however it is just right! The material of the frame appears to...
Sep 27, 2017
Review by Harriet
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he liked it so much. It looks great and fits our house well.
Sep 26, 2017
Review by Jessie
Mother LOVED it. She was going to buy one for her friend as a birthday gift.
Highly recommend it.
Sep 25, 2017
Review by Debbie
I have bought 2 paintings from this guys so far. It took more than a week for delivery before and this time, it took only 5 days, which surprised me very much.
I love the way the artist used the bru...
Sep 24, 2017
Review by Ivy
The Real Deal. Never thought that I could buy such an incredible painting at this price. Was worried about the quality but it is a real artwork. Would recommend to anyone.
Sep 21, 2017
Review by Joyce
For the price this painting is outstanding. It can be corrected unlimitedly and the shipping is free. What’s more, I was kept well informed each step of the way, previewing, tracking information, whi...
Sep 20, 2017
Review by Ellie
Beautiful painting. Happy with my purchase. Fast shipping and very pleased.
Sep 19, 2017
Review by Joanna
I was notified with email for each step. Overall, I am happy with it.
Sep 18, 2017
Review by Edith
Ah, my beloved the holy family. What can I say, perfection.
Sep 17, 2017
Review by Moe
It took longer than I had anticipated 8 days, but it was worth the wait. Communication was great! Monica was my artist/contact.I will use them again!!
Sep 16, 2017
Review by Evelyn
Good quality and it is exactly what I was looking for. Painting also closely resembles the preview that they sent me.
Overall I'm very happy with it.
Sep 14, 2017
Review by Jill
I read lots of reviews before ordering because I was concerned about quality, which turned out really great.
They have reasonable price and the quality is really excellent.
Sep 14, 2017
Review by Hebe
The Disputation of the Holy Sacrament is perfect. It is way better than the other painting I purchased from other website which was different from the original and I had to returned.
Thanks for maki...
Sep 13, 2017
Review by Gwendolyn
The painting looks so high class, well worth the money.
Sep 12, 2017
Review by Barbara
The painting arrived very securely packaged. I appreciate the details and colors of the painting, and recommend Handmadepiece to anyone who likes oil painting.
Sep 11, 2017
Review by Fiona
The painting is much nicer than I expected. I purchased it to match some other paintings in my house.
Sep 10, 2017
Review by Cora
The colors are very accurate and beautiful. Much better than expected.
Sep 09, 2017
Review by Krystal
I absolutely love it. I can't describe in words how beautiful it is in person. This is the best purchase I've ever made. It has exceeded all my expectations.
Thank you soooo much!!!!
Sep 07, 2017
Review by Donna
The painting is awesome!
The painting contained all the details that I did not tell the artist to pay attention to, but he/she captured them very well. Those guys are real professional.
Sep 06, 2017
Review by Fannie
My friend is very happy with this painting, he is also very impressed with the quality as well as the way of packing and delivery.
Sep 05, 2017
Review by Gillian
Much nicer quality than expected.
I would highly recommend it if you like oil painting.
Sep 03, 2017
Review by Clement
Bought as a gift. I like the colors so well I may have to keep it!
Sep 02, 2017
Review by Connie
If you are looking for a painting with good quality and reasonable price, this is the one to get.

Aug 31, 2017
Review by Frances
I have been looking for some bright colored painting to add some fun at my house and have had a surprisingly hard time finding what I want.
I like that the colors are deep from the preview but when ...
Aug 30, 2017
Review by Gladys
Wow...just wow! I can't believe how beautiful it is. With such an incredible price, quick response, and free delivery, I will definitely order again.
Aug 29, 2017
Review by Gina
My goddaughter loved it. She is an artist. If she says great, most of us will like their works. Handmadepiece is such a treasure.
Aug 27, 2017
Review by Darcy
Everyone is envious and I get tons of compliments.
Bright, vivid colors cheer up the mood of everyone.
I absolutely LOVE it!!!
Aug 26, 2017
Review by Christine
Parcel arrived very quickly, packaged well, nothing rumpled, very happy, now I will decorate it in my room.
Aug 24, 2017
Review by Blanche
I was looking for an inexpensive but meaningful present for my father, who likes Klimt very much. So I bought the tree of life for him.
I told Monica my urgent situation and she told the artist abou...
