(US) +1-646-4752202    (UK) +442035146760

Christmas Sales: 12% OFF $300+, 15% OFF $1,000+ | Auto-discounted in Shopping Cart.

Latest Painting Reproduction Reviews

View all 1000+ reviews >

I am a happy customer. These guys they have excellent customer services, and the painting their artist reproduced is satisfying.
Dec 13, 2018
Review by Erica
I finally decided to purchase this magnificent piece and their professional artist done it very well for me.
I am absolutely amazed by what I have received!
Dec 13, 2018
Review by Dabek
Amazing!! I am such a huge fan of Edward Munch and have HandmadePiece made a replication of his “The Oak”.
The piece arrived well protected and in perfect condition looking as gorgeous as original.
Dec 12, 2018
Review by Alexandra
Thank you so much for the professional work! We love it very much.
Dec 12, 2018
Review by Rick
This is an extraordinary website! I can’t think of any suggestions for them.
Dec 11, 2018
Review by Robert
Their communication via email is always responsive. Thank you for the oil painting you did, and it was an excellent work.
Dec 11, 2018
Review by Block
I was very impressed with this purchase, being able to select the frame I like to suit my home. Thank you!!
Dec 10, 2018
Review by Jeannine
Everyone said that it looked like the original. The frame you recommended was also nice. I will come back to use you guys again.
Dec 10, 2018
Review by Merry
These guys have adhered to every request and alteration and provided me with excellent quality artworks for a decent price in good time.
Dec 09, 2018
Review by Amanda
I was very impressed by the quality level of the painting. Well done!
Dec 09, 2018
Review by Webb
We did not expect anything this great, and the painting these guys made for us will be appreciated for a very long time.
Dec 08, 2018
Review by Pavel
I am a frequent buyer purchasing a collection of different recreations for myself and also using the service as a gift to friends and family.
One of my favorite art galleries out there today.
Dec 08, 2018
Review by Ferlisi
I ordered a reproduction of Winslow Homer and I was extremely satisfied with the quality. The painting exceeded my expectation for a reproduction of this price.
Dec 07, 2018
Review by Louise
I appreciate the customer service I received throughout the entire process. What’s more, the quality is good.
Dec 06, 2018
Review by Oscar
This handmade piece of art was beautifully reproduced by one of The HandmadePiece’s artists, and the outcome of it on my wall was very nice.
Dec 06, 2018
Review by Richardson
This is a nice reproduction. The accuracy of the detail with respect to the original was impressive.
Thank you HandmadePiece!!!
Dec 05, 2018
Review by Morrison
The painting they worked for me is of best quality. We will certainly be sending more work to them.
Dec 05, 2018
Review by Craig
The order process was quick and smooth and Monica was prompt and kind, which gave me confidence to choose them to work with.
Luckily, they did not let me down. I will come back when I need more.
Dec 04, 2018
Review by Hurt
Wonderful service, beautiful painting, and outstanding quality.
Dec 04, 2018
Review by Blanco
Their communications and updates were prompt, and shipping was safe and fast. I would definitely come back again.
Dec 03, 2018
Review by Dana
We ordered this painting to give away as a thanksgiving gift. All of us are very pleased.The reproduction is fantastic!
Dec 03, 2018
Review by Terry
I will recommend this online art store to all.
Dec 02, 2018
Review by McCarthy
If I don't write review that won't be fair at all because they are so great.
These guys are very professional, not only their artist but also their customer service representative Monica, who is ver...
Dec 02, 2018
Review by Ryder
The painting is something I have wanted for a long time, and it is nothing short of fantastic!
Dec 01, 2018
Review by Fowle
I ordered an oil painting of Renoir. The artist from this website made it very nice for me, and it was very close to the original.
Dec 01, 2018
Review by Straw
We are very impressed with the painting it is identical to the original.
Nov 30, 2018
Review by Conrad
I love their online samples which gave me confidence to place an order from them. Everything can be done online and I like their service. Monica is very patient and professional.
Thanks again for th...
Nov 29, 2018
Review by Reynolds
Everyone said that it looked like the original. The frame you recommended went well with my wall. I will come back again.
Nov 29, 2018
Review by Kirsch
We are very happy to find them and they never let us down.
Nov 28, 2018
Review by Melissa
I took great pains to find the professional company to paint this painting and it is awesome. Love it so much and thank you so much.
Nov 28, 2018
Review by Octavio
This is absolutely amazing. I also show some of my friends and it also caught their attention. Not only is the painting exceptional their service is great, too.
Nov 27, 2018
Review by Harraway
My brother loves artwork and I ordered a painting for him on his birthday from this team. The painting arrived on time and was very nice, and looked like the preview they sent me. Thank you for doing ...
Nov 27, 2018
Review by Ehrenreich
I am so glad that I chose this website to make this gift for me! When I saw the painting, I was surprised because they did a fantastic job with my request.
Nov 26, 2018
Review by Jack
All of our families didn't expect it would come out this amazing. And of no doubt these guys are really experts on it. Thanks for making us such a wonderful artwork.
Nov 26, 2018
Review by Combes
This is my first time to work with them, and I can tell you that after I saw the painting I became speechless. You guys are really talented.
Nov 25, 2018
Review by Winona
Even the frame I chose from them later is outstanding! So happy with this purchase.
Nov 25, 2018
Review by Barbara
You guys will always be my first choice if I want paintings in the future.
Nov 24, 2018
Review by Katie
These guys have excellent customer services, their communication via email is responsive. Thanks for the nice painting you did it was an excellent work
Nov 24, 2018
Review by Reneta
I recently had HandmadePiece replicated a reproduction of Monet's "The Beach at Trouville". It is a wonderful and faithful reproduction of the original. Both my friends and I love it very mu...
Nov 23, 2018
Review by Stuart Price
Excellent work. When we visited their online website , it is great. They did a nice work for us and we were happy.
Nov 23, 2018
Review by Kelly
You won't believe what I saw when I opened the package. I had to explain to my friends that it was a replica and how this team worked. Not only is the painting exceptional their service is great, too....
Nov 22, 2018
Review by Ryan
Thank you so much for the painting. I appreciate the attention to detail, the professionalism and most importantly your patience. I am very happy with the final piece of work.
Nov 22, 2018
Review by Dave T
They replicated my painting very well and I would recommend them to all my friends.
Nov 21, 2018
Review by Harsh
Not a very famous painting but this is absolutely amazing. I will come back again.
Nov 21, 2018
Review by Mulder
I didn't think they would come out this great. I will come back again.
Nov 20, 2018
Review by Robyn
How in the world can painting be this cool... and I can tell you that after I saw the paintings I became speechless.I am giving them 10/10!
Nov 20, 2018
Review by Denholm
I am impressed with the painting, and all the details and colors are well captured. I highly recommend this website to all.
Nov 19, 2018
Review by Jonathan
It was perfectly packaged and quickly delivered. Many thanks!