Aug 24, 2017
Review by Doris
The painting on the canvas is even more beautiful than on the preview.
Thanks a lot for your efficiency and the artist's performance.
Aug 23, 2017
Review by Ellen
I am very pleased with the preview they sent, I find it is a great idea to send customers a preview. And the artist did a great job in capturing the general atmosphere of Paul Klee's painting.
Aug 22, 2017
Review by Ella
First let me compliment the color. It's a stunningly beautiful and it looks exactly like the picture from the website.
Secondly, it is the service that makes me feel comfortable. They send me previe...
Aug 21, 2017
Review by Cherry
I bought the painting for my husband and I got a decent feel of it. I did a lot of research on famous paintings and reproduction website because I wanted to get my husband something that was great.
Aug 20, 2017
Review by Janet
Delight! The picture is quite complicated, a lot of small details included, but the artist does not miss any of them. Highly recommend!
Aug 15, 2017
Review by Carina
First, let me say that this is my first oil painting. I was skeptical at first because generally I was not a huge fan of oil painting , but I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did.
I paid full...
Aug 13, 2017
Review by Helena
We're really satisfied, both with the work and the cautious way it was sent.
Aug 12, 2017
Review by Paul
I am very happy that ordered in this store is such a thing! I am satisfied with everything! and the brush and the paint and the canvas size (thought to be less)! It is one of the best of my orders. Sh...
Aug 12, 2017
Review by Bonnie
So happy with my painting and I wish I had placed more orders. 30x40 inches is the perfect size to hang at our living room . The frame is a little thicker than I thought, which is great.
Overall, it ...
Aug 10, 2017
Review by Amber
The painting worth my waiting time and it is really great and even looks better than the preview they send me before shipping. This is the most graceful and the most beautiful lady that I have ever se...
Aug 09, 2017
Review by Midi
It is a gift for my friend and both she and I love it. It came in less than a week. I am so pleased. Now, both my friend and I are considering placing the next order.
Aug 09, 2017
Review by Iris
Very fast shipping only a week. order is packed very well, not hesitated canvas and paint got thousands of kilometers in complete safety. Thank you very much Handmadepiece.
The artist captured the es...
Aug 07, 2017
Review by Alisa
Love the painting! Price is great.
I had been looking for a painting of this size for my husband. I'm glad I came to handmadepiece and find this. It is his first artwork and he loves it. Thanks.
Aug 06, 2017
Review by Elizabeth
Immediately ordered 3 different pictures here and everything came exactly just as ordered. The pictures matched the description and previews, and all the colors were great. I will definitely order aga...
Aug 05, 2017
Review by Carmen
So I don't normally write reviews but I just has to this time. Recently, I lost my cat. It was the worst day of my life. When he passed I felt such an emptiness in my home.
A few days ago I was searc...
Aug 03, 2017
Review by Constance
The order came intact, nothing was broken, and it came very quickly, for 6 days! Everything is as described. Many thanks to the artist.
Aug 03, 2017
Review by Bunny
We purchased this painting some days ago. We also bought a frame for my last painting and it matched well! I love this painting so much I placed another order a couple days ago......and I'm going to p...
Aug 02, 2017
Review by Lori
It looks great! Nice quality, it is perfect for our home. I get a lot of compliments on it! I have recommended this website to most of my friends.
Aug 01, 2017
Review by Janet
Incredible painting you can’t find anywhere else—and quality that’s hard to believe. From staff to artists, they all pretty much specialize in communication and understanding. They are ready to wow yo...
Jul 31, 2017
Review by Charlotte
I researched website for almost a month before settling on handmadepiece. I figured I could just send the photos to them, and they will offer some suggestions about the frame and others. I was glad th...
Jul 30, 2017
Review by Zamudio
These paintings are FANTASTIC. By far the best oil paintings I have ever purchased. Bought 2 of them. My husband and I recently wanted to decorate our house and realized we had no large pictures.
Jul 29, 2017
Review by Jennifer Fox
Cool picture bright obtained. all is well packed, nothing rumpled, color is more than enough. I have been considering my next order and have recommended them to my families and friends.
Jul 27, 2017
Review by Julia
Bought the painting to organize my bedroom and so far it is great! I bought a frame and it fitted perfectly into my lovely bedroom! Next time I will buy a frame from you guys directly.
Jul 25, 2017
Review by Jordie
I had my first painting from them a year before and I've moved 3 times and it has gone through 3 moves unprotected and it is still in near new condition. It is the good price and quality that drive me...
Jul 24, 2017
Review by Mary
Great job, the best excellent quality, love the color. Highly recommended.
Jul 22, 2017
Review by Syble
Initially I was worried, but my 10 year old daughter loves her new painting! The quality of the oil painting is much better than what we saw from the website, and it contains many details. They promis...
Jul 22, 2017
Review by Andrew
we really appreciate their superior service and work.  We love all of the paintings from them that we have in our home!
Jul 20, 2017
Review by Glen
we LOVE it!!! It is just what we hoped for and it looks perfect in our home. Thank you so much for your excellent assistance. We've been telling all our friends about our wonderful experience and reco...
Jul 19, 2017
Review by Stephany
It was my friend who told me about this website. Just need to send the photos and they will do the job for you. They reply quickly and inform me of every steps that they are doing. It takes about a mo...
Jul 18, 2017
Review by Joshua Villines
I had low expectations, but I was pleasantly surprised. It makes present-giving easy and my dad loves it.
The artist does a decent job of capturing the overall look, feel and color palette. Thank yo...
Jul 17, 2017
Review by ktollstam
Handmadepiece has drew 2 oil paintings for us and we now have them in the house and will be adding two more. Actually, I am kind of worried about the outcome but they send me emails to inform me of ev...
Jul 16, 2017
Review by Jason
I really like it, and my friends are amazed by it, too, and it matches with my furniture.
Jul 13, 2017
Review by Sam
I am so excited about this purchase! I still can't believe it's mine! My boyfriend praised it everyday and he absolutely loved it. I am considering next order.
Jul 12, 2017
Review by Kristine
My Monet painting arrived today and I loveeeee the result. This painting is great for busy people because it help you to relax and feel comfortable. I love the quality of this painting and I don't reg...
Jul 11, 2017
Review by Horacio
First, let me say that this is my first oil painting. I was skeptical at first because I've generally only liked watercolor but I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did. The artist wasn’t let me ...
Jul 11, 2017
Review by Leon
Good painting, reasonable price and fast delivery, what matters most, my wife loves it.
Jul 08, 2017
Review by Jos
The artist is very experienced and captures every details I require even those I leave out. Thank you very much and thanks again for the great customer care.
Jul 08, 2017
Review by Ben
I think handmadepiece has the most excellent artist who can meet all my requests. very recommended.
Jul 05, 2017
Review by Amy
I have to say I am very impressed. I communicated with Monica and from the start she was very helpful, coming up with suggestions. Excellent customer service and I will definitely make an order again....
Jul 05, 2017
Review by Clarie
Will keep this review short and simple. This is my first painting, and it shows everything that I required. This, in my opinion is a great website to buy artwork or make a gift. If you're thinking abo...
Jul 04, 2017
Review by Joe
I absolutely love it. This is the best purchase I've ever made.
Jul 03, 2017
Review by Adam
It is the second time to buy an artwork from handmadepiece, and I love it very much. I really want to thank the artist for his artwork!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Review by Vivienne
It has exceeded all my expectations. I can't describe in words how beautiful it is in person. Thank you soooo much!!!!
Jul 01, 2017
Review by Joey
I am very surprised by the artwork because it looks more beautiful than the photo I receive. Thank you very much.
Jun 30, 2017
Review by James
I really want to thank HandmadePiece for giving me such a wonderful work. I love it very much and I am very pleased with the service and quality.
Jun 27, 2017
Review by Susan
Have been beyond happy with HandmadePiece. The painting is wonderful and a great gift. I will definitely order more from you.
Jun 25, 2017
Review by Ellie
Awesome service! They send me a photo for approval before shipping. It arrived really fast and I am in love with the finished product. It is amazing! Thank you.
Jun 23, 2017
Review by Amy
I was very impressed with the painting and the overall service provided. I have already ordered another painting and have recommended Handmadepiece to my family and friends.
Jun 22, 2017
Review by Lisa
I am so very happy with the oil painting! It looks even more beautiful than the photo. The artist was amazing! Thank you so much.
Jun 20, 2017
Review by Christopher
Thank you for the wonderful artwork. We are very pleased with the service and quality. Strongly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing from HandmadePiece!