Nov 19, 2018
Review by Rohner
I really want to thank the artist and I hope this review is helpful. Thank you guys.
Nov 18, 2018
Review by Gergana
I cannot put into words how beautiful the oil painting is. It was better than I could have ever imagined and I am so thankful I had such a talented artist.
Nov 18, 2018
Review by Wenneck
Their customer service is excellent. I would recommend ordering early. Do order early if you have a date set for your painting.
Nov 17, 2018
Review by Felix
I made the right choice! The artwork is amazing. They captured the spirit of the people perfectly in every brush stroke of the oil painting.
Nov 17, 2018
Review by Allen
The people from HandmadePiece are very responsive and professional. I am so please with the framed painting and expect to work with them again.
Nov 16, 2018
Review by Topsy
What a wonderful experience and nice painting! It took two to three weeks before they shipped because it is a large and complicated painting. But it was worth the time.
Nov 15, 2018
Review by Aylmer
The quality of the painting is better than expected. I will order from them again.
Nov 15, 2018
Review by Julian
I was not sure ordering online, but after doing the Google search, I found this website has many positive reviews, so I trusted them. My experience was great! No complaints and no improvement after se...
Nov 14, 2018
Review by Bowman Lindsay
My third order was very high quality and I am happy with it. I look forward to my fourth and fifth and more order!
Nov 14, 2018
Review by Morse
I was hesitant to buy painting online because what you see might be different from what you actually get. But the painting I received from them was so nice. They also allowed me to check the painting ...
Nov 13, 2018
Review by Rue
These guys are very professional and trustworthy.
Nov 13, 2018
Review by Samuel
I will recommend them if you are looking for an amazing painting and have time request, their team will try their best to meet with your requirements.
Nov 12, 2018
Review by Thomas H
No need to shop near any more, I will choose paintings from your website or send you the photo directly. Absolutely trust you guys!
Nov 11, 2018
Review by Narvent
I was delighted to receive my oil painting. It was beautifully painted! Please convey my thanks and admiration to the artist.
Nov 11, 2018
Review by Beason
I wanted a painting for my grandfather and began searching online painting reproduction sites. What I liked most about HandmadePiece is that they offered photo preview and personalized options. I coul...
Nov 10, 2018
Review by Megan H
Overall I am extremely happy with my framed painting and the service.
Nov 10, 2018
Review by Bradley
I purchased a reproduction of Henri Rousseau's Scout Attacked by a Tiger from them, and I couldn't be more happier. Thank you HandmadePiece.
Nov 09, 2018
Review by Wilson
Thank you Monica, and thank you the artist who made me this wonderful artwork. I will enjoy it everyday.
Nov 08, 2018
Review by Mona
I'm not just a satisfied customer, but a delighted one! Good communication and service. It was a pleasure to work with them. I hope to buy again in the future with a better discount.
Nov 08, 2018
Review by Kinnersley
I purchased a portrait of my family from handmadepiece about three month ago, and at that time, I did not give them a positive review because I want to check again, so here I am.
This second painti...
Nov 07, 2018
Review by Micucci
Excellent quality. Always keep me updated about the status of production and shipping. My painting travelled from the States to the Netherlands in good condition.
Nov 07, 2018
Review by Mike
I have purchased two paintings from them before and all of them turned out to be great.
Nov 06, 2018
Review by Warren
Absolutely excellent paintings! I could not be happier with my purchase. You guys are really great.
Nov 06, 2018
Review by Royman
The artist did a fantastic job. The painting was an exact likeness of the original. I couldn’t be more happy with it!
Nov 05, 2018
Review by Dan
Truly a fantastic experience and I will absolutely recommend them to anyone who wants nice oil painting. Thank you very much.
Nov 04, 2018
Review by Floyd
Not only is the painting perfect, but so was the service and responses I received from Monica. I always received an answer within 24 hours - even to my silly questions and requests. Truly thank you fo...
Nov 04, 2018
Review by Sid
I framed it at the frame shop today and it's everything I hoped it would be. You guys rock! Next time will try to purchase a frame from you.
Nov 03, 2018
Review by Tim
Excellently. Painting arrived in good condition!
Nov 03, 2018
Review by Tesla
I purchased a reproduction of van Gogh's Portrait of Doctor Gachet for my dad’s birthday--it was his favorite painting in his college years. It was delivered several day before birthday. I couldn't be...
Nov 02, 2018
Review by Cristine
Wonderful selection of frame at very good price. Service as well as the quality is best.
Nov 02, 2018
Review by Ruchi
The painting has been well received and your artist did a great job.
Nov 01, 2018
Review by Konny
The painting I received from this company was awesome. Such a brilliant piece of art.
Nov 01, 2018
Review by Harriet
I received my painting yesterday and I think it is beautiful. I am very satisfied with it.
Oct 31, 2018
Review by Anne
I just wanted to let you and your artist know that I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Oct 31, 2018
Review by Johnny
Finally got my artwork Girl in Red Kimono, in just a week’s delivery, but I was so desired to see it in person every day.
It looks wonderful and I can say it is a perfect copy of the original. I am ...
Oct 30, 2018
Review by Forlent
When I placed the order I felt I was taking a chance, but Monica helped me a lot and gave me confidenc. Now I ended up happy with the quality.
Oct 30, 2018
Review by Wayne S
I am so happy ordered from you because not only I but also my friends are extremely happy with it – it exceeded my expectations. I couldn’t be happier with it !
Oct 29, 2018
Review by Vinki
I just wanted to let you know that my purchase arrived as scheduled and I am happy with it. Thank you.
Oct 29, 2018
Review by Koby
I bought a reproduction of van Gogh’s sunflower form handmadepiece -- it was one of our favorite paintings. They replicated it so nice and I couldn't be more pleased.
Oct 28, 2018
Review by Dana Melons
Hi guys, thanks for such a fantastic painting! We will order more.

Oct 28, 2018
Review by Holina
I am a big fan of Renoir and I were a bit strict and picky. But their artist didn't disappoint me. The reproduction quality was excellent. This was my first purchase and I am planning my next painting...
Oct 27, 2018
Review by Denial Fontana
Got the painting safe and sound today. We just love it. Thank you very much.
Oct 27, 2018
Review by Constance
In the first place, I was going to buyThe Kiss from Klimt, and then I noticed this lovely painting The Kiss by Felix Vallotton. I think it would be a great gift for my sister who are going to get marr...
Oct 26, 2018
Review by Gordo
I can never find another good art store like yours, but I do not need to because I have found you guys, talented guys.
Oct 26, 2018
Review by Celin
Thank you so much and I would definitely order from you again and recommend you service to others.
Oct 25, 2018
Review by Suzy
I'm happy in every way, good service, excellent quality and safe delivery. After sale service is good, too.
Oct 25, 2018
Review by Zoe
Thanks again guys I can`t be happier than it.