Jun 18, 2017
Review by Stevens
We are very happy with the quality of the finished paintings. The process was very quick and efficient and shipping was very fast. Highly recommend!!!
Jun 16, 2017
Review by Dhan
The painting is quite impressive and very pleasant.
I immediately installed them on the walls.
All the family enjoyed them. We're already thinking to new paintings! Thank you.
Jun 16, 2017
Review by Patrick
The painting is excellent. It arrives safely and looks beautiful! Thanks for the great service and for the beautiful painting. We really like it.
Jun 14, 2017
Review by Tim
The artist is very talented. The artwork was done quicker than promised. I would recommend to anyone who want to get a great painting.
Jun 13, 2017
Review by Robert
The painting is very good quality and the shipping is fast. I got what I expected!!! The artist is very talented. I think I will order more.
Jun 12, 2017
Review by Noc
I am absolutely delighted with the painting. It is a beautiful reproduction and I received timely updates on progress and shipping. I will use this business again.
Jun 09, 2017
Review by Chapman
It's absolutely stunning. A gorgeous reproduction. I love it and I would definately recommend your company and will use again!
Jun 07, 2017
Review by Doug
The quality of our painting is incredible and exceeded our expectations. we are now considering more art work in the near future. Thanks for the talented artist who did such a fine job.
Jun 05, 2017
Review by Andy
Wonderful painting. Thank you very much for such a great job done!!! I will recommend you to my friends and will be back with the next order soon.
Jun 04, 2017
Review by Dannel
I am very pleased with my oil painting everything that was promised was delivered. I was kept informed with its progress from start to finish and delivery was right on time. Thank you!
Jun 02, 2017
Review by Terry
I'm truly impressed by the service provided and the extraodinary work done! Will definitely order again!
Jun 01, 2017
Review by Robert
I am very satisfied with my painting. The details and colors are good. The shipping is fast. I can't be happier with my purchase!
May 31, 2017
Review by Adam
I was slightly concerned before placing my order that the quality might not be what I was hoping for but my copy was perfect and I am very satisfied with it. The customer service was also prompt and g...
May 30, 2017
Review by Cynitha
The painting exceeds my expectations. I really love it! I’m so happy and really can’t explain how happy the painting makes me. Thank you very much!
May 28, 2017
Review by Tom
I love my reproduction painting of Several Circles, I wouldn't hesitate to use HandmadePiece again and I would definitely recommend their services. Thank You for this amazing painting.
May 27, 2017
Review by Bob
The process was very quick and easy, there was great communication during the painting process. We were sent a preview and able to request changes before final approval. Shipping was very fast and we ...
May 26, 2017
Review by Ste
I bought two very different paintings for two very different parts of my home. Both were beautifully done, AND I was given the chance to review the completed paintings before they were shipped. A big ...
May 25, 2017
Review by Joe
The painting is great- everything we hoped for. We love it! I think I will order more. Thank you so much.
May 25, 2017
Review by John
It's an awesome piece of art. And probably not my last order from HandMadePiece! I have recommended you to my family and friends.
May 23, 2017
Review by David
Excellent service and beautiful painting received. Very easy to work with and very responsive to my questions. I would definitely order another painting from them.
May 22, 2017
Review by Willam
The communicate is great and once my piece was completed, they contacted me with a photo of the finished product to ensure that I was happy with the painting before framing and shipping. I am happy wi...
May 21, 2017
Review by Ellan
I got a beautiful copy of an original that is delightful to look at. I was kept informed how the painting was progressing and was sent photos of it when it was finished. I will be ordering again.
May 16, 2017
Review by Johanne
I had a very happy experience in ordering my painting with HandmadePiece. I really love it, and I'm happy to recommend this company to everyone.
May 15, 2017
Review by Anita
The painting is absolutely beautiful. We are so happy with our painting. Would highly recommended this company to everyone!
May 13, 2017
Review by Alan
I am pleased with the whole process and the final products! They did an excellent job on my painting. Thank you.
May 13, 2017
Review by Philip
The artwork arrived in excellent condition on time, and I am very happy about the quality. I will be ordering one more painting soon.
May 11, 2017
Review by Scott
This company gave me excellent service and superb painting. I have it hang on my wall, and everyone likes it. Thank you.
May 09, 2017
Review by Gary
We are very pleased with our work from Handmade Piece.. Communication through the whole process was excellent, and the painting is what we expect.
May 07, 2017
Review by Joe
We really enjoy the painting. It is just what we wanted. We will probably use the service again in the near future. The hardest part is selecting a picture; there are so many great ones.

May 05, 2017
Review by Christine
Despite having high expectations, I was literally blown away. The service is amazing, the quality is phenomenal, the art work is spectacular, and the follow up is thorough.
May 04, 2017
Review by Cam
All works very well and perfect, the procedure, the art also service and support. Thank you very much
May 03, 2017
Review by Joachim
So glad we tried HandmadePiece. We are very happy with the result. We hung the painting and have been admiring it. Look forward to business with them.
May 01, 2017
Review by Gilles
I had very good communication with them throughout the whole process. The painting was exactly as advertised and arrived when they said it would.
May 01, 2017
Review by James
I just picked up my painting at the post office. I LOVE IT. FANTASTIC JOB! Thank you so much.
Apr 30, 2017
Review by Rich
Beautiful painting. I love the colors. The price is unbeatable.Bought it for my office but put it in my living room.Very nice, very happy.
Apr 27, 2017
Review by Eric
We received it and we like it. We hung it and have been admiring it. The frame seems to be very good, and the crate packing for shipping was excellent. Thank you for providing this good service.
Apr 26, 2017
Review by Michael
The painting looks wonderful. I love it. The quality is second to none and the custom service was helpful.
I will be ordering another soon.
Apr 25, 2017
Review by Richard
Painting was excellent and customer service was outstanding. From our experience, we have no problem in recommending HandmadePiece.
Apr 24, 2017
Review by Jackson
It's currently hanging above my fireplace. I absolutely love it. Thank you very much.
Apr 23, 2017
Review by Josh
We are really satisfied of the painting. It is excellent. Nicely done!
Apr 21, 2017
Review by Allan
I've got the painting and it looks great! Very nice, thank you!
Apr 20, 2017
Review by Sebastian
The painting is beautiful - really looks amazing. The artist has done an excellent job and we are thrilled with its quality.
Apr 19, 2017
Review by Nima
The painting is very nice, thanks for this good work.
I will now look how and where in my house i will display it. Thanks a lot for your work.
Apr 19, 2017
Review by Ganor
I am out of town recently. I saw the photo of the painting and it looks terrific. I'm certain I'll enjoy it very much.

Apr 18, 2017
Review by Arthur
I am extremely happy with the outcome, communication and pricing. The painting looks great. I love it!
Apr 16, 2017
Review by David
The painting looks wonderful! The service also the excellent. I will be ordering soon. Thank you.
Apr 14, 2017
Review by Mac
We are very pleased with the painting. It is very much what we wanted and looks perfect in our living room. Thanks very much.
Apr 13, 2017
Review by Jim
The artist did beautiful work. My oil painting is superb. I also had very good communication with them throughout the process. Thank you.
Apr 12, 2017
Review by Sarah
Thank you for the great painting. It looks very good. Please pass my thank to the artist. I really love it.

Apr 10, 2017
Review by Russ
The painting arrives in very good condition. Thank you for the painting and I'm thrilled with the painting. Will definitely use your service again.
Apr 10, 2017
Review by Janice
The painting gave a touch of beauty in my home. And in reality it looks even better than in the photograph. Their standards are very high and you will not be disappointed.
Apr 09, 2017
Review by Hayden
We absolutely love our painting. This was our first order with HandmadePiece and we couldn't be more pleased. Excellent work!
Apr 07, 2017
Review by William
It looks really good, I like it! The whole process was easy and the customer service was swift. I will be ordering more.
Apr 06, 2017
Review by Linda
I am very pleased with the picture; it is a really good copy of the original. Thank you!
Apr 05, 2017
Review by Mark
I have just received my painting. It is just wonderful. Huge thanks to the artist involved. I am delighted with it.
Apr 04, 2017
Review by Mary
I am extremely happy with the outcome, communication and pricing. I highly recommend this service to anyone that wishes to have a painting commissioned. I would not hesitate to use their services agai...
Apr 01, 2017
Review by Edward
Honestly, the quality is incredible. I've walked into countless art galleries and all they sell is prints that come out of some high resolution printer. I love my real oil painting ' Field of Tulips'.