I will buy more and more beautiful artwork from you in the future.
Oct 24, 2018
Review by Don Foster
We love the painting. We had it framed and it is perfect. We will come back soon. Thanks again for your hard work. Talk soon.
Oct 24, 2018
Review by Lily
These guys are really talented, please make my new paintings as great as the previous one. Thank you.
Oct 23, 2018
Review by Hani
Outstanding work. The quality of work is way too good than I expected. Really did not expect that much perfect painting at this price. I really love it.
Oct 23, 2018
Review by Kapinski
My painting arrived in perfect condition and on time. And the outcome really surprised me. So good and so nice. Both the color and light turned out great.
Oct 22, 2018
Review by Rowling
Your company deserve my 5-star review .
Oct 22, 2018
Review by Sandy
Amazing painting which looks so flawless. I was always in need of a trustworthy site, at last, I found it. I am a very happy customer and will be a return customer soon.
Oct 21, 2018
Review by Robinson Berdan
Thank both Monica and the artist for making this wonderful painting for me. For the next time, I will come back for more.
Thank you and have a good day.
Oct 21, 2018
Review by Luther
Honestly, I love this website. Easy to order by myself and always get reply quick from Monica.
What’s more, the painting is as beautiful as the image showed on their website.
Highly recommended th...
Oct 20, 2018
Review by McCormack
This painting was done wonderfully. Thank you so much for your help and time.
Oct 20, 2018
Review by Rhonda
My girlfriend just loved it so much as I do.
Oct 19, 2018
Review by Sam
This is the best....
The oil painting I get from their artist is outstanding. Everyone will surely love it when they see it on the party next Monday.
Oct 19, 2018
Review by Chuck
These guys just nailed it and within 2 weeks I received a preview. Amazing, and then I approved for shipment. Just loved it.
Oct 18, 2018
Review by Ryan Green
I bought two artworks for my new house and they really lighten up my house.
Thank you so much guys I loved your services and love my paintings and even my friends asked where I bought these paintin...
Oct 17, 2018
Review by Bern
I just wanted to thanks the artist for this painting, I asked for a revision once and he made it great.
thanks a lot, you are really a talented artist.
Oct 17, 2018
Review by Lorre
There are so many positive re view on their website and after I receiving my painting, I really think that they deserve this good reputation.
Thank you HandmadePiece, I am so glad to have worked wit...
Oct 16, 2018
Review by Beverly
Both my friend and I are very happy. Soon I will be ordering more. Thank you guys!!
Oct 16, 2018
Review by Suzanne
I have recommended many of my friends to visit your website.
I hope that you can have more and more orders. Keeping providing high quality paintings.
Oct 15, 2018
Review by Bert
Won’t be my last time for using you, thank you.
Oct 15, 2018
Review by Anthony Broccolo
I got my safely packed painting and it was in a wooden frame which I specially ordered.
If needed in future, I will definitely buy again from them.
Oct 14, 2018
Review by Stacey
I will recommend you guys whenever my friends or colleagues need paintings.
Oct 14, 2018
Review by Alison
The painting celebrated an event in 1878 while I was born in 1978, which was interesting. And this is a birthday gift I bought for myself.
Love it so much.
Oct 13, 2018
Review by Miley
I was looking for a company which can help me to decorate my new home. I’ve tried many websites and I must say these guys are the best no matter in quality or service.
Oct 13, 2018
Review by Sibert
The technique is right and so as the colors and details. We highly recommend this company to those who are interested in this painting reproduction service.
Oct 12, 2018
Review by Peter Shaffner
I Found a beautiful wedding painting which reminded me of my wedding from their Pinterest, and then I ordered one from them.
It was professionally made when I opened the package.
Oct 11, 2018
Review by Lisa Mazzarino
It is much more enjoyable to decorate the house with a beautiful art that all of us loved. Thank you for making it so wonderful!
Oct 11, 2018
Review by Posehn
I like the idea of sending photo previews of the painting and I feel safe. They did provided me high quality reproduction. FANTASTIC!
Oct 10, 2018
Review by Chris Rich
Thank you for such a terrific work. I hope to come back and use the same artist for my new painting in the future.
Oct 10, 2018
Review by Paul Chakos
Handmade Piece is the best websites that I have ever used. Their ordering process is easy and Monica always replied quickly.
I will recommend them if you want to get the best service and quality for...
Oct 09, 2018
Review by Kelly-Anne
I have such an incredible experience with handmadepiece. We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the package and saw a beautiful oil replica!
Oct 09, 2018
Review by Klausen
After ordering, I considered buying a frame for it but did not know which one to go, and then Monica gave me some suggestions.
Loves the framed painting so much. We will definitely use their service ...
Oct 08, 2018
Review by Vikki
I was so impressed by how great they did it and will definitely use for more paintings in the near future.
Oct 08, 2018
Review by Tara
My dad wanted his old photo to be turned into an oil painting and I was surprised to know that HandmadePiece provide not only famous painting reproductions but also custom paintings. Both this paintin...
Oct 07, 2018
Review by Linda Nosenchuck
This is an amazing company which provides amazing artworks.
They are very talented, and I will recommend them to all of you.
Oct 07, 2018
Review by P Nichols
The quality of the artwork was excellent. It looked exactly like the photo on the website. I am very happy with the quality of the finished paintings.
Oct 06, 2018
Review by Mackenzie
Delivery and packing were handled well within 1 week. The painting is as beautiful as the real one I see in museum.
Oct 06, 2018
Review by Brian
We found this company online, and ordered this painting we love for a long time. The painting was exceptional and exceeding our expectations.
Oct 05, 2018
Review by Steven Silver
I love it so much and I would definitely purchase again from handmadepiece.
Oct 05, 2018
Review by Harris
Order once, and you will be satisfied like I am.
Oct 04, 2018
Review by Surdu
About 1 week after I approved for shipping, I had a delivery to my house and when I opened, I was stunned.
Oct 04, 2018
Review by Ken
It was very well reproduced. It feels so true to the original. They're definitely worthy of recommendation.
Oct 03, 2018
Review by Sylvia Woods
The process was very easy, I just ordered a painting and frame which I wanted, and about 2 weeks, I saw a preview by email. Now, my framed painting is hanged on wall.
Oct 02, 2018
Review by Peggy
They are professional and punctual. I ordered a painting from them and got it within the promised time. Well packaged and in awesome condition.
Oct 02, 2018
Review by Faye
The reviews I found on the internet gave me confidence and after I received the package, I really felt relieved was very happy.
Oct 01, 2018
Review by Tupperman
The painting I ordered was a gift for my parents; it was terrific and it was even better than the previews of finished art they sent. It is what I wanted.
Sep 30, 2018
Review by Tina Rosenworcel
We had a most beautiful framed painting from this company.
Fast delivery, professional painting skills and great service.
Sep 29, 2018
Review by McCarter
Will come back for more paintings. Thanks.