Apr 01, 2017
Review by Jan
I have received my recent painting and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The painting has surpassed my expectations, absolutely beautiful work!! Thank you.

Mar 30, 2017
Review by Tom
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and understanding of the subject. I am now in possession of a beautiful reproduction which I love a lot. Thank you!
Mar 26, 2017
Review by Thomas
Absolutely amazing talent and their customer service is outstanding. Definitely ordering another painting in the future.
Mar 23, 2017
Review by Scott
This company gave me excellent service by keeping me updated on the process as they went along. I have no hesitation in recommending HandmadePiece service again.
Mar 22, 2017
Review by James
The whole process was easy, they kept you informed from the begin to the end. I received my painting in time and I am very happy with it.
Mar 22, 2017
Review by Michelle
I was hesitant to spend so much money on this painting for fear of being disappointed however I couldn't be happier with the final outcome. The painting looks great in techniques and colors. Would buy...
Mar 21, 2017
Review by Jeniffer
The painting is beautiful. It replicates the original very well. I will enjoy it for the next coming years over my bed.
Mar 19, 2017
Review by Nancy
We are very pleased with the painting and impressed with the quality of the packing. Really hope to be able to make further purchases.
Mar 17, 2017
Review by Spiros
I picked the painting yesterday and I am absolutely thrilled! Please give my thanks to the artist. I hope my brother will like this gift. Thanks again.
Mar 17, 2017
Review by Camroon
The artist did an amazing job and the customer service was very communicative. The painting arrived well packed. It was definitely worth the wait. Thank you.
Mar 16, 2017
Review by Helene
Second time I have used the service. Very happy about the painting. The artwork is high quality and arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Mar 15, 2017
Review by Marcelo
I got a beautiful painting from HandmadePiece. Their artist did a great job of capturing every detail. The service is also very helpful. I will be ordering more from them!
Mar 13, 2017
Review by Guy
It was an excellent piece of work. I am satisfied with the artist's work and also it came with solid package. I will enjoy it in the years to come. Thank you.
Mar 12, 2017
Review by Bill
The paintings is truly a wonderful reproduction. It is very like the original. We are very pleased with end product. Shipment was very fast and the artist who did it for us did a very impressive job.
Mar 10, 2017
Review by Hall
The painting done in great details. We absolutely love it and are amazed at the good quality!! I highly suggest using their service!
Mar 09, 2017
Review by Lisa
We are amazed with the quality and outstanding artistic result. It looks like the original, and HandmadePiece has delivered museum quality painting as promised.
Mar 06, 2017
Review by Nancy
The painting was exactly as advertised and arrived in time. I have no hesitation in recommending HandmadePiece Art and will definitely be using them again.
Mar 05, 2017
Review by Steven
HandmadePiece was prompt and the painting looked absolutely beautiful . I'm very happy with it!
Highly recommend!
Mar 03, 2017
Review by Heather
I searched the internet and found HandmadePiece and noted that their samples are brilliant, so I ordered a painting as a trial. The result is beyond my expectation. The details were well defined and ...
Mar 02, 2017
Review by Phillip
This was my second painting order from HandmadePiece. They provide an excellent quality painting. It's great to live with such beautiful art, I really enjoy it in my room. Thank you.
Mar 01, 2017
Review by Barbara
HandmadePiece gave us exactly what we wanted, and we were very pleased with the product, responsive customer service, and fast shipping. Definitely will being order more.
Feb 28, 2017
Review by Robert
I absolutely love my paintings and the customer service! They show you the preview before shipping which is very helpful and I will definitely be using them again!
Feb 27, 2017
Review by Fran
The painting was absolutely glorious. Excellent communication and service, painting came in great condition. I LOVE it!
Feb 24, 2017
Review by Alex
I just received my painting and I love it. It was a pleasure doing business with HandmadePiece.
Please thank your very talented artists for me.
Feb 23, 2017
Review by James
The entire process was easy to use. Service and responsiveness were great. The painting was exactly what I wanted and it looks fabulous in my house.

Feb 22, 2017
Review by Judy
The painting was truly outstanding. At first I was skeptical about the quality, but the paintings came out very well. I'm very pleased with this order.
Feb 19, 2017
Review by Herry
The whole process was easy and I received the painting in excellent condition. The result is great and I’m considering buying another one. So happy about this purchase!
Feb 17, 2017
Review by Peter
The painting looked just as I'd hoped. I'm very happy with it! The customer service was outstanding and the painting arrived fast. Highly recommend!
Feb 16, 2017
Review by Sheri
My oil painting is a huge favorite in my house. Everyone loves how wonderful the painting is. I will definitely be using this service again.
Feb 14, 2017
Review by Mark
The painting was wonderful and the service always responded to my emails quickly and easy to worked with. The painting arrived on time. Recommend!
Feb 13, 2017
Review by Alice
I was highly impressed with the attention to detail and colour in my painting order. The artist who reproduced it is certainly very talented, and it is great to have such a beautiful and true copy of ...
Jan 04, 2017
Review by Sarah
The painting is beautiful! I couldn't be happier with the final product. It turned out so well, I paid to have it framed! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Jan 03, 2017
Review by Tracey
Just received the painting. The quality is great and the it came in a good condition. I really like this painting. Please pass my compliment to the artist. Highly recommend!!!
Jan 01, 2017
Review by Catherine
The painting quality and craftsmanship is a superior quality. The communication and customer service was outstanding. I couldn't recommend more highly Handmade Piece Art.
Dec 30, 2016
Review by Peter
We ARE very pleased with both paintings. They are exactly what we wanted, well-painted and the correct size. Thank you!
Dec 29, 2016
Review by Jim
Beautiful art! Looks just as represented. The item was shipped and received timely. it looks like I bought it in a gallery. The quality is amazing. Thank you!
Dec 25, 2016
Review by Celia
Highly recommend!! Not only is the painting absolutely gorgeous, but the customer service is great. Thank you HandmadePiece.
Dec 24, 2016
Review by Caroline
This painting is amazing. The service was excellent, quality also excellent. I will definitely order again. Merry Christmas!
Dec 24, 2016
Review by Tracy
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and understanding of the subject. It is not always easy to get the tone and feeling of a picture, but they did it.
Dec 22, 2016
Review by Richard
From when I first placed the order communication was excellent, I was emailed a preview of the painting to review and make any comments before confirming my acceptance.
The quality of the frame is ex...
Dec 20, 2016
Review by Robert
The painting itself was perfect! Almost exactly like the one I saw in the museum, when their website says "museum quality," they mean museum quality. Couldn't have been happier with the resu...
Dec 16, 2016
Review by Amanda
I ordered two pieces. They were completed in the time promised. The colors were also accurate. I couldn't be happier with the paintings.
Dec 11, 2016
Review by Patrick
I get my piece within a month and it is just what I expect. I am considering order more paintings. Thank you!!
Dec 07, 2016
Review by Barry
The painting is exquisite! It's beyond my expectation. The whole process is very smooth. Thank you so much!!
Dec 05, 2016
Review by Jose
The painting is just as I expected! It's beautiful. Thank you. Can't wait to see my new paintings!!
Dec 02, 2016
Review by Catherine
Love it! It's almost the original art. I bought this as a gift, and I hope my friend will like it. Thank you!!
Dec 01, 2016
Review by Monique
I am very happy with my order. Thank you also for your kind help: I appreciated it very much. See you soon for a new order!
Nov 28, 2016
Review by Andre
I adore my painting, excellent quality and service and fast shipping. Highly recommend!!
Nov 27, 2016
Review by Sophie
The painting is a real art. The color and the details are well painted. I'm very pleased. Thank you for the great service and assistance!
Nov 25, 2016
Review by Aaron
It has been an extraordinary good service from start to end and the painting is as good as we expected. Thank you!
Nov 22, 2016
Review by Charlotte
Great painting, fast delivery, great service, looks like the real thing hanging in a museum, will be ordering more!
Nov 21, 2016
Review by Tina
My painting has copied the true expression of the original. It arrived in good condition and everything went smoothly. Thanks.
Nov 20, 2016
Review by Brandon
I have ordered 8 paintings from Handmade Piece. They are of perfect quality. But also the customer service was very nice. Recommended !
Nov 18, 2016
Review by James
The piece looks great, good job! Very professional.
Nov 17, 2016
Review by Benoit
The quality of the painting is beyond my expectation. I'm very pleased and will definitely use your company again. Thanks!