Sep 29, 2018
Review by Mary Quigley
I am so pleased with the result of the painting. I will order from them again and recommend to everyone! Thank you so much, HandmadePiece.
Sep 28, 2018
Review by Padma Kapur
I am a fan of art and I have got many paintings at my home. And several of them are from HandmadePiece. Every time they did a fantastic job.
Next time, I will try a custom painting for my parents.
Sep 28, 2018
Review by Saltzberg
I will definitely be using their services again and again in the future!
Sep 27, 2018
Review by Tammy Chou
I am so glad that I found this company, and they provided good service and great quality paintings.
Thank you so much !!!
Sep 27, 2018
Review by Arlene
This artwork is wonderful! You have captured the colors and details very well. I will absolutely be a return customer.
Sep 26, 2018
Review by Marci Grossman
The customer service was was more than good. Monica answered all my questions patiently and made me feel very comfortable along the whole journey.
Sep 26, 2018
Review by Neha
While I was searching for Klimt paintings on the Internet, I ran across this site and their samples were very nice. So I gave it a try because they have 30-day money back guarantee.
Luckily, they did...
Sep 25, 2018
Review by Valko
The painting was very well done and my families love it.
Sep 25, 2018
Review by Pincus
I was hesitant about ordering a painting online but was so surprisingly happy when I opened it in person. The quality of the painting, the attention to detail, the packaging of the finished product wa...
Sep 24, 2018
Review by Amy Russel
I would recommend to all the people who love museum quality paintings.
Sep 24, 2018
Review by Megan
I love the art of piece. I've had a few done before and this is my third order. Love all of them.
Lovely. Highly recommend these guys.
Sep 23, 2018
Review by Helena
Both the service and quality are so terrific and In fact, I am planing to order another painting from them.
Sep 23, 2018
Review by Juliet
I was able to ask for a minor change, which was done promptly, and about 1 week after my approval, I received it in my front door.
Sep 22, 2018
Review by Achid
A professional artist and a remarkable work, just one word fro comment: perfect!
Sep 22, 2018
Review by Lee
I am delighted with the painting they made. Will come back for my husband’s birthday gift soon.
Sep 21, 2018
Review by Hanna
The painting is just wonderful! I will absolutely be a return customer.
Sep 20, 2018
Review by Shelly
Following the satisfactory of my first order, I ordered one more painting from HandmadePiece. The result was very true to the originals. Many thanks to the artists and Monica.
Sep 20, 2018
Review by Hilly
I didn't expect them to be that prompt and it was a pleasant thing for me. I told them it was a gift for birthday and they balanced quality and time very well. I'll definitely bring more business to y...
Sep 19, 2018
Review by Trevor
I received a painting about 3 weeks ago and I was happy to see a preview of it before they shipped it to me. I am very satisfied with the quality of work done on my reproduction.
Sep 19, 2018
Review by Aspen
I've always wanted to have an abstract painting, it is my favorite. I contacted handmadepiece and their representative Monica replied quickly. And after 2 weeks, I saw a preview of my order, which was...
Sep 18, 2018
Review by Bernie
Thanks again for such a wonderful painting!
Sep 18, 2018
Review by Cooper
I would give them full marks for customer service and the quality. Super glad to have worked with them and will definitely use their services in the future.
Sep 17, 2018
Review by Latham
You have captured the colors exactly like the original, is very incredible. It's a gift for my friend and she loves it.
Sep 17, 2018
Review by Sybil
No words can express how thankful I am for their service and for the paining they made for me. I was a bit picky and they met with all my requests. The result turned out great!
Sep 16, 2018
Review by Sue
We hope there is a way to tell the artist that we are VERY pleased with the painting.
Thank you for the great service, too.
Sep 16, 2018
Review by Wayne
Painted as promised and very beautiful. Safe and quick delivery.
Sep 15, 2018
Review by Angelina
I can't wait to see the look on my wife's face when she sees it, she'll be over the moon! Thank you so much.
Sep 15, 2018
Review by Adam
Present for a friend. Trustworthy and very nice working with these guys.
Sep 14, 2018
Review by Raj
I checked all the details after opening the painting and they were all be there. It’s unbelievable. Love it!!!
Sep 13, 2018
Review by Sarah Carpenter
I'm really happy. I did not know I got the chance to see a preview before until they sent me. So comfortable with them and all the painting and service they provide.
Sep 13, 2018
Review by Brad
The painting of the facial expression is the most important part and I was a bit worried before. But seeing the preview you sent, I was very pleased. Your artist captured it exactly right down to the ...
Sep 12, 2018
Review by Esther
I was delighted to know that my painting was being made keeping in mind my feedback. I did ask for revision once and my request was absolutely taken in a positive way.
Sep 12, 2018
Review by Reed
Very nice. Captured the colors very well.
Sep 11, 2018
Review by Parker
Today I received the amazing painting you made for me. This was my third order and it was as great as usual. I have always been extremely pleased.
Sep 11, 2018
Review by Anthony Pellano
We purchased a painting of Paul Gauguin. It is a beautiful piece of work, we are very happy with the quality of it! Thank You.
Sep 10, 2018
Review by Marcy Grossman
A big thumbs-up to you guys. Please thank your artist for me.
Sep 10, 2018
Review by Ziggy Danson
The painting you made for us was exceptionally good. I would not hesitate to order from you again when I need more.
Sep 09, 2018
Review by Rosenblatt
Very great painting! Delivery on time! I am more than satisfied!
Sep 09, 2018
Review by Bruce
It is a very impressive painting. I will definitely have more paintings done.
Sep 08, 2018
Review by Rubert
Just thought I'd send you a quick e-mail to let you know that the painting arrived today. It is absolutely amazing.
Sep 08, 2018
Review by Ted Gates
Very nice painting, quick and courteous response to email.
Both the artist and Monica did a wonderful job.
Sep 07, 2018
Review by Hornberger
Thank you HandmadePiece. The painting is magnificent. Please thank the artist for me.
Sep 06, 2018
Review by Stuart
Working with handmadepiece was very enjoyable: Their website is easy and clear to place an order. Monica kept me updated of the status of my order. My order arrived exactly on time.
I will definitely...
Sep 06, 2018
Review by Murdoch
When I took it to be framed, the framer was very impressive, too, and so did my friends.
Sep 05, 2018
Review by Ferris
My expectations were far exceeded by the beauty of this painting.
I was so happy with the painting, can't wait to have them framed.
Sep 05, 2018
Review by Scott
The painting was in good condition. It was breathtaking.
Sep 04, 2018
Review by Melinda
Just opened my Edward Moran painting from you and I am absolutely thrilled!
I'm looking forward to ordering some more paintings over the next few weeks.
Sep 04, 2018
Review by Karl Robe
Each one is a masterpiece Pictures of a painting never do justice to the subtle beauty of a real painting. I just cannot express how pleased we are with the quality of work.
Sep 03, 2018
Review by James Spurlock
We are very pleased with the paintings I ordered. They are absolutely gorgeous. Also, I was pleased with the communication with Monica. She replied immediately to my inquiries and were constant in kee...
Sep 03, 2018
Review by Heidi Klum
The handmade painting is superb. Delivered on time and in pristine condition to Canada.
Completely satisfied. Thank you.
Sep 02, 2018
Review by Jack
The progress of working with them made me feel like I was a personal client of the artist.
As ordering online can be risky, but they provide preview before shipment, which gave me comfort.
Thank y...
Sep 01, 2018
Review by Phoebe
The painting you made for us is beautiful and all my family love it. Also thank you for your promptly delivery.
Sep 01, 2018
Review by Peter
HandmadePiece was amazing to work with. They kept me updated by sending preview before shipment and sending me tracking info after shipping.
Aug 31, 2018
Review by Anderson
We are very happy with this beautifully reproduced painting, and we will come back for more in Christmas.
Aug 30, 2018
Review by Marc
The painting arrived sooner than I expected which gave me enough time for framing and giving it to my dad. The quality and vibrant colors can not be appreciated by previews, it looks
much better in ...
Aug 30, 2018
Review by Julie
The painting is as I had expected, very beautiful, can’t wait to have it framed.
Aug 29, 2018
Review by Jason
I've received 2 paintings from HandmadePiece. Both reproductions are with high quality. Thanks for the good service, too.
Aug 29, 2018
Review by Joe
Thank you for the offer of a discount as I intend to order more! See you soon.
Aug 28, 2018
Review by Pearson
The work is amazing and of the highest quality. You guys never disappoint me. It is one of the nicest paintings I have ever seen.
Aug 28, 2018
Review by Pranzo
I made some research for paintings online for about a month before I placed my order.
You guys have far exceeded my expectations and I look forward to working with you again in the near future becau...
Aug 27, 2018
Review by Renshy
Thank you for that consistent communication. I will definitely come back and recommend you guys to all my friends.
Aug 27, 2018
Review by Jackie
I would like to place more orders in the near future because your professionalism was outstanding. Many thanks!
Aug 26, 2018
Review by Lindsay
Just want to tell you that we have received the framed painting today. It was a beauty. We are very pleased and we can recommend you to our friends
Aug 25, 2018
Review by Mae Cohen
I just received my painting this week and have to thank the talent of your artist! The painting is STUNNING I cannot wait to hang it on my wall.
Aug 25, 2018
Review by Steve Harrington
I always want to have a van Gogh painting. The reviews generally led me in the direction of handmadePiece as being a good quality painting. The painting quality exceeded every expectation I had. It is...
Aug 24, 2018
Review by Hall
Monica, I'm very happy with the painting your artist reproduced for me. Even our framer who has seen so many paintings was very impressed with the quality.
Aug 24, 2018
Review by Eleanor
I visited many local painters, but the quality was not good. Then I started to find online painters until I found this website - HandmadePiece. After checking lots of positive reviews and many paintin...
Aug 23, 2018
Review by Moore
I wanted a nice painting to remind myself of the nice and peaceful life. I found a proper painting on their website. I reached out and, yes, they would be able to do something for me. Please thank the...
Aug 23, 2018
Review by Hayes
I wanted a painting of Van Gogh and began looking at online painting sites. What I liked most about HandmadePiece is that it offered me personalized options. I could choose my most favorite frame.
Aug 22, 2018
Review by Jennifer Briggs
Great the painting looks better than the preview, service was good, can't wait to do another one. Thanks HandmadePiece!
Aug 21, 2018
Review by Mardi
We checked and enjoyed it for some minutes before we took it to our framer. Thank you! We will order some more.
Aug 21, 2018
Review by Brianna
The shipping was well organized. I am a very satisfied customer. Will show the painting to all my friends.
Aug 20, 2018
Review by Marek
I am really surprised. High quality and great service, just perfect !
Aug 19, 2018
Review by Campbell
Terrific work on a difficult job. Painting was very reasonably priced given the detail involved and the big size. Painting was finished and received within a month.
Aug 19, 2018
Review by Donald
Just want to say what a brilliant service yet again from them. I ordered this 3 weeks ago and after 3 weeks’ waiting for completing and delivering , now I hung it on my wall. It looks terrific.
Thank...
Aug 18, 2018
Review by Tiana
Monica was great to work with. The painting was exactly what we were looking for and looked great in our study.
Aug 18, 2018
Review by Helen
I was still a little hesitant as it was my first time buying painting online but after getting the painting preview, seeing how fantastic it looked, I was happy that I trust handmadepiece.
Aug 17, 2018
Review by Chloe Washington
The painting they made for me was better than I could have ever imagined. I cannot put into words how beautiful the oil painting is that I received.
Aug 16, 2018
Review by Nora Ford
My wife really loves paintings. At our anniversary, I always bought her nice paintings.
Now, handmadepiece did a great job for me. Thanks to everything they provided. When my wife opened the package...
Aug 16, 2018
Review by Saul Goodman
I am SO thankful I had such a talented artist painted the Luncheon of the Boating Party that was so special to us.
Aug 15, 2018
Review by Patricia Fuller
The artwork is amazing. They captured the spirit and image of the painting perfectly in every brush stroke of the oil painting.
Aug 15, 2018
Review by Gardini
The result of the painting is wonderful. I chose a classical style frame. They captured the details very well. I'm thrilled with the piece of art.
Aug 14, 2018
Review by Joanna Grant
Because of my worry, I asked for update twice, so sorry about that. You guys did a very wonderful painting for me, many thanks to the artist and Monica. In my next order, please allow enough time for ...
Aug 13, 2018
Review by Cheryl
I can choose the frame that matches the colour scheme of my painting, and I even asked them to match some for me. This painting has really livened up my house. I will definitely order more from them.
Aug 13, 2018
Review by Lopez
I have been very pleased with the painting and service they provide. I can’t describe how much I love the painting. Plan to have a couple of more done.
Aug 12, 2018
Review by Jada
I received the painting and it was top class. Please thank your artist, he did a very good job.
Aug 12, 2018
Review by Adriana
The main advantage of ordering with them is that you get a chance to see a preview before shipment, and you can also ask for some correction if you are not 100% satisfied.
Aug 11, 2018
Review by Maley
The service throughout was good. I was impressed that I was given a chance to see the preview and ask for some changes.
Aug 11, 2018
Review by Callahan
I made the right choice! Their customer service is excellent and they communicate throughout. The artwork arrived on time.
Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my painting and the service. Thank yo...
Aug 10, 2018
Review by Lillie Frank
For people who love to order painting but still have doubts, you can contact them for any kind of paintings and ask any kind of questions about paintings. I assure you that you will be 100% satisfied,...
Aug 09, 2018
Review by Clarke
I have been very satisfied with their painting qualities and service. Especially to Monica, who helped us a lot. Thanks to the artist, too.