Nov 14, 2016
Review by Jason
We have ordered two paintings from HandmadePiece. They are of perfect quality. But also the customer service was very nice. Recommended !
Nov 11, 2016
Review by Jacis
I love the painting. Very good quality and packed very safe and arrived safely. Thanks!
Nov 10, 2016
Review by Liz
The artist is very talented. I love the painting. Thank you so much!
Nov 09, 2016
Review by William
I got a beautiful copy of an original that is delightful to look at. The quality is very high and I am so happy about it.
Nov 08, 2016
Review by Kate
The oil painting is exquisite with articulate detail in framing. Fast and quick shipping. I will definitely be ordering again!
Nov 06, 2016
Review by Tom
We were very pleased with the painting that we commissioned from you. The painting is of a very high quality, a good copy of the original and is a pleasure to look at.
Nov 04, 2016
Review by Julianne
love it! I'm really pleased with it and will definitely use your company again.
Nov 03, 2016
Review by Michelle
The painting is beautiful. I like the color and details of it. Thank you! Will order more!
Nov 02, 2016
Review by John
Handmadepiece Art is easy to communicate with, punctual and responsive. The piece was delivered in perfect state and the quality of the piece itself exceeded our expectations.
Oct 31, 2016
Review by Arnaud
I'm very happy with it. Thanks so much for the good service and responsiveness.
Oct 30, 2016
Review by Angela
The painting looks good. The delivery was fast and now it is hanging in my room! Thank you.
Oct 28, 2016
Review by James
It's lovely! Thank you. I would ideally have liked it framed, but it 's over my budget. Other than that I think it's fabulous! 5 stars!
Oct 26, 2016
Review by Claire
The painting is more beautiful in person. I love it. Thank you very much. I will place more orders soon.
Oct 25, 2016
Review by Paul
We love the painting and appreciate how well done the likeness is, the quality of the painting and frame. Thank you!
Oct 23, 2016
Review by Thomson
The painting was done amazingly. I am very happy to see it hanging in my living room. Will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you!
Oct 19, 2016
Review by Amanda
I received them and am very happy how they turned out. They are hanging in my office as we speak! Thanks so much!
Oct 18, 2016
Review by Jim
We are very pleased with the painting, it is exactly how we envisioned it. The delivery time was exceptional, and the art was packaged sufficiently to prevent damage.
Oct 17, 2016
Review by Courtney
The oil painting is exquisite with articulate detail in framing. Fast and quick shipping. Arrived in a manageable and professional wooden crate that was easy to handle. We highly recommend handmade pi...
Oct 16, 2016
Review by Richard
I received my painting relatively quickly, and that was after I asked the artist to go back and adjust one thing, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Oct 14, 2016
Review by Shyam
We love the painting and once I finish all my renovation at home will probably order more from you. Thank you!
Oct 12, 2016
Review by Karina
It's a gift for my daughter, and she loves it. I am glad discovered your company and want to thank you so much for the exceptional service and communication you provided.
Oct 11, 2016
Review by Dove
It was very good. Thanks for all the help. - Jean
Oct 10, 2016
Review by Jean
The painting looks very good. Thanks so much for all your assistance during the ordering process!
Oct 09, 2016
Review by Cary
I have received the painting and I am very happy with the quality. The artist was very talented and very professional. The customer service was also very efficient. Very good company!
Oct 07, 2016
Review by Caroline
I bought this painting as a gift. I can't be happier when I received it. The reproduction is very beautiful and delivery is fast. I will definitely buy more!
Oct 06, 2016
Review by William
I absolutely love this painting...even if it is a reproduction. It was well done and I'm so happy. I have it in my bedroom.
Oct 03, 2016
Review by Harold
I bought this painting in a wide wood frame and it looks fabulous. The colors surround by
the golden frame looks wonderful. I put it in my study, which is burgundy and
white and I was a little con...
Oct 01, 2016
Review by Gytha Hinkle
It was packed carefully and ready to hang. I will be buying more.
Sep 30, 2016
Review by Mon9
Unlike some works sold online this painting is represented by the picture provided on the product page. I love it and plan to buy more when I start decorating other rooms in my house.
Sep 30, 2016
Review by Enki
The artist did a great job!!! If we need another painting, we would definitely use the same company again!!

Sep 29, 2016
Review by Jennifer