Aug 09, 2018
Review by Archid
My painting arrived earlier than I expected. The quality and vibrant colors are great. Many thanks for a stunning painting!
Aug 08, 2018
Review by Clark
I wanted to have a painting of Klimt’s The kiss for a long time and I could not decide which company to go with. After checking the whole website and their samples, I started to give HandmadePiece a t...
Aug 08, 2018
Review by Donnal
The delivery was prompt and communication at all stages was good.
I would highly recommend their work for anyone who wants reproductions.
Aug 07, 2018
Review by Gomez
This was my second purchase from them and I was impressed as usual. I received a fantastic, professional painting. Thank you!
Aug 07, 2018
Review by Joshua
My expectations were far exceeded by the beauty of this piece of art!
Aug 06, 2018
Review by Lewis
Outstanding service in all aspects. I’m very satisfied with handmadePiece.
Aug 06, 2018
Review by John
This is my first painting to be made by an artist so I was cautious about many things, and Monica answers them patiently and clearly. I am very happy with the painting and the service they provided. W...
Aug 05, 2018
Review by Martin
I have been unable to describe how much I love the painting their artist made for me. Tell your artist that I am very happy.
Aug 04, 2018
Review by Billy
I am very satisfied with Monica's service from HandmadePiece! she was responsive to my emails, and I had many questions since this was my first order on the Internet.
Aug 04, 2018
Review by Trace
This was my first order and I was worried about the money and quality. But the quick reply from Monica gave me confidence, and the preview they sent proved that they are more than good. The painting i...
Aug 03, 2018
Review by Kirstie
The painting is perfect in every way, and Monica was always prompt and clear by emails.
Aug 02, 2018
Review by Charles
Give them a try by using their services and they won’t let you down. The painting we had was perfect and they did according to what I told them to do.
Packing and delivering were good, too.
Aug 02, 2018
Review by Preston
A friend introduced handmadepiece to me, and it took me several months to decide on the painting that I want because they have so many beautiful paintings on the website, and frames as well.
They ar...
Aug 01, 2018
Review by Warren
The painting arrived on time and was just what I expected. HandmadePiece is wonderful to work with.
I will recommend this company to all of my friends with great enthusiasm!
Jul 31, 2018
Review by Dave
The painting was delivered ahead of schedule, and the outcome was as great as the preview of finished art they sent.
I am planning on having another painting done in the future.
Jul 31, 2018
Review by Matthew
I will enjoy the painting for many years to come. Thank you so much!
Jul 30, 2018
Review by Eddie
Incredible talent, I admire their artist so much. Thank you artist Lok and thank you Monica.
Jul 30, 2018
Review by Maria C
It's difficult to tell the difference between the original and the artist’s work. The canvas used is also durable. Happy to receive it on time.
Jul 29, 2018
Review by Gadge
I was worried at first because my husband know a bit about art. Luckily, he loved it and and said it was a nice gift. So I want to thank HandmadePiece for making me such a beautiful painting. The pain...
Jul 28, 2018
Review by Katy
Lately moved to a new office and this painting absolutely gives me a great mood everyday. Not too loud and exaggerate, just make my work place fancy and cozy.
Jul 28, 2018
Review by Milo Khoury
As a designer it is very helpful for me to choose paintings from their website, and I can even choose frames to match paintings. They never compromise with the quality, so I can always satisfy my clie...
Jul 27, 2018
Review by Jacob
The painting fits my new home very well. Being a fan of art ,I was confident to say that the quality is great and the artist is indeed talented.
I really liked the idea of reproduction, not everyone...
Jul 25, 2018
Review by Malcolm
Nothing can be a better gift than a beautiful oil painting. I need to thank handmadepiece for replicating such a wonderful masterpiece for my wife. She loves it, so do I.
You guys did a really good j...
Jul 25, 2018
Review by Leo
My dad’s birthday was coming and I started searching companies and shops that sell paintings. The samples on their website look much better than others’, so I chose them.
Now, not only me, but also ...
Jul 24, 2018
Review by Falsham
I would recommend them to anyone who are looking to buy some quality reproduced paintings because my 4 paintings for 2 bedrooms, study and living room were great, make my house look fancy. Everyone en...
Jul 24, 2018
Review by Beatrice
Recently I came across this website and decided to buy my first oil painting online. I was amazed at the fact that how great the quality of the reproduction.
Now I do not need to waste time to look f...
Jul 23, 2018
Review by Molloch
I would recommend their talented artists and patient representative to anyone who likes museum quality paintings. You won't be disappointed!
Jul 22, 2018
Review by Nutter
My money and time are totally worthy. The artist fixed my paintings twice until I was completely satisfied.
1 weeks later after shipment, I am writing this positive review for their hard work.
Jul 22, 2018
Review by Tabitha
The painting appears to be realistic, and the thing which I loved the most about them is whenever I want some improvements , they can always do that for me.
Jul 21, 2018
Review by Felice
For sure I'll be considering them first whenever I need paintings.
Jul 20, 2018
Review by Carl
I am an art lover. I have ordered dozen's of painting from these guys and every time they amaze me with a beautiful reproduction.
And now, it is a good time o thank them for their great job by writin...
Jul 20, 2018
Review by Derek
The quality of the artwork is second to none. Not only that, the price of their artwork is highly affordable too. It can be a good present as well as a nice decoration for house.
Jul 19, 2018
Review by Maurice
The first time I emailed them a image that I wanted to paint and have in my bedroom, they quoted and even emailed me when they received the payment.
And this s my second painting. Couldn’t be happie...
Jul 18, 2018
Review by Bob
We needed a painting for a party and they gave options of various dimension from which you can choose as well as the frames.
And the delivery arrived in expected time and nothing damaged. The communi...
Jul 16, 2018
Review by Horner
Both I and my friends have purchased quite a lot paintings from HandmadePiece and they never disappointed us. This is my third painting, which is for my study. I am so satisfied by their work though I...
Jul 16, 2018
Review by Niska
I found them online and called to test their professionalism. Monica answered my questions patiently and the communication via email were great and quick.
They are trustworthy and now I have confide...
Jul 15, 2018
Review by Crawford
Nicer than the preview you sent, I will use you and your service again.
Jul 15, 2018
Review by Dicky
It will give us pleasure to look at for years to come - thank you. We’ll be back for more soon!
Jul 14, 2018
Review by Sebrina
I've been purchasing paintings online for some time and HandmadePiece is one of the best art galleries I have ever met.
One of the reason I liked about them is that they delivered exactly what I saw ...
Jul 14, 2018
Review by Maxie
Finding good artwork reproduction online isn't easy at all because I have bought some terrible paintings, Luckily, I found these professional guys. I gave them a chance and now they are the only one p...
Jul 11, 2018
Review by Castiel
The reproduction was perfectly done and it provided the same feel as a the original one would have done.
They also delivered the painting on time so I was able to surprise my friend.
Jul 11, 2018
Review by Hepworth
Fascinated. The artist is really awesome and Monica is very patient to answer all my questions.
Colors are very bright and the overall feeling is correct.
Jul 09, 2018
Review by Max
I really appreciate their hard word and definitely will order more.
I would recommend those who like handmade paintings give them a try.
Jul 09, 2018
Review by Horden
My painting has arrived and it is wonderful. I'm more than pleased.
Jul 08, 2018
Review by Sharna
The gift receiver just love it, thank you for making it so good and delivering on time.
Jul 07, 2018
Review by Timmy
I am so glad to have this masterpiece in my home. Thank you! We are confident that you will make my another painting great, too.
Jul 07, 2018
Review by Yumiko
Congrats to the artist and your company, you guys really did a great job.
Jul 05, 2018
Review by Laurence
I'm so happy with the painting you replicated for me. My framing master was very impressed with the quality, too.
Thank you so much for your hard work.
Jul 03, 2018
Review by Susanna
This is my first online order and these guys' profession really gave me confidence.
About 2 weeks I received a preview and give them my approval.
Finally I got this painting, I was really happy, it...
Jul 01, 2018
Review by Melody
Thank you, I am more than pleased. This is one of my favorite paintings and your artist make it very good.
Jun 30, 2018
Review by Shally
Animal are my favorite, so are oil paintings. My house is full of animals paintings and most of them are from HandmadePiece.
They never let me down on price and quality.
Jun 29, 2018
Review by Ivy
Both my wife and I are big fan of HandmadePiece, we take turns to purchase paintings from them from time to time. And here I am now, good as usual. We like friends now with Monica.
Jun 28, 2018
Review by Cally
The whole process lasts about 4 weeks including framing and delivery. I just love what I receive.
Jun 27, 2018
Review by Geraldine
It really took my breath away when I opened the package. Already introduce your service to my friends.
Jun 26, 2018
Review by Claudot
I have purchased a painting from them last week and it turned out to be one of the best of all my paintings.
And this review is for my first painting which arrived about 1 week ago. The packing was ...
Jun 24, 2018
Review by Shiney
Congrats to the artist and your company, you guys really did a great job.
Jun 24, 2018
Review by Graham
We’ve had an excellent service from HandmadePiece - they listened to our requirements carefully and replicated a stunning painting for us.
Jun 23, 2018
Review by Retina
The painting is superb and looks quite fascinating.
The ordering process is also quite simple and easy, and I was provided with all the tracking details as soon as shipping was done. I loved the way ...
Jun 23, 2018
Review by Washley
I could not believe my eyes when I saw it - it really is a beautiful painting and we are delighted. I will buy from you again.
Jun 20, 2018
Review by Parsons
The painting looks as beautiful as the preview they sent me. Thank you so much for this nice painting.
Jun 20, 2018
Review by Lina
I just wanted to thank you for the nice painting - We did not think our painting would look this amazing!
Jun 19, 2018
Review by Frankie
The best experience with any online service. These guys built a good relationships with the customers, or potential customers because I had not decided to purchase from them, but Monica answered all o...
Jun 18, 2018
Review by Alice
The service via email is good. I picked a painting and then they sent me an invoice to pay. When I received a pic of the finished piece, I asked for a color correction, and it was done immediately!
...
Jun 17, 2018
Review by Elise
The painting arrived in good condition, we immediately hung it on our living room. Thank you!
Jun 14, 2018
Review by Bronski
I ordered a large oil painting to go over my fireplace in the family room and just finished hanging it yesterday. I had to let you know how happy I am with the painting and that it really added that d...
Jun 14, 2018
Review by Hese
I do not know if other website can provide preview before shipment, but handmadepiece is doing great on this. The preview they send gave me confidence, and the real painting, I never thought that it w...
Jun 12, 2018
Review by Roda
I was looking for something nice for my home and then found handmadepiece.
After choosing the one I like, I asked them some simple questions about the order, then paid.
I was happy with the preview...
Jun 10, 2018
Review by Nymeria
There are not enough words to describe how satisfied I am with the painting. The attention to detail in every brushstroke is remarkable. Package was so well packaged and came to my door in perfect con...
Jun 09, 2018
Review by Teresa
Monica’s customer service is first class as was communication and speed. It is her kind and patience that give me confidence to give them a try.
I can feel the professionalism of their artist by the...
Jun 06, 2018
Review by Moesha
I just had a family party at my home after receiving the painting and everybody complimented me on it, I am so happy.
Jun 04, 2018
Review by Nick
Monica was so right when she told me that real painting looked better than digit preview. The oil painting is a real museum quality. Thanks again!
Jun 03, 2018
Review by Elizabeth
I am not that experienced using the computer to buy online, and Monica was very helpful. Now, I am trying my best to leave you guys a positive review.
I will definitely be back.
Jun 02, 2018
Review by Pony
It’s a big decision to take a chance on ordering a large painting via internet but handmadepiece has been excellent from start to finish.
May 31, 2018
Review by Gerald
There are many beautiful samples on their website and it is hard to choose. I finally narrowed it down to the one I wanted and placed the order.
Packed and arrived safely. What matters most is that ...
May 30, 2018
Review by Modonna
Many thanks for the outstanding oil painting your artist done for me. I now have museum masterpiece which I can enjoy everyday.
May 28, 2018
Review by calorine
Good service and great outcome. My second order and everything worked well again, they never let me down.
May 27, 2018
Review by Gary
I received the two framed oil paintings yesterday and both of them took our breath away. They are so magnificent! Please thank your talented artists, we will cherish always!
May 26, 2018
Review by Henry
When the complete framed piece arrived, both I and my family were very happy. My next order will be placed soon. Thank you so much.
May 23, 2018
Review by Kristina
Absolutely perfect communication and quality.
The contrast of the color and the brightness is very close to the original.
May 22, 2018
Review by Danny
I was planning on getting a canvas only in the first place but when I saw the frame selection online, they were so nice that I took a chance.
Now, I am a happy customer.
May 22, 2018
Review by Cathy
I loved the way I could see my frame selection displayed around the painting, which was very useful, I can see which frame would be best for my the painting.
I was impressed with their professional ...
May 20, 2018
Review by Dermot
Thank you for the two Klimt paintings. We are so delighted with the paintings and your service. It is a wonderful experience dealing with handmadepiece.
May 19, 2018
Review by Patricia
My large 1.5 x 2.0 meter oil painting is just as I hoped it could be. The color is bright and the painting itself arrived in a sturdy plywood crate. A wholly professional company who I highly recommen...
May 16, 2018
Review by Kay
Ordering from this site was an enjoyable experience. Not only the painting was painted 100% by hand, they also allowed me to change up the color scheme from the original. Just want to thank the artist...
May 15, 2018
Review by Jill
After about 8 days’ delivery, the painting arrived. I was quite impressed by it. Very happy with it!
May 14, 2018
Review by Gill
The price seemed fair considering the complication of the painting it is and there were a lot of choices of frame to choose from.
May 12, 2018
Review by Colin
I think recommendation is the best review, I have recommended it to friends and neighbors and will come back soon.
May 12, 2018
Review by Sweeney
HandmadePiece provided a premium quality service and the painting appears tremendous. Other than that, the price is quite affordable.
May 09, 2018
Review by Niel
I hope to build up a long term relationships with them for my future works. They know my needs and their price is also less expensive than my previous provider. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
May 09, 2018
Review by Nikita
You can see from my name, I am a huge fan of Paul Klee. There are 4 paintings of his in my house and 3 of them are from handmadepiece.
Their artist knows about Paul Klee very much, the style and det...
May 08, 2018
Review by Paul
The painting they painted for us is as beautiful as the original, not only the color but also the details are very close.
I am so happy to work with them.
May 06, 2018
Review by Steve Kim
A nice painting at an affordable price, this is totally worth it.
A trial will surely convince you and you will love to work with them more than once.
May 05, 2018
Review by Karla
The painting we purchased is a bit red for us, which did not match our furniture, so before ordering, we asked Monica to make it less red for us.
And about 2 weeks, we received the preview and told ...
May 02, 2018
Review by Rowanna
It was a famous painting but we had trouble choosing a proper frame, and Monica helped me with it.
Such a great painting, and everyone in my family likes it.
May 01, 2018
Review by Joanna
This is my second time of using their services and they never let me down. They did it according to what I asked for. For people who love paintings can contact them for any kind of their services. Hop...
Apr 30, 2018
Review by Roger
These guys are so talented, they met with all my requirements and even changed colors in the painting for me.
Thank you so much HandmadePiece.com.
Apr 30, 2018
Review by Brady
I am glad that I become a return customer and leave handmadepiece a good review.
I was happy with the wide selection offered on their website. They even showed me similar samples that they replicate...
Apr 26, 2018
Review by Jeremy Short
This is the third painting of Renoir in our house. He is my favorite painter and HandmadePiece is my favorite painting reproduction website.
These guys never disappoint me, and I will keep using the...
Apr 25, 2018
Review by Ronnie
I am so lucky to find them. Monica answered all my questions patiently, and with a nice preview, I received a beautiful painting I love.
These guys, especially the artists, they make artwork afforda...
Apr 25, 2018
Review by Cassandra
Our little girl studies ballet lately and the painting by Edgar Degas just reminds me of her.
The color is great and the elegance of these girls are perfect.
Both my daughter and I love it.
Apr 24, 2018
Review by Alexander
I was hesitant at first, but they told me that there is a 30 day money back guarantee and the option to fix the painting before shipping if you don't like something. So I gave it a try, and the outcom...
Apr 22, 2018
Review by Nicola Grey
My office space needed décor and I was referred by a friend to this company.
They did not disappoint me. The painting looked great in my office and received many compliments.
Apr 21, 2018
Review by Michael Baker
I purchased a painting from these guys and both my wife and I are quite satisfied.
I was worried it would cost too much, but it turned out to be affordable. It took two weeks to finish and 8 days fo...
Apr 18, 2018
Review by Mr. Blake
I saw their paintings on facebook and I immediately looked into this. So far I have ordered just one painting from them, but I was extremely satisfied with it. The delivery is faster than I thought. T...
Apr 17, 2018
Review by Claire Taylor
My neighbors bought a oil painting from Handmade piece and it was beautiful. I was so lucky and fortunate because what i got from them was great, too. Thanks so much for these guys.
Apr 16, 2018
Review by Naoko
They are professional in what they do and I am so pleased .Highly recommended.
Apr 15, 2018
Review by Dupont
I bought 2 of paintings from handmadePiece, one is by Klimt and the other is by Francisco with my fingers crossed that they would work out. This is because the painting of Klimt is not easy to replica...
Apr 11, 2018
Review by Caleb
This is probably the best gift I've bought for my wife. It was well worth the price.
The brushstroke is very thick as I required, and the floater frame matches it very well. The whole family enjoys ...
Apr 11, 2018
Review by Reuben
I always want to buy a portrait painting, and handmadepiece meet with my requirements. I'm probably going to get a Van Gogh, too.
Apr 09, 2018
Review by Truesome
Great painting meets with all my expectation. Smooth communication, excellent quality and quick delivery, I can’t be happier.
Apr 08, 2018
Review by Charteris
I’m thrilled with this painting. I am sure it will be perfect for my new house.
Apr 07, 2018
Review by Paisley
Painting came in a very good packaging. It’s quite nice. Really good deal.
Apr 06, 2018
Review by Dakota
I just got it today. It didn't have a smell and no stains on it. I put it directly on the wall in my bedroom, and it turned out beautiful.
I'm currently in my 7th month of pregnancy and this painting...
Apr 06, 2018
Review by Gabby
I was a bit hesitant before, but my wife insisted, so we gave it a try. My wife chose this beautiful but not famous painting, and we were surprised at the preview they sent before shipping. We just ma...
Apr 02, 2018
Review by Macmillan
Nice oil painting, far better than expected. Cute.
Apr 02, 2018
Review by Shuster
Absolutely love this painting and frame. The facial expression is very important in the painting, and the artist captured it very well. True to color and size. Probably will order from you guys again!
Apr 01, 2018
Review by Manning
This is my first review ever. I think this company deserves a 5-star review. Firstly, this painting and frame is the best I've ever had. I got exactly the museum quality as they advertised. Secondly, ...
Mar 31, 2018
Review by Audrey
I love the painting, has received many compliments so far.
Mar 29, 2018
Review by Abrams
Purchased a large size painting for my living room. So far it is fantastic! Got so much compliments from my friends. I am very pleased.
Mar 28, 2018
Review by Vernon
My wife loved the painting as soon as it came out of the box!
Delivery is quick and safe, painting is as beautiful as the preview they sent, we are happy about it.
Mar 27, 2018
Review by Curtis
Excellent quality, exactly as described with prompt delivery.
Mar 26, 2018
Review by Erik
Painting is well-made and i love the color, it goes well with my wall giving it a classy accent. Highly Recommended!
Mar 25, 2018
Review by Chambers
love it. It's beautiful and has brush stroke. We are spoiled with this painting. Trying to find more to fill out walls.
Mar 24, 2018
Review by Carly
We like this painting very much and the texture really makes it stand out. The color is as shown and we were very excited that it fits in well with the decor.
Mar 21, 2018
Review by Fran
It looks exactly like the preview,I received my order in 3 weeks just as promised. I am delighted. Thank you HandmadePiece.
Mar 21, 2018
Review by Halfield
The artist is very professional, and I am very pleased with my purchase, not to mention the service! Monica is very friendly and helpful from start to over.
Mar 19, 2018
Review by Raymond